LATEST ARTICLES

ARTICLES |  NEWS |  TRANSCRIPTS
  • Zurich: Should You Buy This 7% Yielder?
    Labutes IR ZURVY, ZFSVF Today, 10:28 AM
  • UBS House View: Navigating Politics
    Mark Haefele UBS Thu, Jun. 23, 11:46 AM
  • Buy UBS For Its 6.3% Yield
    Labutes IR C, CS, DB Thu, Jun. 16, 12:51 PM
  • The Hour's Not Right For Swatch - Yet
    Timberwolf Equity Research CFRHF, FOSL, LVMHF Wed, Jun. 15, 4:36 PM
  • ABB Shares Not Electric
    Valuentum ABB Wed, Jun. 8, 2:15 PM
  • The Swiss Dodge 2 Bullets
    Scott Sumner FXF, EWL, SWZ Mon, Jun. 6, 6:34 AM
  • Geberit: Uh Oh, We Are Reaching Into The Next Level Of Overvaluation
    Harm Elderman CGW, GBERY Mon, May 30, 12:38 PM
  • Roche's Hematology Franchise Almost 100% Protected From Biosimilars
    Schmitt Jean-Christophe RHHBY Fri, May 27, 2:22 PM
  • At Last Some Good News For Entresto
    EP Vantage NVS Tue, May 24, 2:49 PM
  • Novartis First To Make Pre-Asco Splash
    EP Vantage NVS Wed, May 18, 2:21 PM
  • Glencore: Bonds Still Look Better Than Equity
    Tiago André GLCNF, GLNCY Tue, May 17, 2:12 AM
  • Scope For Re/insurance Growth In Frontier Markets: Swiss Re
    Steve Evans GLRE, HVRRF, HVRRY Mon, May 16, 3:24 PM
  • Following Alpha: Gardner Russo - Q1 2016 Update
    FundGuru BUD, CFRHF, EWL Sun, May 15, 1:57 PM
  • UBS: A Questionable Decision, A 52% Rise, And A Lot Of Traders Scratching Their Heads
    Arbitrage Trader UBS Thu, May 12, 3:57 PM
  • ChemChina, Syngenta Enter Critical Phase In The Acquisition Game
    Seeking Early Retirement SYT Tue, May 10, 5:05 PM
  • Credit Suisse Q1 Results: No Light At The End Of The Tunnel
    Renaissance Research CS Tue, May 10, 10:27 AM
  • Why The Swiss Franc Will 'Swing' Like A Pendulum
    Michael Grogan FXF Tue, May 10, 5:15 AM
  • UBS Q1 Results: No Structural Concerns But Pressure On Dividends Increased
    Renaissance Research UBS Wed, May 4, 12:52 PM
  • Can Logitech Really Grow?
    Vince Martin LOGI Wed, May 4, 8:08 AM
  • ABB Holding The Line In A Tough Market
    Stephen Simpson, CFA EMR, HON, ROK Tue, Apr. 26, 2:33 PM
  • Roche Still Waiting For The Big Push
    Stephen Simpson, CFA BMY, MRK, RHHBY Mon, Apr. 25, 3:11 PM
  • Entresto's $5bn Challenge
    EP Vantage NVS Thu, Apr. 21, 12:53 PM
  • Nestle - Solid Q1 Revenue Growth For This Consumer Staples Giant
    Nigel Kelly NSRGY Thu, Apr. 21, 12:31 PM
  • Is Glencore Selling Agriculture At The Bottom?
