Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Adam Hamilton  

View Adam Hamilton's Articles BY TICKER:
Show Summaries  |  Hide Summaries
  • Extreme Gold/Silver Futures Shorting Portends Big Rallies
    Sat, Jun. 27 GLD, SLV, IAU 34 Comments
  • Fed Shift To Tightening Is Serious Risk For Stock Markets
    Fri, Jun. 19 SPY 5 Comments
  • Gold Seasonals Bottoming Now Ahead Of Major Seasonal Rallies
    Fri, Jun. 12 GLD, IAU, PHYS 14 Comments
  • The Radical Gold Underinvestment By American Stock Investors Is Very Bullish
    Fri, Jun. 5 GLD 59 Comments
  • Gold's Primary Driver Of Speculators' Futures Positions Is Very Bullish
    Fri, May 22 GLD, IAU, PHYS 9 Comments
  • Traders' Positions Argue That Silver Buying Is Only Starting
    Fri, May 15 SLV, AGQ, PSLV 11 Comments
  • Gold Stocks Recovering Despite Lackluster Gold Action
    Editors' Pick  • Sat, May 9 GDX 61 Comments
  • China Stock Mania Is Serious Risk For Global Stock Markets
    Sat, Apr. 25 FXI, ASHR, YINN 43 Comments
  • First-Quarter Earnings Season Risky For Overvalued Stock Markets
    Fri, Apr. 17 SPY, VTI, SCHB 7 Comments
  • Gold-Futures Short Covering To Boost Gold Price
    Fri, Apr. 10 GLD, IAU, SGOL 7 Comments
  • Big Gold Futures Buying To Fuel Silver's Emerging Upleg
    Fri, Mar. 27 SLV, AGQ, USLV 10 Comments
  • Silver Poised To Surge On Big American Buying
    Sat, Mar. 21 SLV 136 Comments
  • Trading The Parabolic U.S. Dollar
    Sat, Mar. 14 GLD, IAU, FXE 14 Comments
  • Long-Overdue Major Stock Selloff Still Looms
    Sat, Mar. 7 SPY 102 Comments
  • Beware The Stock Bear
    Sat, Feb. 21 SPY, QQQ, DIA 19 Comments
  • Coming Fed Rate Hikes Actually Bullish For Gold
    Fri, Feb. 13 GLD, IAU, SGOL 9 Comments
  • Gold-Stock Trading Volume Really Growing
    Fri, Feb. 6 GDX 15 Comments
  • Stock Traders Flock Back To Gold ETFs
    Fri, Jan. 23 GLD 19 Comments
  • Silver Ready To Run Higher In Major New Upleg
    Fri, Jan. 16 SLV 36 Comments
  • Gold Stocks Already Turning Up In The New Year
    Sat, Jan. 10 GDX 61 Comments
  • Fed Abandons Stock Markets In 2015, Watch Out
    Sat, Jan. 3 SPY 65 Comments
  • Lofty U.S. Stock Markets At Dangerous Topping Valuations
    Dec. 15, 2014 SPY, IVV 20 Comments
  • American Gold-Futures Speculators Finally Hit Shorting Exhaustion
    Dec. 8, 2014 GLD, IAU, SGOL 13 Comments
  • GLD Selling Only A Minor Factor In Gold's Selloff, A Bullish Omen
    Nov. 21, 2014 GLD 14 Comments
  • Gold Stock Apocalypse Is Epic Buying Opportunity
    Nov. 17, 2014 GDX 21 Comments
  • Bullish Silver Stealth Buying By Professional Investors Continues
    Oct. 25, 2014 SLV, AGQ, USLV 55 Comments
  • Extreme Gold/Silver Futures Shorting Peaks, Covering Nears
    Oct. 18, 2014 AGQ, USLV, ZSL 18 Comments
  • Popular U.S. Dollar Is Super-Overbought
    Oct. 12, 2014 FXE, UUP, UDN 6 Comments
  • Major Stock Market Selloff Looms As The Fed's QE3 Ends
    Sep. 27, 2014 SPY 281 Comments
  • Deeply Undervalued Gold Stocks' Young Upleg Remains Intact
    Sep. 22, 2014 GDX 30 Comments
  • Heavy Gold And Silver Futures Shorting Is Actually Very Bullish
    Sep. 13, 2014 GLD, SLV, IAU 21 Comments
  • QE3's Ominous End Looms For Stock Markets
    Sep. 6, 2014 SPY 98 Comments