Seeking Alpha

LATEST ARTICLES

ARTICLES |  NEWS |  TRANSCRIPTS
  • Another Lattice ETF Targets Global Small-Caps
    Zacks Funds IEIS, FNDC, GWX Mon, Mar. 30, 11:39 AM
  • International Small-Cap Funds Offer Better Diversification
    Morningstar SCZ, DLS, SCHC Sun, Mar. 29, 2:26 AM
  • REIT ETF/ETN Showdown: REM Vs. MORL
    James Bjorkman MORL, REM Sat, Mar. 28, 12:57 PM
  • The One ETF To Avoid In 2015
    Matthew Sauer, Esq. CEMB, CEW, ELD Sat, Mar. 28, 10:14 AM
  • New ETFs Allow Investors To Build Their Own Hedge Fund Strategies
    Brian Haskin QLS, QED, QMN Thu, Mar. 26, 4:49 PM
  • HEDJ: How Oil And Interest Rates Will Drive European Equities Higher
    Koral Capital DXGE, EUSC, HEDJ Thu, Mar. 26, 2:09 PM
  • CEFL Still Attractive With 17.6% Yield
    Lance Brofman EDD, GGN, JPC Thu, Mar. 26, 1:54 PM
  • ETF To Avoid: Guggenheim S&P Global Dividend Opportunities ETF
    Brad Kenagy DEW, FGD, SDIV Thu, Mar. 26, 1:20 PM
  • CEFL And YYY: Are These CEF Alternatives Worth Owning?
    Reuben Gregg Brewer CEFL, YYY Wed, Mar. 25, 2:22 PM
  • When 'Smart Beta' Is Simply High Beta
    AlphaBetaWorks PWV, EZM Wed, Mar. 25, 11:22 AM
  • ETF To Avoid: Tuttle Tactical Management U.S. Core ETF
    Brad Kenagy SPY, IVV, TUTT Tue, Mar. 24, 7:09 PM
  • Choosing The Right Health Care ETF
    Matt Erickson FXH, RYH, XLV Tue, Mar. 24, 8:47 AM
  • VGK: A Best In-Class Dividend Income European ETF
    Noah Kiedrowski VGK Mon, Mar. 23, 4:42 PM
  • VNM: Is Vietnam A Tiger Economy?
    Joseph Hefferon VNM Mon, Mar. 23, 4:29 PM
  • A Quick Overview Of UBS ETRACS 2X Leveraged ETNs
    Stanford Chemist BDCL, BDCS, CEFL Fri, Mar. 20, 1:39 PM
  • The Best Global REIT ETF
    Matthew Sauer, Esq. FFR, GRI, REET Fri, Mar. 20, 12:39 PM
  • Why A Fed Hike Could Help HEDJ Investors
    Mark Biwojno WETF, HEDJ Thu, Mar. 19, 10:47 PM
  • How Does UVXY Work?
    Vance Harwood UVXY Thu, Mar. 19, 4:41 AM
  • BBH: +12.94 YTD And +30.34% For 2014, But What Are The Risks?
    Reuben Sushman BBH Tue, Mar. 17, 11:48 PM
  • Biotech Weekly: The XBI-IBB Performance Gap YTD And A Benchmarking Discussion
    Daniel Ward GILD, XBI, IBB Tue, Mar. 17, 7:49 AM
  • Tuttle Tactical Debuts ETF Industry With U.S. Core ETF
    Zacks Funds TUTT Mon, Mar. 16, 5:21 PM
  • NORW:​ A Solid Country, Solid Stocks And A Great Price
    Joseph L. Shaefer TELNY, DNBHF, STO Mon, Mar. 16, 9:14 AM
  • New ETF Provides Pure-Play Exposure To The Growth Of Dividends
    Brian Haskin DIVY Sun, Mar. 15, 10:45 AM
  • Play Defense With This ETF
    Morningstar IYK, VDC, FSTA Sun, Mar. 15, 3:56 AM
  • VYM: Challenging The 'Boring' In The Dividend Investing Narrative
    Noah Kiedrowski PKW, VYM Fri, Mar. 13, 12:36 PM
  • Actively Pursuing Growth: Validea's Market Legends ETF
    Joseph P. Porter VALX Thu, Mar. 12, 11:43 PM
  • When Will The VIX Tell Us It's Time To Buy SVXY?