    Andrew Hecht DBA, CORN, JO Tue, Apr. 12, 3:06 PM
  • European Investment Banking: A Hard Sell
    Evans Osemwegie DB, UBS, KBE Tue, Apr. 12, 12:10 PM
  • Roche: Biosimilars' Threat Offers An Attractive Buying Opportunity
    Schmitt Jean-Christophe NVO, SHPG, MRK Wed, Apr. 6, 11:53 AM
  • U.S. Investors Need To Pay Attention To Kuehne + Nagel, A Global Logistics Leader
    James Sands CHRW, DPSGY, ECHO Mon, Apr. 4, 4:08 PM
  • Nestlé Is Not So Sweet At The Moment
    Shudeep Chandrasekhar NSRGF, NSRGY Fri, Apr. 1, 12:15 PM
  • Record Loss Frequency In 2015, But Only $37bn Insured: Swiss Re
    Steve Evans GLRE, HVRRF, HVRRY Thu, Mar. 31, 1:38 PM
  • Alternative Capital Finding Its Most Efficient Home: Palmer, Swiss Re
    Steve Evans GLRE, HVRRF, HVRRY Wed, Mar. 30, 1:39 PM
  • The Pushing People Out Edition (Podcast)
    Felix Salmon CS Sun, Mar. 27, 6:53 AM
  • What UBS Tells Us About Credit Suisse, And What Both Suggest Of Economics
    Alhambra Investment Partners CS, UBS Fri, Mar. 25, 7:37 AM
  • Nestlé Is One Stock You Should Own Forever
    Mark Dockray NSRGY Fri, Mar. 25, 2:23 AM
  • Glencore: Free Cash Flow Neutral In 2015, Despite All Doom & Gloom Stories
    The Investment Doctor GLCNF Mon, Mar. 21, 2:56 PM
  • Swiss Re Ready To Disrupt The Risk To Reinsurance Capital Value-Chain
    Steve Evans GLRE, HVRRF, HVRRY Thu, Mar. 17, 11:50 AM
  • FXF Hedge To Assuage 'Brexit' Fears
    Tom Lydon FXF Thu, Mar. 17, 9:23 AM
  • Aryzta Loses 25% Of Its Value In 3 Days: An Opportunity?
    The Investment Doctor ARZTY Thu, Mar. 17, 6:40 AM
  • Switzerland: Negative Interest Rates Result In Rising Mortgage Rates
    Mises Institute EWL, SWZ, FSZ Thu, Mar. 17, 4:46 AM
  • New Catalysts, New High For Novartis?
    Vishal Manchanda OPHT, NVS Mon, Mar. 14, 12:50 PM
  • My Favorite International Positions In Tom Russo's Portfolio
    Better Investor Co. CFRHF, SWGAF, NSRGY Thu, Mar. 10, 9:25 AM
  • Entresto Is A Growth Driver For Novartis
    Vishal Manchanda NVS Tue, Mar. 8, 8:04 AM
  • What's Wrong With Credit Suisse?
    Denis Kuznetcov DB, KBE, UBS Thu, Mar. 3, 2:38 PM
  • Ocrelizumab Is The Next Megablockbuster In Roche's Pipeline
    Vishal Manchanda RHHBY Thu, Mar. 3, 2:22 PM
  • Swiss RE Is A Strong Blue Chip With Great Dividends
    Holmes Osborne BRK.A, BRK.B, MURGF Wed, Mar. 2, 11:35 AM
  • Pargesa Trading At A Large Discount To NAV
    Holmes Osborne ENGIY, GBLBF, GBLBY Fri, Feb. 26, 2:30 AM
  • HEWL: A Legendary Investment
    Accendo Markets EWL, NVS, RHHBY Wed, Feb. 24, 11:24 AM
  • Novartis Hopes Transcend Buy Will Relieve The Pressure On Alcon
    EP Vantage NVS, NVSEF Fri, Feb. 19, 4:16 AM
  • Nyrstar's Short-Term Debt Offers A 19% Annualized Return
    The Investment Doctor NYRSY Wed, Feb. 17, 5:24 PM
  • Roche's Deep Pipeline And Strong R&D Platform Make For A Long-Term Winner
    Stephen Simpson, CFA AZN, BMY, MRK Wed, Feb. 17, 8:05 AM
  • UBS Is Paying A 6% Dividend, But Is It A Good Buy?
