Seeking Alpha

LATEST ARTICLES

ARTICLES |  NEWS |  TRANSCRIPTS
  • Why Sony Is Investing Nearly $1B In Image Sensors
    Kristian Kolding SNE Mon, Feb. 23, 6:45 AM
  • Japanese Factories Report Stronger Exports, But Selling Prices Fall Amid Weak Domestic Demand
    Markit DXJ, EWJ, NKY Sun, Feb. 22, 5:16 AM
  • Softbank: The Mobile Games Business Is Booming
    Alcaraz Research KING, SFTBY Fri, Feb. 20, 12:32 PM
  • Mitsubishi Motors Selling At 27% Below Its NAVPS
    Robur Investment Resources MMTOF Fri, Feb. 20, 10:17 AM
  • 3 ETFs Propelled By Japan's Recession Recovery
    Benzinga EWJ, DXJ, DFJ Thu, Feb. 19, 2:32 PM
  • Fast Sellout Shows Nintendo Has Another Winner In New 3DS
    Jason Ditz NTDOY Thu, Feb. 19, 10:06 AM
  • How A Stabilizing Japanese Economy Is Benefiting The Yen
    Andrew Sachais FXY Thu, Feb. 19, 6:19 AM
  • Why Softbank's $90 Billion In Debt Isn't That Big Of A Deal
    Brian Nichols SFTBY Thu, Feb. 19, 4:47 AM
  • Is It Finally Sony Time?
    Dana Blankenhorn SNE Wed, Feb. 18, 3:48 PM
  • Japan's Positive GDP
    Joseph Calhoun DXJ, EWJ, NKY Wed, Feb. 18, 5:13 AM
  • Let Me Know When Our Critics Respond To Our Actual Ideas
    Scott Sumner EWJ, JYN, YCL Wed, Feb. 18, 12:57 AM
  • Japan Lifts Out Of Recession, Boosting Equities And Hitting Bonds
    Markit DXJ, EWJ, JGBS Tue, Feb. 17, 9:05 AM
  • Rush Out Of JGBs Starting?
    Vincent Cate JGBS, JGBD, JGBL Tue, Feb. 17, 5:32 AM
  • Betting Against Japan: The Straddle Of The Century
    Will Healy JGBS Mon, Feb. 16, 10:30 AM
  • What Japan's Growth Figure Means For The Yen
    Andrew Sachais FXY Mon, Feb. 16, 6:13 AM
  • Softbank Remains A Very Rare, Unidentified Value Investment
    Brian Nichols BABA, YHOO, SFTBY Sat, Feb. 14, 6:37 PM
  • Honda, Nissan, Toyota Join Forces To Create Hydrogen Network In Japan, But What Does That Mean?
    TheCarConnection HMC, TM, NSANY Fri, Feb. 13, 3:48 AM
  • Japan: Land Of Rising Disappointments?
    Invesco US YAHOY Thu, Feb. 12, 5:08 PM
  • Time To Bet Against Japan?
