LATEST ARTICLES

ARTICLES |  NEWS |  TRANSCRIPTS
  • Market Challenge: New Highs For Housing
    SA Editor Michael Hopkins XHB, ITB, PKB Today, 10:10 AM
  • Canadian Houses Traded Up Like Hot Stocks, And May Soon Drop Like Hot Potatoes
    Malvin Spooner Yesterday, 8:22 AM
  • 'A Good Reason Not To Panic' About July's Plunging Home Sales
    Wolf Richter XHB, ITB, PKB Mon, Aug. 22, 6:39 PM
  • Housing: Tackling Tops And Taxes (Video)
    TD Wealth IFNA, EWC, FCAN Sun, Aug. 21, 7:08 AM
  • Has CRE Merger Mania Continued In 2016?
    Hightower VNQ, IYR, DRN Wed, Aug. 17, 1:30 PM
  • Starts Beat; Permits Still Weak
    Bespoke Investment Group XHB, ITB, PKB Wed, Aug. 17, 5:33 AM
  • Housing Starting To Suggest Where Autos Already Are?
    Jeffrey Snider XHB, ITB, PKB Wed, Aug. 17, 2:55 AM
  • Building Permits Return To Growth
    Leo Nelissen CAA, KBH, XHB Tue, Aug. 16, 9:21 AM
  • NAHB/Wells Fargo Home Builder Sentiment: August 2016
    Sold At The Top XHB, ITB, PKB Tue, Aug. 16, 5:00 AM
  • Real Estate Is Going Higher. Just Ask Lumber.
    Andrew Hecht XHB, ITB, PKB Mon, Aug. 15, 7:05 AM
  • Why Real Estate's New GICS Classification Will Drive Investment
    Hightower VNQ, IYR, DRN Thu, Aug. 11, 2:38 AM
  • Recreational Property Market Vs. Housing (Video)
    TD Wealth IFNA, EWC, FCAN Wed, Aug. 10, 6:25 AM
  • Annual Trip To LEEN'S Lodge; Housing Market Update
    David Kotok XHB, XLY, ITB Sun, Aug. 7, 6:53 AM
  • Pricing The Square Footage Of Today's Median New Homes
    Ironman at Political Calculations XHB, ITB, PKB Thu, Aug. 4, 9:31 PM
  • Homeownership At 51-Year Low: The Feds Have Failed
    Mises Institute RINF, XHB, ITB Thu, Aug. 4, 6:36 AM
  • Home Away From Home: Resurgence Of Residential Hotels
    Llenrock Group VNQ, IYR, DRN Wed, Aug. 3, 3:15 AM
  • D-Day For Australia's Real Estate Bubble?
    Acting Man FXA, EWA, IAF Tue, Aug. 2, 5:57 PM
  • Is The Homeownership Rate In America The Lowest In History?
    Don't Quit Your Day Job IYR, MORL, REM Tue, Aug. 2, 5:24 AM
  • The Office Market Is Strong, But Still Overshadowed By 2015
    Hightower VNQ, IYR, DRN Tue, Aug. 2, 4:53 AM
  • Why Robert Shiller Is Wrong On Home Ownership
    Jussi Askola Mon, Aug. 1, 6:47 AM
  • Reading Rates: MBA Application Survey - July 27, 2016
    Sold At The Top MORL, REM, MORT Fri, Jul. 29, 5:41 AM
  • Pending Home Sales: June 2016
    Sold At The Top XHB, ITB, PKB Fri, Jul. 29, 5:21 AM
  • The 50 Altered States Of American Housing
    Danielle DiMartino Booth IYR, XHB, ITB Thu, Jul. 28, 4:26 AM
  • U.S. Housing Recovery Continues, Though Headwinds Remain
    Financial Sense XHB, ITB, PKB Wed, Jul. 27, 3:46 AM
  • Home Prices Rising
    S&P Dow Jones Indices Wed, Jul. 27, 2:38 AM
  • Prices For U.S. Residential Houses Are Under Pressure
    Alexander Solianin PSR, REZ, REM Tue, Jul. 26, 11:37 AM
  • Why Robert Shiller Is Wrong On Farmland
    Jussi Askola Tue, Jul. 26, 8:40 AM
  • Spotlight On Housing
    Kristina Hooper XHB, ITB, PKB Tue, Jul. 26, 6:50 AM
  • The 'New Housing Crisis' - Not Enough Rental Homes?
