Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Cam Hui, CFA  

View Cam Hui, CFA's Articles BY TICKER:
  • The Difference Between 'Investors' And 'Traders'
    Yesterday, 11:50 AM AGG, SPY 12 Comments
  • Relax, Have A Glass Of Wine
    Mon, Aug. 24 SPY, DIA, QQQ 114 Comments
  • Is This The Ashley Madison Market Panic?
    Editors' Pick  • Mon, Aug. 24 SPY, DIA, QQQ 14 Comments
  • A Correction Or Market Bottom?
    Fri, Aug. 21 SPY, DIA, QQQ 30 Comments
  • The Costs Of Spain's Astounding Recovery: Bug Or Feature?
    Fri, Aug. 7 EWP, QESP, HEWP 11 Comments
  • Is China Getting Hit With THE BIG ONE?
    Fri, Jul. 31 FXI, YINN, PGJ 37 Comments
  • Time To Buy Canada?
    Tue, Jul. 28 FXC, EWC, QCAN 30 Comments
  • Can Alexis Tsipras Become The Greek Lula?
    Fri, Jul. 24 GREK 6 Comments
  • Greece: How Both Sides Are Right And Wrong
    Wed, Jul. 8 GREK, EU 6 Comments
  • Time To Buy GREK?
    Tue, Jun. 30 GREK, EU 18 Comments
  • Are HFTs Responsible For Low Market Volatility?
    Sat, Jun. 27 VXX, UVXY, TVIX 10 Comments
  • Will The Quants Blow Up The Markets Again?
    Editors' Pick  • Wed, Jun. 24 SPY, DIA, QQQ 57 Comments
  • Return Of The Bond Market Vigilantes?
    Wed, Jun. 17 IEF, PST, IEI 9 Comments
  • What Would Happen After A 'Speech Of Hope'?
    Wed, Jun. 10 GREK 7 Comments
  • What Behavioral Finance Tells Us About The Greek Negotiations
    Wed, Jun. 10 GREK 19 Comments
  • Cautionary Tales For The Gold Standard Crowd
    Sun, Jun. 7 GREK 20 Comments
  • Ode To A Grecian Deal, Or Acropolis Now?
    Thu, Jun. 4 GREK 5 Comments
  • Uh-Oh Canada!
    Wed, Jun. 3 FXC, EWC, QCAN 22 Comments
  • China's Cunning Plan To Revive Growth
    Thu, May 28 FXI, YINN, PGJ 30 Comments
  • The Fed's Magical Mystery Tour
    Wed, May 20 RINF, INFL, UINF 9 Comments
  • What The COT Data Really Tells Us About The Stock Market
    Fri, May 15 SPY, DIA, QQQ 10 Comments
  • Bulls Shouldn't Expect Help From The Fed
    Wed, May 13 RINF, INFL, UINF 3 Comments
  • A Scary Thought About U.S. Employment
    Sun, May 10 50 Comments
  • Hidden Gems In This Market Cycle's Leading Theme
    Fri, May 8 IBB, BIB, BIS 8 Comments
  • The Trouble With Factors
    Wed, May 6 4 Comments
  • How I Learned To Stop Worrying And Love The Missing CapEx
    Tue, Apr. 28 8 Comments
  • Someone Is Going To Be Very Wrong On The American Consumer
    Wed, Apr. 22 XLY, XRT, VCR 14 Comments
  • 2015 Earnings Headwinds In 3 Charts
    Fri, Apr. 17 SPY, QQQ, IVE 5 Comments
  • Earnings Season: It's All About The USD
    Tue, Apr. 14 UUP, UDN, UUPT 7 Comments
  • American (Financial) Exceptionalism
    Sun, Apr. 5 29 Comments
  • Why You Should Discount The Headline NFP Number
    Fri, Apr. 3 3 Comments
  • Why China Won't Devalue And Start A Currency War
    Tue, Mar. 31 FXI, PGJ, YINN 14 Comments