Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Brad Kenagy  

View Brad Kenagy's Articles BY TICKER:
  • The Market Peak Is In
    Today, 10:28 AM DEF, GILD, GLD 38 Comments
  • The Best Dividend Growth Stock In The Energy Sector
    Mon, Aug. 31 SLB 27 Comments
  • The Best Dividend Growth Stock In The Technology Sector
    Wed, Aug. 26 LLTC 12 Comments
  • Core Labs - Stable Dividend, Undervalued Shares, And Appealing Technical Outlook
    Tue, Aug. 25 CLB 8 Comments
  • Momentum Buy Candidates: Apple, Skyworks And Autozone
    Mon, Aug. 24 AAPL, AZO, EA 3 Comments
  • Consider Adding Some CRAK To Your Portfolio.
    Fri, Aug. 21 CRAK 2 Comments
  • Investment Implications Of The President's Clean Power Plan
    Mon, Aug. 10 FCG, FSLR, KOL 65 Comments
  • Best Bargain In Media: Scripps Networks
    Mon, Aug. 10 SNI 11 Comments
  • Trying To Identify Nelson Peltz's 2 Mystery Positions
    Mon, Aug. 3 ADM, AMP, BG 17 Comments
  • My Top Metals And Mining Pick: Reliance Steel & Aluminum
    Fri, Jul. 24 RS Comment!
  • Siren Song: Don't Be Lured To Linn Energy For Its Yield
    Thu, Jul. 16 LINE 187 Comments
  • Magellan Midstream Partners: Quality Growth And Income
    Mon, Jul. 13 MMP 19 Comments
  • Home Depot: A Secure Dividend Growth Stock
    Wed, Jul. 8 HD 8 Comments
  • The IQ Merger Arbitrage ETF: A Unique ETF With A Built-In Downside Hedge
    Mon, Jul. 6 MNA 4 Comments
  • Netflix: Exercise Caution After The Split
    Wed, Jun. 24 NFLX 29 Comments
  • Take A Hike! Part 3: PerkinElmer
    Mon, Jun. 22 PKI 2 Comments
  • Take A Hike! Part 2: Precision Castparts
    Wed, Jun. 17 PCP 44 Comments
  • Take A Hike!: PVH Corp.
    Mon, Jun. 15 PVH Comment!
  • Mobile Payments: Why eBay Is Worth Buying Now Over Western Union
    Mon, Jun. 8 EBAY, WU 29 Comments
  • Visa: The World's #1 Stock
    Wed, May 27 V 68 Comments
  • Rising Rates Portfolio: 2015 Edition
    Thu, May 21 HDV, VTIP, EMB 6 Comments
  • Public Storage: Safety At A Premium Price
    Mon, May 18 PSA 5 Comments
  • Gilead Sciences: The Best GARP Stock In The S&P 500
    Tue, May 12 GILD 69 Comments
  • Channeling Your Inner Activist Investor With The New Activist ETF
    Mon, May 4 ACTX 13 Comments
  • The Drawbacks Of Apple's Cash Hoard Are Starting To Show
    Wed, Apr. 29 AAPL 109 Comments
  • Following Smart Research And The Smart Money
    Mon, Apr. 27 AVGO, LNKD, HZNP 4 Comments
  • Airgas: My Favorite Contrarian Idea For 2015
    Editors' Pick  • Wed, Apr. 22 ARG 13 Comments
  • Constructing A Market Peak Blueprint
    Wed, Apr. 15 DIA, SPY, QQQ 10 Comments
  • 2 Mid-Cap Stocks To Hold For The Next 25 Years
    Fri, Apr. 10 ALK, NDAQ, SQM 10 Comments
  • 2 Dividend Growth Companies Poised To Beat Earnings In April
    Wed, Apr. 1 EQM, HAR 7 Comments
  • ETF To Avoid: Guggenheim S&P Global Dividend Opportunities ETF
    Thu, Mar. 26 LVL 11 Comments
  • ETF To Avoid: Tuttle Tactical Management U.S. Core ETF
    Tue, Mar. 24 TUTT 33 Comments