    Lance Roberts XHB, ITB, PKB Tue, Jul. 26, 5:00 AM
  • Mortgages Are Still Really Cheap In The United States
    Don't Quit Your Day Job RINF, MORL, REM Tue, Jul. 26, 4:02 AM
  • Commercial Real Estate Becomes An Attractive Investment In Recovering Spain
    Global Risk Insights IFEU, EWP, QESP Thu, Jul. 21, 10:41 AM
  • Office Reports Are Strong For Q2 - With Some Caveats
    Hightower VNQ, IYR, DRN Thu, Jul. 21, 4:54 AM
  • June Housing Permits And Starts
    Hale Stewart XHB, ITB, PKB Thu, Jul. 21, 3:42 AM
  • Reading Rates: MBA Application Survey - July 20, 2016
    Sold At The Top MORL, REM, MORT Thu, Jul. 21, 2:32 AM
  • New Residential Construction Report: June 2016
    Sold At The Top XHB, ITB, PKB Thu, Jul. 21, 1:36 AM
  • Mexico's Real Estate Market Going Public
    LATAM PM HEWW Wed, Jul. 20, 9:09 AM
  • Housing Starts And Building Permits Both Exceed Expectations
    Bespoke Investment Group XHB, ITB, PKB Wed, Jul. 20, 1:42 AM
  • NAHB/Wells Fargo Home Builder Sentiment: July 2016
    Sold At The Top XHB, ITB, PKB Tue, Jul. 19, 8:00 PM
  • Asset Class Battle: Timberland Vs. Farmland
    Jussi Askola AFCO, CTT, FPI Tue, Jul. 19, 3:03 PM
  • Home Builder Sentiment Ticks Lower In July
    Bespoke Investment Group XHB, ITB, PKB Tue, Jul. 19, 1:46 AM
  • The Truth About Realty Prices
    Danielle Park, CFA Sat, Jul. 16, 10:39 AM
  • The Bull Thesis For Farmland
    Jussi Askola AFCO, LAND, FPI Fri, Jul. 15, 8:03 AM
  • Commercial Real Estate Checks Into The Heartbreak Hotel
    Danielle DiMartino Booth VNQ, IYR, DRN Thu, Jul. 14, 5:36 AM
  • Top 7 Impacts Brexit Has On Commercial Real Estate
    Llenrock Group IFEU, IYR, VNQ Thu, Jul. 14, 4:56 AM
  • Investors Focus On Real Estate Fundamentals In Aftermath Of Brexit
    Principal Financial Group VNQ, IYR, DRN Tue, Jul. 12, 5:39 AM
  • Reading Rates: MBA Application Survey - July 06, 2016
    Sold At The Top MORL, REM, MORT Thu, Jul. 7, 2:40 AM
  • Pending Home Sales: May 2016
    Sold At The Top XHB, ITB, PKB Thu, Jun. 30, 6:20 AM
  • Reading Rates: MBA Application Survey - June 29, 2016
    Sold At The Top MORL, REM, MORT Thu, Jun. 30, 5:30 AM
  • S&P/Case-Shiller: April 2016
    Sold At The Top XHB, ITB, PKB Thu, Jun. 30, 4:45 AM
  • A New Post Bubble Trend For New Home Median Sale Prices
    Ironman at Political Calculations XHB, ITB, PKB Wed, Jun. 29, 7:00 PM
  • 2 Types Of Resort Real Estate On The Rise
    Hightower VNQ, IYR, DRN Wed, Jun. 29, 4:03 AM
  • Inside The S&P 500: The Real Estate Sector
    S&P Dow Jones Indices Thu, Jun. 23, 6:14 AM
  • Starts Beat, Permits Miss
    Bespoke Investment Group IYR, REZ, XHB Fri, Jun. 17, 3:08 PM
  • A Mixed Report For U.S. Housing Construction In May
    James Picerno XHB, REZ, IYR Fri, Jun. 17, 1:34 PM
  • Does Chinese Flight To Safety Place A Floor Under U.S. Real Estate?
    Joseph L. Shaefer FXI, YINN, FXP Thu, Jun. 16, 8:35 PM
  • There Is A Blossoming In Residential Construction
    Bader Al Hussain HD, HOV, KBH Thu, Jun. 16, 1:21 PM
  • DLR Rides Tailwind Of Opportunities Provided By Changes In Scenery
    Than Merrill DLR Thu, Jun. 16, 4:20 AM
  • We're Rich! We're Rich! Are Inflated Asset Prices Like Real Wealth?
    ColoradoWealthManagementFund Sat, Jun. 11, 1:08 PM
  • The Crisis Of Affordability In Real Estate
    MSCI Insights IYR Fri, Jun. 10, 9:12 AM
  • Housing Has Room For Rent
    Sven Geffken TOL, BZH Thu, Jun. 9, 12:47 PM
  • Why Co-Tenancy Is Paramount In Retail Real Estate
    Hightower VNQ, IYR, DRN Wed, Jun. 8, 5:54 PM
  • The Coming Commercial Real Estate Bust
    Wall Street Daily VNQ, IYR, DRN Tue, Jun. 7, 7:09 AM
  • Fast-Casual Dining To The Rescue For Retail Landlords
    Hightower VNQ, IYR, DRN Fri, Jun. 3, 1:29 AM
  • Construction Spending: April 2016
    Sold At The Top XHB, ITB, PKB Thu, Jun. 2, 1:23 AM
  • Reading Rates: MBA Application Survey - June 01, 2016
    Sold At The Top MORL, REM, MORT Thu, Jun. 2, 1:22 AM
  • Why Crowdfunding Could Now Have A Greater Impact On CRE
    Hightower VNQ, IYR, DRN Wed, Jun. 1, 5:29 AM
  • Case-Shiller Home Prices Continue To Rise Steadily
    Bespoke Investment Group XHB, ITB, PKB Wed, Jun. 1, 4:25 AM
  • Home Prices Continue To Rise
    S&P Dow Jones Indices Wed, Jun. 1, 1:55 AM
  • S&P/Case-Shiller: March 2016
    Sold At The Top IYR, XHB, ITB Wed, Jun. 1, 12:17 AM
  • Real Estate - I'm Getting That Sinking Feeling
    Andrew Hecht XHB, ITB, REZ Tue, May 31, 6:01 AM
  • Last Time This Happened, The Housing Market Collapsed
    Wolf Richter XHB, ITB, PKB Mon, May 30, 2:31 PM
  • U.K. House Prices Show Signs Of Cooling After 3-Year Surge
    Markit EWU, IFEU, FKU Sun, May 29, 4:00 AM
  • The U.S. Housing Market Is Entering A Zone Of Turbulence
    Societe Financiers DRW, IYR, EWRE Fri, May 27, 4:17 AM
  • Seeking Alpha's Market Challenge: Housing Rebound
    SA Editor Michael Hopkins KBH, DHI, XHB Wed, May 25, 10:20 AM
  • Shipping Containers Are Having A Surprising Impact On CRE
    Hightower VNQ, IYR, DRN Wed, May 25, 7:22 AM