Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Brad Thomas  

View Brad Thomas' Articles BY TICKER:
  • Waiting On Monmouth To Be A Booster, Not Just A Rooster
    Tue, Feb. 10 MNR 16 Comments
  • An Attractively Priced 'Build-To-Suit' REIT That Yields 6.1%
    Mon, Feb. 9 LXP 73 Comments
  • There's A Reason Utilities Are On The Monopoly Board, I Just Bought One
    Editors' Pick  • Mon, Feb. 9 CTWS 97 Comments
  • Capitalizing On Mispriced Risk With REITs Exposed To Texas
    Fri, Feb. 6 BRX, CPT, EGP 51 Comments
  • Why Buy A CD When I Can Buy W.P. Carey?
    Wed, Feb. 4 WPC 148 Comments
  • Starwood Waypoint Residential Has All Of The Ingredients For Something Special
    Editors' Pick  • Tue, Feb. 3 SWAY 14 Comments
  • I Love The Irreplaceable Assets, But I Need A 5% Dividend Yield To Excite Me
    Editors' Pick  • Mon, Feb. 2 UBA 28 Comments
  • A Sleep Well At Night REIT That Just Boosted Its Dividend
    Fri, Jan. 30 HCP 59 Comments
  • What Is The World's Largest Net Lease REIT Worth?
    Thu, Jan. 29 VER 210 Comments
  • Beware Of The Sucker Yield: Bumpy Roads Ahead For Wheeler REIT
    Editors' Pick  • Tue, Jan. 27 WHLR 37 Comments
  • People Have To Eat: Brixmor's Dividend Should Soar
    Editors' Pick  • Tue, Jan. 27 BRX 15 Comments
  • Is Now A Good Time To Buy STAG?
    Mon, Jan. 26 STAG 28 Comments
  • A Predictably Profitable Hotel REIT That I Would Like To Own
    Editors' Pick  • Mon, Jan. 26 LHO 13 Comments
  • LTC Properties CEO Reveals The Secret Recipe For The REIT's Success
    Fri, Jan. 23 LTC 13 Comments
  • The Underdog REIT Barks Up This Inaugural Preferred Issue
    Fri, Jan. 23 CORR 12 Comments
  • Mr. Market Likes Uncle Bob And So Do I
    Fri, Jan. 23 SSS 6 Comments
  • I Just Got Another Raise: Thanks Realty Income
    Thu, Jan. 22 O 69 Comments
  • I'm Doubling Down On Gramercy Property Trust
    Editors' Pick  • Wed, Jan. 21 GPT 50 Comments
  • Physicians Realty Reports Healthy Acquisitions With Growth Off The Charts
    Editors' Pick  • Mon, Jan. 19 DOC 38 Comments
  • Chatham Rings Up A 25% Dividend Boost
    Fri, Jan. 16 CLDT 26 Comments
  • Unlocking The Power Of Compounding: REITs That Pay Monthly
    Thu, Jan. 15 VER, ARR, CLDT 36 Comments
  • Extra Space Is A Trusted Brand To Buy When Mr. Market Is Snoozing
    Wed, Jan. 14 EXR 27 Comments
  • My REIT Underdog Pick For 2015
    Tue, Jan. 13 CORR 64 Comments
  • Don't Get 'Sharked' By Manhattan Bridge Capital
    Mon, Jan. 12 LOAN 31 Comments
  • A Uniquely Positioned REIT You Can Buy Under $10
    Editors' Pick  • Mon, Jan. 12 AHH 31 Comments
  • The World's Largest Net Lease REIT Is Ripe For A Takeover
    Thu, Jan. 8 O, VER 170 Comments
  • This Health Care REIT Is Floating Like A Butterfly
    Editors' Pick  • Wed, Jan. 7 HTA 50 Comments
  • My Best REIT Advice For 2015
    Tue, Jan. 6 AAT, ACC, ADC 68 Comments
  • Silly Rabbit: Interest Rates Aren't Smashing Down REIT Profits
    Mon, Jan. 5 BRX, DLR, EQR 11 Comments
  • Charlie Brown's List Of 10 REIT Gems Under $10
    Mon, Jan. 5 AHT, APTS, VER 96 Comments
  • Tanger Factory Outlet Is A Quintessential Wide Moat REIT
    Editors' Pick  • Fri, Jan. 2 SKT 40 Comments
  • Waiting Patiently For A Wide Moat REIT Bargain
    Editors' Pick  • Thu, Jan. 1 ROIC 50 Comments