    Brian Bain YCS, JYN, YCL Thu, Feb. 12, 8:16 AM
  • USD/JPY Poised To Break Higher
    David Becker FXY, YCS, JYN Wed, Feb. 11, 4:16 PM
  • Strengthening U.S. Dollar Presents Remarkable Foreign Opportunities - Toyota
    APBK Capital TM Wed, Feb. 11, 7:39 AM
  • Sony: The Profits Are Set To Start Flowing
    Zach Cunningham SNE Tue, Feb. 10, 6:22 PM
  • Orix Corporation, A Strong Long-Term Buy
    Robur Investment Resources IX Tue, Feb. 10, 11:55 AM
  • Strengthening U.S. Dollar Presents Remarkable Foreign Opportunities - Softbank
    APBK Capital SFTBY, SFTBF Tue, Feb. 10, 9:58 AM
  • JPY Week 7, 2015 Preparation
    FX Analyst FXY Tue, Feb. 10, 8:31 AM
  • Kuroda's New Team Member - Yutaka Harada
    Lars Christensen DXJ, EWJ, NKY Tue, Feb. 10, 12:43 AM
  • Why The Japanese Yen Could Continue To Decline
    Andrew Sachais FXY Mon, Feb. 9, 4:09 AM
  • Update: Japan Tobacco's Fiscal Year 2014 Results
    Timberwolf Equity Research BTI, PM, JAPAY Thu, Feb. 5, 5:56 PM
  • Update: Sony Q3 Earnings Impress And Confirm Turnaround Thesis
    Kristian Kolding SNE Thu, Feb. 5, 11:58 AM
  • Bond Volatility Dampens Demand For Japan Issue
    Learn Bonds JGBS, JGBD, JGBL Tue, Feb. 3, 6:55 PM
  • Huff On Yen II
    Cerebro1 FXY, YCS Tue, Feb. 3, 2:56 PM
  • Investors Ignoring The Casino Segment Of Sega Sammy Holdings
    Chris Katje SGAMY Mon, Feb. 2, 1:53 PM
  • Focus On Very Important JPY Economic Calendar Events - 6th Week Of 2015
    FX Analyst FXY Mon, Feb. 2, 5:42 AM
  • Which Car Industry Stock Should You Own?
    Joe Leider BAMXF, DDAIF, F Wed, Jan. 28, 2:49 AM
  • Honda To Record Outstanding Year Driven By Growth In The U.S.
    Javelin HMC Wed, Jan. 28, 12:31 AM
  • Thoughts About Investing In Japan
    Steven Towns DXJ, IIJI, SFTBY Tue, Jan. 27, 5:24 PM
  • Why The Japanese Yen Is Declining
    Andrew Sachais FXY, YCS, JYN Mon, Jan. 26, 11:33 AM
  • Steady Manufacturing Upturn Adds To 2015 Optimism In Japan
    Markit DXJ, EWJ, NKY Mon, Jan. 26, 8:42 AM
  • Honda Motor Company - I Quant It
    BackLive Labs HMC Mon, Jan. 26, 7:22 AM
  • Focus On Very Important JPY Economic Calendar Events - 5th Week Of 2015
    FX Analyst FXY, YCS, JGBS Sun, Jan. 25, 12:38 PM
  • The 2015 Calendar Of NASH Trial Catalysts: Takeda And Tobira
    Clinically Sound Investor GNFTF, RGDO, RPTP Fri, Jan. 23, 12:43 PM
  • Astellas' Isavuconazonium Should Pass Ad Comm Meeting For 2 Indications
    Clinically Sound Investor ALPMF Wed, Jan. 21, 8:39 AM
  • Focus On Very Important JPY Economic Calendar Events - 4th Week Of 2015
    FX Analyst YCS, JYN, YCL Tue, Jan. 20, 3:46 AM
  • Reasons To Remain Optimistic On The Japanese Economy
    Hamung Patel DXJ, EWJ, NKY Tue, Jan. 20, 3:31 AM
  • An Update On Fast Retailing: Uniqlo Growth Strong In U.S. And International Markets
    Chris Katje GPS, IDEXY, FRCOY Mon, Jan. 19, 3:05 AM
  • Is It Time To Start Thinking Recovery For Komatsu?
    Stephen Simpson, CFA CAT, JOY, KMTUY Sat, Jan. 17, 11:08 AM
  • Neosho Capital On QQE2: Japan's Monetary Banzai Charge
    Chris Richey, CFA DXJ, EWJ, NKY Fri, Jan. 16, 9:19 AM
  • Is The Euro The New Yen? Increasingly So
    WisdomTree DXJ, DXJS Thu, Jan. 15, 2:30 PM
  • Will The Japanese Shock Therapy Take Its Desired Effect?
    David Krejca DXJ, EWJ, HEWJ Thu, Jan. 15, 11:17 AM
  • Honda Telling A Different Story In Developing Vs. Developed Markets
    Vuru HMC Wed, Jan. 14, 4:10 PM