Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Charles Lewis Sizemore, CFA  

View Charles Lewis Sizemore, CFA's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Oh Là Là! Looking For Dividend Yield? Explore France
    Sat, Feb. 28 EWQ 13 Comments
  • Why Retirees Should Never Invest In Annuities
    Tue, Feb. 24 24 Comments
  • Want To Build A Safe Income Portfolio? Don't Chase Yield
    Tue, Feb. 24 22 Comments
  • Realty Income: Another Solid (And Boring) Quarter From The Most Predictable Stock On Wall Street
    Mon, Feb. 23 O 20 Comments
  • Retirement Portfolios: Income Is Critical, But You Need Growth Too
    Tue, Feb. 17 23 Comments
  • VALX: A New Guru ETF That Mimics The All-Time Greats
    Tue, Feb. 17 VALX 2 Comments
  • Why Every Investor Should Own REITs
    Thu, Feb. 5 VNQ, SPY 23 Comments
  • Looking For A Chinese Hard Landing? It Will Show Up In Luxury Goods Stocks First
    Thu, Feb. 5 LVMUY, BURBY, SWGAY 2 Comments
  • Are Energy Stocks Finally A Buy?
    Fri, Jan. 30 XLE 13 Comments
  • Mortgage REITs Should Repurchase Their Own Shares
    Thu, Jan. 22 NLY 4 Comments
  • Dividend Investing Like A Billionaire
    Thu, Jan. 22 IBLN 3 Comments
  • Target Stock Is A Dividend-Raising Monster
    Tue, Jan. 20 TGT 6 Comments
  • Oil, Copper, Bond Yields: It Ain't Looking Pretty Out There
    Tue, Jan. 20 USO, AGG, OIL 3 Comments
  • After Earnings: What's Next For Intel?
    Fri, Jan. 16 INTC 14 Comments
  • Update On Prospect Capital
    Thu, Jan. 15 PSEC 38 Comments
  • This Week's Sizemore Insights: Looking For Income And Value In 2015
    Mon, Jan. 12 BDCS, AGNC, TWO 3 Comments
  • Everything's Fine. Just Keep Investing!
    Mon, Jan. 12 SPY 11 Comments
  • 3 Under-The-Radar Value Stocks
    Sun, Jan. 11 MSG, IP, LAREF 2 Comments
  • Where To Look For Cheap Stocks In 2015: CAPE Around The World
    Sat, Jan. 10 BBVA, SAN, TEF 18 Comments
  • Why I'm Bullish On Auto Stocks
    Thu, Jan. 8 GM, F 6 Comments
  • Valuation Update On Mortgage REITs And BDCs
    Tue, Jan. 6 NLY, AGNC, STWD 7 Comments
  • Securing Your Retirement After The Death Of Pensions
    Mon, Jan. 5 5 Comments
  • This Is Why Japan Will Never Recover
    Mon, Jan. 5 DXJ, EWJ, DFJ 15 Comments
  • Energy Stocks: The Dividend Sector To Watch In 2015
    Mon, Jan. 5 EPD, WMB, BP 3 Comments
  • Update On American Realty Capital Properties
    Dec. 25, 2014 ARCP 48 Comments
  • 3 Dividend Stocks To Buy After The Oil Price Collapse
    Dec. 23, 2014 XOM, CVX, EPD 10 Comments
  • This Week's Sizemore Insights: 5 Monthly Dividend Stocks For 2015
    Dec. 19, 2014 O, DSL, LTC 2 Comments
  • Shinzo Abe's Win Doesn't Mean Much For Japanese Stocks
    Dec. 17, 2014 DXJ, EWJ, NKY 2 Comments
  • Petrobras: Is There Value After The Oil Stock Rout?
    Dec. 16, 2014 PBR 22 Comments
  • 5 Monthly Dividend Stocks For 2015
    Dec. 15, 2014 O, LTC, DSL 13 Comments
  • Prospect Capital: The Insiders Are Backing Up The Truck
    Dec. 15, 2014 PSEC 12 Comments
  • This Week's Sizemore Insights: Are Oil Stock Dividends Safe?
    Dec. 11, 2014 XOM 5 Comments