Seeking Alpha

Antonio Fatas

 
View as an RSS Feed
View Antonio Fatas' Articles BY TICKER:
  • The False Rhetoric Of (Euro) Victims And Offenders
    Mon, Nov. 10 FXE, EUO, ERO 1 Comment
  • Riksbank And ECB: Reverse Asymmetry
    Wed, Oct. 29 VGK, FEZ, IEV Comment!
  • The Permanent Scars Of Fiscal Consolidation
    Thu, Oct. 2 1 Comment
  • Italian Workers Were Too Productive For 20 Years
    Thu, Sep. 18 EWI 1 Comment
  • ECB: QE Or QT (Quantitative Tightening)?
    Mon, Sep. 15 VGK, FEZ, IEV 1 Comment
  • The Euro Crash?
    Thu, Sep. 11 EUFN, VGK, FXE Comment!
  • Whatever It Takes To See Helicopter Mario (Draghi)
    Mon, Sep. 8 VGK, FEZ, IEV Comment!
  • Wage Moderation: A Recipe For Growth?
    Tue, Sep. 2 VGK, FEZ, IEV Comment!
  • Irrational Exuberance Meets Secular Stagnation
    Tue, Aug. 19 8 Comments
  • The September 2014 Recession?
    Wed, Aug. 13 7 Comments
  • ECB Needs To Talk About Slack And Not Structural Reforms
    Mon, Aug. 11 VGK, FEZ, IEV 3 Comments
  • A Recession Without A Boom?
    Fri, Aug. 8 2 Comments
  • Addicted To Central Bank Painkillers?
    Thu, Jun. 26 SPY, QQQ, DIA 7 Comments
  • Is Liquidity Stuck At Banks?
    Tue, Jun. 10 VGK, FEZ, IEV 10 Comments
  • The U.S. Labor Market Is Not Working
    Fri, May. 23 17 Comments
  • ECB Groundhog Day
    Tue, May. 13 SPY, QQQ, DIA 3 Comments
  • The U.K. Makes The Euro Area Look Good
    Fri, May. 9 VGK, FEZ, IEV 3 Comments
  • When All Asset Prices Are Too Damn High
    Wed, May. 7 SPY, QQQ, DIA 6 Comments
  • Honey, I Blew Up A Few Economies
    Fri, May. 2 FXI, PGJ, GXC 3 Comments
  • Secular Stagnation Or Secular Boom?
    Thu, Apr. 17 14 Comments
  • The Price Is Wrong
    Tue, Apr. 15 VGK, FEZ, IEV 10 Comments
  • The Many Hands Of Mario Draghi
    Fri, Apr. 4 EU, FXE Comment!
  • The Difficulties Of Reducing Long-Term Unemployment
    Mon, Mar. 10 SPY, QQQ, DIA 1 Comment
  • Financial Markets Arbitrage: Reassuring Or Lovely?
    Mon, Mar. 3 SPY, QQQ, DIA Comment!
  • The Permanent Scars Of Economic Pessimism
    Fri, Feb. 14 3 Comments
  • ECB And Its Excuses For Inaction
    Fri, Feb. 7 FXE, VGK, FEZ 1 Comment
  • The Conservative Bias Of Economic Models
    Wed, Feb. 5 4 Comments
  • The Increasing Number Of Euro Fools
    Thu, Jan. 9 VGK, FEZ, ERO 2 Comments
  • Debt And Secular Stagnation
    Dec. 11, 2013 SPY, QQQ, DIA 9 Comments
  • Where Did The Saving Glut Go?
    Dec. 3, 2013 2 Comments
  • Saving Glut Or Investment Dearth?
    Nov. 21, 2013 1 Comment
  • Bubbles, Interest Rates And Full Employment
    Nov. 20, 2013 1 Comment