Seeking Alpha

LATEST ARTICLES

ARTICLES |  NEWS |  TRANSCRIPTS
  • Economist Richard Katz: Unshackling Japan's Human Potential
    Richard Solomon DXJ, EWJ, FXY Tue, May 19, 1:58 AM
  • The Neutral Zone: A Look At USD/JPY
    Cerebro1 FXY, YCS, JYN Mon, May 18, 6:27 PM
  • Weekly Market Flash: Japan - Halfway To Zero
    MV Financial DXJ, EWJ, DBJP Sat, May 16, 12:01 PM
  • 4 Strong Reasons To Buy Japan ETFs Now
    Zacks Funds DBJP, DXJ Fri, May 15, 2:16 PM
  • The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year (For Japanese Equities)
    WisdomTree DXJ, DFJ, DXJS Thu, May 14, 1:47 PM
  • Japan Airlines Flies Into Tomorrow With Simplicity
    Aspire Aviation JAPSY Thu, May 14, 1:39 AM
  • Sony Could Be Set For Return To Glory Days
    Nick Cox SNE Wed, May 13, 1:58 PM
  • Sony's Turnaround Gathers Steam
    Daniel James SNE Wed, May 13, 5:34 AM
  • Nintendo Monetization Takes Shape With Mobile Games Timeline, Roller Coaster Announcement
    Chris Katje CMCSA, NTDOY Mon, May 11, 1:43 PM
  • Event - Duodenoscope Panel Could Cut Olympus's Sales
    EP Vantage FUJIF, FUJIY, HOCPF Mon, May 11, 11:45 AM
  • Fanuc Corporation: The Terminator Is Poised To Advance Higher
    Andriy Blokhin FANUY Sat, May 9, 8:09 AM
  • What Is Weighing On The Japanese Yen?
    Andrew Sachais FXY Fri, May 8, 3:00 AM
  • Redefining Japanese Recovery
    Joseph Calhoun DXJ, EWJ, DBJP Thu, May 7, 5:23 AM
  • Tech, Immigration, Tourism, And Exports Can Defuse Japan's Demographic Time Bomb
    Walter Hin FXY, YCS, JYN Wed, May 6, 5:56 PM
  • Why The Japanese Yen Is Weak
    Andrew Sachais FXY Sun, May 3, 12:05 AM
  • Higher Debt-To-GDP Ratio And Lower Bond Yields: Japanese Experience
    Brian Romanchuk JGBS, JGBD, JGBL Thu, Apr. 30, 8:46 PM
  • Why Investing In Japan Is Still A No-Brainer
    Nicholas Vardy DXJ, EWJ, DBJP Wed, Apr. 29, 1:43 AM
  • Sony's Partnership With Valiant Strengthens Movie Business, Capitalizes On Superhero Craze
    Chris Katje DIS, TWX, SNE Tue, Apr. 28, 3:44 PM
  • Japan Needs A Bigger Hole?
    Joseph Calhoun DXJ, EWJ, DBJP Tue, Apr. 28, 1:53 PM
  • Why It's Good To Be Young In Japan
    WisdomTree TM, HTHIY, DXJ Tue, Apr. 28, 1:19 PM
  • Why Companies Are Starting To Reinvest In Japan
    WisdomTree MBFJF, TM, CAJ Mon, Apr. 27, 4:41 PM
  • The Rising (Sun) Economy - What's Next For Japan?
    WisdomTree DXJ, DFJ Mon, Apr. 27, 4:23 PM
  • Japan: Land Of The Rising Value
    David Krejca DXJ, JHDG Mon, Apr. 27, 12:35 PM
  • SoftBank: Supercell Could Be Worth $5 Billion To $11 Billion
    Alcaraz Research SFTBY Mon, Apr. 27, 11:15 AM
  • Sony Q4 Earnings Preview - What Investors Should Look For
    Kristian Kolding SNE Mon, Apr. 27, 8:27 AM
  • How To Buy Alibaba At 10x Earnings
    Thomas Lott BABA, SFTBY Mon, Apr. 27, 7:27 AM
  • Don't Get Too Excited About The Nikkei 225 Breaking 20,000
    Michael Grogan NMR, YAHOF, MTU Thu, Apr. 23, 4:56 PM
  • Japanese Market Is In An Extremely Important Time
    Central Europe Trader JPMV, JPP, QJPN Thu, Apr. 23, 9:53 AM
  • Potemkin On The Pacific
    Joseph Calhoun DXJ, EWJ, DBJP Thu, Apr. 23, 5:48 AM
  • How The Yen Is Benefiting Exports
    Andrew Sachais FXY Wed, Apr. 22, 2:40 AM
  • WisdomTree Launches Hedged Dividend Growth ETF On Japan
    Zacks Funds DBJP, DXJ, HEWJ Tue, Apr. 21, 7:55 PM
  • The Physics Of Japanese Economics
    Joseph Shupac DXJ, EWJ, DBJP Tue, Apr. 21, 4:41 AM
  • What Is Happening With The Yen?
    Andrew Sachais FXY Tue, Apr. 21, 12:25 AM
  • The BoJ's Monetary Expansion And Its Impact On The Yen
    Sober Look DXJ, EWJ, FXY Mon, Apr. 20, 6:19 AM
  • Sony Looking To 'Paul Blart' Sequel To Re-Capture Appeal Of Original
    The Entertainment Oracle SNE Fri, Apr. 17, 2:33 AM
  • Abenomics Report Card: C+, At Best
    Hale Stewart DXJ, EWJ, FXY Wed, Apr. 15, 9:41 PM
  • Japan At An Inflection Point
    Calamos Investments DXJ, EWJ, DFJ Wed, Apr. 15, 3:54 AM
  • Sony Summons Stephen King To Start A Franchise
    Steven Mallas SNE Mon, Apr. 13, 5:43 AM
  • Best Of 2 Worlds With A New Japan ETF
    Tom Lydon DXJ, EWJ, JHDG Sun, Apr. 12, 1:55 AM
  • Contented BOJ Binds Yen Into Short-Term Range
    FX Analyst FXY Fri, Apr. 10, 10:13 AM
  • What Is Keeping The Japanese Yen In A Range
    Andrew Sachais FXY Thu, Apr. 9, 1:37 PM
  • Nintendo: Donkey Kong And The Mobile Jungle
    Parker Logan NTDOY Wed, Apr. 8, 12:30 PM
  • Toyota Industries Is Trading At A Discount To NAV And Still Growing
    Holmes_Osborne TAVFX, TM, TYIDF Wed, Apr. 8, 12:09 PM
  • The Philippine Peso's Underlying Strength
    Andrew Sachais FXY, YCS, JYN Tue, Apr. 7, 7:25 AM
  • Abenomics: Great For The Stock Market, Not So Great For Domestic Growth
    Michael Grogan DXJ, EWJ, NKY Sun, Apr. 5, 8:35 AM
  • Honda: Meet The New Civic
    WestEnd511 HMC Sat, Apr. 4, 12:12 PM
  • Sony: Positive On PlayStation 4 Momentum In Japan
    WestEnd511 SNE Sat, Apr. 4, 11:22 AM
  • YEN/USD Bucking The Trend
    Henry Avery Funds FXY, YCS, JYN Tue, Mar. 31, 2:45 AM
  • Can The Nikkei 225 Continue Climbing?
    Michael Grogan DXJ, EWJ, NKY Mon, Mar. 30, 6:23 PM
  • The Next Currency Set To Fail
    Jeff Opdyke FXY, YCS, JYN Sun, Mar. 29, 3:33 AM