Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

BDC Buzz  

View BDC Buzz's Articles BY TICKER:
Show Summaries  |  Hide Summaries
  • Prospect Capital: What Comes Next?
    Thu, Apr. 23 PSEC 55 Comments
  • Triangle Capital: What Comes Next?
    Wed, Apr. 22 TCAP 10 Comments
  • Apollo Investment: What Comes Next?
    Mon, Apr. 20 AINV 13 Comments
  • Ares Capital: What Comes Next?
    Thu, Apr. 16 ARCC 32 Comments
  • BDC Total Returns Q1 2015: Part 3
    Tue, Apr. 14 ARCC, BDCL, FSC 25 Comments
  • BDC Total Returns Q1 2015: Part 2
    Wed, Apr. 8 AINV, ARCC, FSC 32 Comments
  • BDC Total Returns Q1 2015: Part 1
    Mon, Apr. 6 ARCC, BKCC, FSC 51 Comments
  • BDC Results Q4 2014: Part 1
    Mon, Mar. 2 AINV, ARCC, BKCC 26 Comments
  • TICC Capital: Dividend Stress Test
    Editors' Pick  • Wed, Feb. 25 TICC 17 Comments
  • Dividend Reductions For BDCs In 2015?
    Tue, Feb. 24 AINV, ARCC, FDUS 26 Comments
  • BDC Expenses Vs. Portfolio Yield
    Mon, Feb. 23 ARCC, FSC, GBDC 9 Comments
  • Medley Capital: Dividend Stress Test
    Thu, Feb. 19 MCC 24 Comments
  • Fifth Street Finance: Updated Dividend Stress Test
    Tue, Feb. 17 FSC 31 Comments
  • Higher-Priced BDCs Continue To Deliver Higher Returns
    Mon, Feb. 16 ARCC, BKCC, FSC 39 Comments
  • High-Yield BDC Pricing: Q1 2015
    Wed, Feb. 11 AINV, ARCC, BKCC 13 Comments
  • BDC Performance Since 2013
    Sun, Feb. 8 AINV, ARCC, BKCC 50 Comments
  • Prospect Capital: Dividend Coverage Stress Test
    Fri, Feb. 6 PSEC 128 Comments
  • Prospect Capital: Oil, Energy And CLO Exposure
    Thu, Jan. 29 PSEC 107 Comments
  • Top 10 BDC Issues For 2015: Survey Results Part 2
    Tue, Jan. 27 AINV, ARCC, BKCC 26 Comments
  • Top 10 BDC Issues For 2015: Survey Results Part 1
    Thu, Jan. 22 FSC, FULL, GBDC 19 Comments
  • Oil And Energy Exposure For BDCs
    Editors' Pick  • Tue, Jan. 20 AINV, ARCC, BKCC 134 Comments
  • Top 10 BDC Issues For 2015: Part 6
    Wed, Jan. 14 AINV, FDUS, FSC 27 Comments
  • Top 10 BDC Issues For 2015: Part 5
    Mon, Jan. 12 AINV, ARCC, BKCC 55 Comments
  • Top 10 BDC Issues For 2015: Part 4
    Wed, Jan. 7 AINV, BKCC, FSC 75 Comments
  • Top 10 BDC Issues For 2015: Part 3
    Mon, Jan. 5 AINV, ARCC, BDCL 19 Comments
  • Prospect Capital Or Medley Capital?
    Fri, Jan. 2 PSEC, MCC 131 Comments
  • Total Returns For BDCs In 2014
    Dec. 31, 2014 AINV, ARCC, BDCL 34 Comments
  • Top 10 BDC Issues For 2015: Part 2
    Dec. 23, 2014 AINV, ARCC, FDUS 85 Comments
  • Top 10 BDC Issues For 2015: Part 1
    Dec. 17, 2014 BKCC, FSC, FULL 55 Comments
  • High-Yield BDCs Hit New Lows
    Dec. 15, 2014 BDCL, BKCC, FSC 51 Comments
  • Prospect Capital: What Comes Next? Part 7
    Dec. 11, 2014 PSEC 59 Comments
  • Medley Capital Update For FQ4 2014
    Dec. 9, 2014 MCC 39 Comments