    The Investment Doctor UBS Tue, Feb. 16, 11:53 AM
  • ABB Underrated, But Has Work To Do
    Stephen Simpson, CFA ABB Fri, Feb. 12, 3:01 PM
  • Roche Gets Back To Business - R&D Upgrades And Downgrades
    EP Vantage ZIOP, OHRP, RHHBY Thu, Feb. 11, 9:54 AM
  • 22% Annual Return From Syngenta
    Chris DeMuth Jr. APOL, AQUNF, ATCEY Wed, Feb. 10, 11:23 AM
  • Interview With A Superforecaster
    David Pinsen CS, UBS Wed, Feb. 10, 9:52 AM
  • Syngenta Likely To Return 20% Within The Next 6 Months
    Paulo Santos MON, SYT Fri, Feb. 5, 9:26 AM
  • Logitech: Good Quarter, But Resistance Seems Likely To Hold
    Vince Martin LOGI Sat, Jan. 30, 7:33 AM
  • Nestle: The Best Dividend Growth Stock Nobody Talks About
    No Guilt NSRGY Thu, Jan. 28, 3:14 PM
  • Glivec Generics Impact: Consensus Estimates Are Way Too Pessimistic - Buy Novartis
    Vishal Manchanda NVS, SMPQY, RBXLY Tue, Jan. 26, 12:59 PM
  • Johnson Controls Escapes From America
    Chris DeMuth Jr. AIG, AIQUY, ARG Mon, Jan. 25, 11:04 AM
  • M&A In Travel: An Opportunity To Trade On The Potential Acquisition Of Swiss Kuoni Group
    Joaquín Mercado Sapiaín KUIRF, KUIRY Fri, Jan. 15, 9:06 AM
  • Switzerland's Referendum On Fractional Reserve Banking
    Acting Man EWL, SWZ, FSZ Wed, Jan. 13, 4:17 AM
  • Roche: Decades Of Dividends For This Swiss Aristocrat
    Dividends are Coming IBB, JNJ, NVS Tue, Jan. 12, 4:03 PM
  • One Horizon Group: 12 Million Downloads, Revenue Ramping
    Dallas Salazar OHGI Dec. 30, 2015, 4:21 PM
  • The Going's Getting Tougher - Will ABB Keep Going?
    Stephen Simpson, CFA ABB Dec. 29, 2015, 1:43 PM
  • Logitech: Not Just PCs, But It Still Looks Expensive
    Vince Martin LOGI Dec. 29, 2015, 6:30 AM
  • Novartis: A Safer Way To Invest In Biotech While Collecting Lots Of Dividends Too
    Dividends are Coming IBB, RHHBY, SNY Dec. 22, 2015, 9:08 PM
  • The Long Case For Dufry
    Beurs-Advies DFRYF, DUFRY Dec. 19, 2015, 7:42 AM
  • Novartis, Kite, Juno, Cellectis, bluebird And CAR T-Cell Therapy
    Bikas Sharma KITE, JUNO, CLLS Dec. 15, 2015, 2:24 PM
  • Roche's New Technology Could Be The Next CAR-T Type Biotech Craze
    Austrolib NVS, RHHBY Dec. 14, 2015, 5:19 PM
  • Swiss Re Sees 'Agile Capital' As An Answer To Re/insurance Pressures
    Steve Evans GLRE, HVRRF, HVRRY Dec. 9, 2015, 4:16 PM
  • Aryzta: Don't Leave Your Bread In This Oven
    Timberwolf Equity Research CSNVF, ORENF, ARZTY Dec. 8, 2015, 12:20 PM
  • Richemont, A Premier Luxury Powerhouse
    Joseph Harry AAPL, SWGAY, CFRUY Dec. 7, 2015, 1:03 PM
  • Will The Franc Follow In The Euro's Footsteps?
    Dmitry Demidenko FXB, UUP, FXF Dec. 4, 2015, 5:38 PM
  • Cheap Debt Threatens Swiss Economic Stability
    ValueWalk FXF, EWL, SWZ Dec. 2, 2015, 4:35 AM
  • ChemChina Goes After A Weakened Syngenta
    Seeking Early Retirement MON, SYT Nov. 26, 2015, 12:20 AM