Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Antonio Fatas  

View Antonio Fatas' Articles BY TICKER:
  • A Third Scenario For Stock Markets
    Fri, Aug. 28 VT, ACWI, GLQ 2 Comments
  • Micromanagement Of European Reforms
    Mon, Jul. 13 VGK, FEZ, HEDJ 3 Comments
  • Did The IMF Provide Support To Syriza?
    Sat, Jul. 4 GREK, FEU, EU 2 Comments
  • Greece: Negotiating Without Trust
    Thu, Jun. 25 GREK, EU 2 Comments
  • Interest Rates: Natural Or Artificial?
    Tue, Jun. 9 RINF, UINF, FINF 4 Comments
  • The Greek Dra(Ch)ma Is Back?
    Mon, May 4 VGK, GREK, FEZ 1 Comment
  • Missing The Anti-Inflation Central Bankers
    Tue, Mar. 3 WIP, ILB, ITIP 2 Comments
  • The Taylor Rule Conundrum
    Fri, Feb. 27 3 Comments
  • Financial Crisis, The Euro And The Need For Political Union
    Tue, Feb. 24 FXE, VGK, EUO 5 Comments
  • Those Mountains Of Debt (And Assets)
    Fri, Feb. 6 EWS 7 Comments
  • Which Countries Managed The Great Recession Better?
    Mon, Feb. 2 EWI, GREK, EWJ 3 Comments
  • Greece, EMU And Democracy
    Thu, Jan. 29 VGK, FEZ, GREK 5 Comments
  • Grexit: It Is Not The Debt, It Is The Future
    Mon, Jan. 26 EWG, GREK, DBGR 15 Comments
  • And This Is How Greece Might Leave The Euro
    Mon, Jan. 5 VGK, EWG, FEZ 5 Comments
  • The Logic Behind The German Euro Gamble
    Dec. 3, 2014 FXE, EUO, EWG 1 Comment
  • Macroprudential Policy And Distribution Of Risk
    Nov. 21, 2014 1 Comment
  • The False Rhetoric Of (Euro) Victims And Offenders
    Nov. 10, 2014 FXE, EUO, ERO 1 Comment
  • Riksbank And ECB: Reverse Asymmetry
    Oct. 29, 2014 VGK, FEZ, IEV Comment!
  • The Permanent Scars Of Fiscal Consolidation
    Oct. 2, 2014 1 Comment
  • Italian Workers Were Too Productive For 20 Years
    Sep. 18, 2014 EWI 1 Comment
  • ECB: QE Or QT (Quantitative Tightening)?
    Sep. 15, 2014 VGK, FEZ, IEV 1 Comment
  • The Euro Crash?
    Sep. 11, 2014 EUFN, VGK, FXE Comment!
  • Whatever It Takes To See Helicopter Mario (Draghi)
    Sep. 8, 2014 VGK, FEZ, IEV Comment!
  • Wage Moderation: A Recipe For Growth?
    Sep. 2, 2014 VGK, FEZ, IEV Comment!
  • Irrational Exuberance Meets Secular Stagnation
    Aug. 19, 2014 8 Comments
  • The September 2014 Recession?
    Aug. 13, 2014 7 Comments
  • ECB Needs To Talk About Slack And Not Structural Reforms
    Aug. 11, 2014 VGK, FEZ, IEV 3 Comments
  • A Recession Without A Boom?
    Aug. 8, 2014 2 Comments
  • Addicted To Central Bank Painkillers?
    Jun. 26, 2014 SPY, QQQ, DIA 7 Comments
  • Is Liquidity Stuck At Banks?
    Jun. 10, 2014 VGK, FEZ, IEV 10 Comments
  • The U.S. Labor Market Is Not Working
    May 23, 2014 17 Comments
  • ECB Groundhog Day
    May 13, 2014 SPY, QQQ, DIA 3 Comments