Seeking Alpha

Charles Lewis Sizemore

View as an RSS Feed
View Charles Lewis Sizemore's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Hot Money Continues To Flow Into Emerging Markets
    on Thu, Apr. 10 EWZ, FXI, RSX 3 Comments
  • The Strategy, Signal And Power Of Utilities
    on Tue, Apr. 8 XLU, IDU, VPU 4 Comments
  • 3 European Dividend Stocks To Buy For Europe's Coming QE
    on Fri, Apr. 4 TELNY, TOT, TEF 1 Comment
  • April 2014 Portfolio Outlook
    on Fri, Apr. 4 MTUM, MOM, RSX 4 Comments
  • Is Dividend Machine Johnson & Johnson A Buy?
    on Wed, Apr. 2 CG, JNJ 15 Comments
  • Is The Smart Money Rotating Out Of Social Media And Into Emerging Markets?
    on Wed, Apr. 2 EEM, TUR, RSX 6 Comments
  • MTN Group: The Emerging Market Rally Is Just Getting Started
    on Fri, Mar. 28 TSLA, EEM, EMES 2 Comments
  • Stock Buyback ETFs: Which Is The Best Shareholder Friendly Option?
    on Wed, Mar. 26 PKW, TTFS, SYLD 3 Comments
  • After The Stress Test, Are Financials Dividend Growth Stocks?
    on Wed, Mar. 26 ZION, XLF, BAC 3 Comments
  • Groceries Are A Rotten Business
    on Tue, Mar. 18 SWY, KR, WMT 3 Comments
  • Booze Stocks: What To Buy, What To Sell
    on Wed, Mar. 12 SAM, STZ, BUD 9 Comments
  • Russian Stocks: Contrarian Buy?
    on Mon, Mar. 10 RUSL, ERUS, RUSS 32 Comments
  • 3 Stocks Better Held In An IRA
    on Wed, Mar. 5 NLY, JNK, GLD 5 Comments
  • Kinder Morgan Insider Trading: Richard Kinder Drops $70 Million
    on Wed, Mar. 5 KMP, KMI 43 Comments
  • March 2014 Portfolio Outlook
    on Fri, Feb. 28 EEM, IEV, VIG 1 Comment
  • The Insider Buying Continues In REITs
    on Fri, Feb. 21 STAG, ARCP, NLY 9 Comments
  • iBillionaire To Launch New Guru ETF: How Does It Compare?
    on Fri, Feb. 21 MU, DOW, APC 6 Comments
  • Daniel Loeb Is Buying BlackBerry- Should You?
    on Wed, Feb. 19 BBRY 88 Comments
  • Health Care REIT Combines Megatrends And Dividends
    on Fri, Feb. 14 KKR, SNH, OHI 3 Comments
  • 3 Stocks That Could Break Your Heart This Valentines Day
    on Fri, Feb. 14 AMZN, TSLA, NFLX 10 Comments
  • Janet Yellen: What We Learned From Her First Day Of Testimony
    on Tue, Feb. 11 5 Comments
  • Best Weather Stock Plays This Winter
    on Mon, Feb. 10 UNG, HD, LOW 2 Comments
  • Thinking About Buying Japanese Stocks? Let Me Get You A Duffel Bag, Some Gasoline, And A Lighter
    on Thu, Feb. 6 DXJ, EWJ, FXY 7 Comments
  • Everyone Hates Emerging Markets; It's Time To Buy Emerging Markets
    on Thu, Feb. 6 EEM, VWO, BBRC 2 Comments
  • Investing In Mongolia? Yes, Mongolia.
    on Sun, Feb. 2 MNGGF, AZIA 32 Comments
  • And The Experts Say, Buy Bonds?
    on Thu, Jan. 30 TUR, ARGT, AGG 7 Comments
  • Is The Fed's Tapering Hurting Emerging Markets?
    on Thu, Jan. 30 GOOG, LNVGF, EBND 1 Comment
  • Review: The Little Book Of Market Myths
    on Tue, Jan. 28 Comment!
  • Looking To Hedge? Some Short Ideas From The Ranger Equity Bear ETF
    on Fri, Jan. 24 HDGE, FLAG, HDGI 2 Comments
  • Netflix: Great Company, Bad Stock
    on Fri, Jan. 24 NFLX 19 Comments
  • Coach Stock Drops On Earnings Miss And Shrinking Margins
    on Thu, Jan. 23 COH 10 Comments
  • The GM Dividend: Is General Motors A 'Dividend Stock'?
    on Thu, Jan. 23 GM 10 Comments