    Peter F. Way, CFA SVXY Thu, Mar. 12, 2:27 PM
  • High Dividend ETF Funds: ALPS Sector Dividend Dogs ETF Analyzed
    Tom Vaughan VOO, SDOG Wed, Mar. 11, 6:31 PM
  • A Country ETF Filter Series: Part III - A Look At Ireland
    Cerebro1 EPHE, INDA, EIRL Tue, Mar. 10, 7:58 PM
  • MLPL Delivers Growth And Solid Yield, But Is It Worth The Risk?
    Cotanche Investments MLPI, AMU, MLPL Tue, Mar. 10, 11:04 AM
  • A Country ETF Filter Series: Part II- A Look At The Philippines
    Cerebro1 EIRL, INDA, ACWI Mon, Mar. 9, 4:46 PM
  • A Country ETF Filter Series: Part I- A Look At India
    Cerebro1 ACWI, EIRL, EPHE Sun, Mar. 8, 11:33 AM
  • Cheap Exposure To The Universal Bond Index
    Morningstar AGG, BND, SCHZ Sun, Mar. 8, 4:37 AM
  • Inside AdvisorShares' New Floating Rate Corporate Bond ETF
    Zacks Funds FLRT Fri, Mar. 6, 6:08 PM
  • IBB Doesn't Fit The Mantra Of High-Risk High-Reward
    Noah Kiedrowski IBB Fri, Mar. 6, 3:03 PM
  • Tuttle Tactical U.S. Core ETF Leads The Burgeoning 'ETF Of ETFs' Space
    Dave Dierking DWAT, GTAA, TOTL Thu, Mar. 5, 9:44 PM
  • iShares MSCI Poland Capped ETF - Stocks In Europe's Growth Champion
    Felipe Monteiro de Carvalho EPOL Wed, Mar. 4, 10:50 PM
  • Monthly/Annual UPRO Gains Map Almost Perfectly To The S&P 500
    Dane Van Domelen UPRO Mon, Mar. 2, 11:00 PM
  • Investors Are Best To Avoid The IShares Nasdaq Biotechnology ETF
    Investing Healthcare ACAD, ALXN, BIIB Mon, Mar. 2, 10:24 AM
  • International REIT Faceoff Part 1: VNQI Vs. RWX
    Matthew Sauer, Esq. VNQI, RWX Sun, Mar. 1, 7:08 AM
  • Cost-Efficient Exposure To Momentum
    Morningstar AMOMX, AIMOX, ASMOX Sun, Mar. 1, 3:25 AM
  • 5 Reasons To Consider Buying AMZA
    Joseph P. Porter AMLP, AMZA Fri, Feb. 27, 2:41 PM
  • QQQ - Long-Term Returns Negate Underperformance In Bear Markets
    Noah Kiedrowski QQQ Thu, Feb. 26, 4:50 PM
  • CEFL March Dividend Brings Yield To 19.2% - SMHD May Be A Good Diversifier For CEFL
    Lance Brofman SMHD, MORL, CEFL Thu, Feb. 26, 4:27 PM
  • Buying LQD Is A Waste Of Time
    The Financial Lexicon AAPL, AMP, AXP Wed, Feb. 25, 12:51 PM
  • Get Ready For The Dow 30 Rebalance
    Bill Maurer GS, V, DIA Wed, Feb. 25, 12:21 AM
  • A 'Smart' Index Fund With Sophisticated Dynamic Hedging
    Jon Peter VQT, PHDG, VQTS Mon, Feb. 23, 2:54 PM
  • WisdomTree Plans Another Small-Cap Hedged Europe ETF
    Zacks Funds DFE, IEUS, SMEZ Mon, Feb. 23, 10:46 AM
  • The Chilean Economic Miracle Is Over: Is Chile Still A Good Investment?
    Jake Huneycutt ECH Mon, Feb. 23, 7:56 AM
  • Oil Services Firms: Hardest Hit; Deepest Value?
    Morningstar IEZ, VDE, FENY Sun, Feb. 22, 6:00 AM