Seeking Alpha

LATEST ARTICLES

ARTICLES |  NEWS |  TRANSCRIPTS
  • Actively Pursuing Growth: Validea's Market Legends ETF
    Joseph P. Porter VALX Thu, Mar. 12, 11:43 PM
  • When Will The VIX Tell Us It's Time To Buy SVXY?
    Peter F. Way, CFA SVXY Thu, Mar. 12, 2:27 PM
  • High Dividend ETF Funds: ALPS Sector Dividend Dogs ETF Analyzed
    Tom Vaughan VOO, SDOG Wed, Mar. 11, 6:31 PM
  • A Country ETF Filter Series: Part III - A Look At Ireland
    Cerebro1 EPHE, INDA, EIRL Tue, Mar. 10, 7:58 PM
  • MLPL Delivers Growth And Solid Yield, But Is It Worth The Risk?
    Cotanche Investments MLPI, AMU, MLPL Tue, Mar. 10, 11:04 AM
  • A Country ETF Filter Series: Part II- A Look At The Philippines
    Cerebro1 EIRL, INDA, ACWI Mon, Mar. 9, 4:46 PM
  • A Country ETF Filter Series: Part I- A Look At India
    Cerebro1 ACWI, EIRL, EPHE Sun, Mar. 8, 11:33 AM
  • Cheap Exposure To The Universal Bond Index
    Morningstar AGG, BND, SCHZ Sun, Mar. 8, 4:37 AM
  • Inside AdvisorShares' New Floating Rate Corporate Bond ETF
    Zacks Funds FLRT Fri, Mar. 6, 6:08 PM
  • IBB Doesn't Fit The Mantra Of High-Risk High-Reward
    Noah Kiedrowski IBB Fri, Mar. 6, 3:03 PM
  • Tuttle Tactical U.S. Core ETF Leads The Burgeoning 'ETF Of ETFs' Space
    Dave Dierking DWAT, GTAA, TOTL Thu, Mar. 5, 9:44 PM
  • iShares MSCI Poland Capped ETF - Stocks In Europe's Growth Champion
    Felipe Monteiro de Carvalho EPOL Wed, Mar. 4, 10:50 PM
  • Monthly/Annual UPRO Gains Map Almost Perfectly To The S&P 500
    Dane Van Domelen UPRO Mon, Mar. 2, 11:00 PM
  • Investors Are Best To Avoid The IShares Nasdaq Biotechnology ETF
    Investing Healthcare ACAD, ALXN, BIIB Mon, Mar. 2, 10:24 AM
  • International REIT Faceoff Part 1: VNQI Vs. RWX
    Matthew Sauer, Esq. VNQI, RWX Sun, Mar. 1, 7:08 AM
  • Cost-Efficient Exposure To Momentum
    Morningstar AMOMX, AIMOX, ASMOX Sun, Mar. 1, 3:25 AM
  • 5 Reasons To Consider Buying AMZA
    Joseph P. Porter AMLP, AMZA Fri, Feb. 27, 2:41 PM
  • QQQ - Long-Term Returns Negate Underperformance In Bear Markets
    Noah Kiedrowski QQQ Thu, Feb. 26, 4:50 PM
  • CEFL March Dividend Brings Yield To 19.2% - SMHD May Be A Good Diversifier For CEFL
    Lance Brofman SMHD, MORL, CEFL Thu, Feb. 26, 4:27 PM
  • Buying LQD Is A Waste Of Time
    The Financial Lexicon AAPL, AMP, AXP Wed, Feb. 25, 12:51 PM
  • Get Ready For The Dow 30 Rebalance
    Bill Maurer GS, V, DIA Wed, Feb. 25, 12:21 AM
  • A 'Smart' Index Fund With Sophisticated Dynamic Hedging
    Jon Peter VQT, PHDG, VQTS Mon, Feb. 23, 2:54 PM
  • WisdomTree Plans Another Small-Cap Hedged Europe ETF
    Zacks Funds DFE, IEUS, SMEZ Mon, Feb. 23, 10:46 AM
  • The Chilean Economic Miracle Is Over: Is Chile Still A Good Investment?
    Jake Huneycutt ECH Mon, Feb. 23, 7:56 AM
  • Oil Services Firms: Hardest Hit; Deepest Value?
    Morningstar IEZ, VDE, FENY Sun, Feb. 22, 6:00 AM
  • Cyber Security ETF Fired Up On Blowout Earnings
    Zacks Funds CYBR, FEYE, QLYS Fri, Feb. 20, 1:02 PM
  • Inside Guggenheim's New High Income Infrastructure ETF
    Zacks Funds IGF, JXI, GII Fri, Feb. 20, 11:26 AM
  • GURU And ALFA: Are Hedge Fund ETFs Worth Your While?
    Real Return Partners GURU, ALFA Fri, Feb. 20, 11:20 AM
  • UBS Rolls Out Leveraged US Small Cap Dividend ETN
    Zacks Funds SMHD, DVYL, SDYL Tue, Feb. 17, 1:12 PM
  • New High Income Global Infrastructure ETF Fills A Void
    George Fisher EMIF, PXR, GHII Tue, Feb. 17, 1:08 PM
  • VALX: A New Guru ETF That Mimics The All-Time Greats
    Charles Lewis Sizemore, CFA GURU, ALFA, IBLN Tue, Feb. 17, 4:14 AM
  • HIPS: A New Take On High-Income, Multi-Asset ETFs
    Joseph P. Porter MDIV, HIPS Wed, Feb. 11, 7:49 AM
  • A More Tempered Global Equity Fund
    Morningstar VMNVX, USMV, EEMV Sun, Feb. 8, 2:12 AM
  • Investing In Africa With ETFs
    Jan Schalkwijk, CFA AFK, EZA, NGE Fri, Feb. 6, 8:25 AM
  • Forget Dividends, This Stock Buyback ETF Is A Real Alpha Generator
    Antithesis Alpha CSD, PKW Wed, Feb. 4, 10:47 AM
  • Can This ETF Be The Core Of A Diversified Global Portfolio?
    Left Banker PDP, MMTM, MTUM Tue, Feb. 3, 5:27 PM
  • The Historical Pattern Shows That SLV Price Should Grow In The Second Half Of 2015
    Peter Arendas SLV Tue, Feb. 3, 4:36 PM
  • RevenueShares Ultra Dividend Has Utility
    Matthew Sauer, Esq. DVY, XLU, RDIV Thu, Jan. 29, 1:36 PM
  • VTI: Arguably The Best Replacement For SPY
    ColoradoWealthManagementFund SPY, VTI Mon, Jan. 26, 4:39 PM
  • A Low-Tech Index Offering Exposure To The High-Tech Sector
    Morningstar XLK, ONEQ, VUG Mon, Jan. 26, 5:13 AM
  • A New Income Oriented Multi-Asset ETF Hits The Market
    Zacks Funds HIPS Thu, Jan. 22, 5:34 PM
  • Preserve Purchasing Power With This ETF
    Morningstar SCHZ, TIP, IPE Wed, Jan. 21, 9:24 AM
  • Inside HACK: The Sought-After Cyber Security ETF
    Zacks Funds HACK Tue, Jan. 20, 6:51 PM
  • How Does VXX's Daily Roll Work?
    Vance Harwood VXX Tue, Jan. 20, 4:26 PM
  • After Rebalancing, CEFL February Dividend Will Bring Yield To 18.8%
    Lance Brofman EDD, GHY, IGD Mon, Jan. 19, 4:29 PM
  • A New Biotech ETF Targets Companies In Late Stage Clinical Trials
    Dave Dierking BBC, IBB, SBIO Fri, Jan. 16, 11:45 AM
  • An ETF For European QE
    Matthew Sauer, Esq. EZU, EUO, FXE Wed, Jan. 14, 6:27 PM
  • GII Survives My First Round Of Cuts As Poor Liquidity Meets Strong Dividend Yields
    ColoradoWealthManagementFund SPY, GII Fri, Jan. 9, 7:46 AM
  • The Best Japan ETF For The Long-Term, Hint: It's Not DXJ
    Brad Kenagy DXJ, EWJ, DXJR Wed, Jan. 7, 6:31 PM
  • Beware Reversion In YieldShares High Income ETF And ETRACS 2x Closed-End Fund ETN
    Stanford Chemist CEFL, PCEF, EDD Tue, Jan. 6, 1:38 PM