Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Chris DeMuth Jr.  

View Chris DeMuth Jr.'s Articles BY TICKER:
  • DGI Beats Indexing; What Beats DGI?
    Editors' Pick  • Wed, Jul. 15 VDIGX 691 Comments
  • Seeking Alpha Globally
    Tue, Jul. 14 RUSS, TAOM, WISKF 75 Comments
  • Better Than The Berkshire Hathaway? Danaher's Value
     • Tue, Jul. 14 DHR 64 Comments
  • 18% Upside In Depomed Inversion
    Fri, Jul. 10 DEPO 45 Comments
  • Pinnacle Has +EV, So Get In The Pot
    Thu, Jul. 9 PNK 1 Comment
  • Aetna - A Crony Of Crony Capitalism - On Sale
    Wed, Jul. 8 AET, HUM 72 Comments
  • Seeking Beta: The World's #1 Passive Fund
    Tue, Jul. 7 VTSMX 54 Comments
  • Marketplace Interview: Chris DeMuth Jr. - Sifting The World Continues To Hit Home Runs
    Thu, Jun. 25 17 Comments
  • Williams Has More Room To Run
    Thu, Jun. 25 WMB 70 Comments
  • Cigna Is A High-Conviction Long Opportunity
    Wed, Jun. 24 CI 30 Comments
  • Is This The World's #1 Pairs Trade?
       • Tue, Jun. 23 NPSNY 31 Comments
  • Warren Buffett's Berkshire Hathaway At ½ Price
    Tue, Jun. 23 BRK.B 171 Comments
  • Taylor Swift > Apple
    Mon, Jun. 22 AAPL 234 Comments
  • 5 Ways Kids Can Pay For Father's Day
    Sat, Jun. 20 DTD, TEG, INTC 14 Comments
  • Seeking Alpha On Day 2
    Editors' Pick  • Tue, Jun. 16 SPY 99 Comments
  • Liquidity Services Is A Takeover Candidate With Safety And Upside
    Fri, Jun. 12 LQDT 8 Comments
  • Seeking Alpha On Day 1
    Editors' Pick  • Thu, Jun. 11 SPY 125 Comments
  • Wall Street Lunch
    Thu, Jun. 11 BHI, BRLI, CHTR 30 Comments
  • 20% Upside As The Sun Shines On JA Solar
    Tue, Jun. 9 JASO 25 Comments
  • The #1 Stock In The World
    Editors' Pick  • Mon, Jun. 8 XIV 357 Comments
  • 11% Off Shares Of OPKO Health
    Sat, Jun. 6 OPK 88 Comments
  • With A 30% Upside, Pinnacle Is A Good Bet
    Sat, Jun. 6 PNK 9 Comments
  • Over 20% Upside For EMC
       • Sat, Jun. 6 EMC 43 Comments
  • Is NexPoint The Next REIT To Return 50%?
    Editors' Pick  • Fri, Jun. 5 NXRT 60 Comments
  • 4 Frontrunners: American Pharoah To Kraft
    Wed, Jun. 3 KHC 24 Comments
  • 6% Yield From Intel's Deal With Altera
    Tue, Jun. 2 ALTR 21 Comments
  • 11% Yield: Integrys, A Safe UTE With A Catalyst
    Tue, Jun. 2 TEG 19 Comments
  • 10% Yield From iGATE
    Tue, Jun. 2 IGTE 14 Comments
  • 16% Annual Return From Malone's Time Warner Cable Deal
    Wed, May 27 TWC 17 Comments
  • 3 Of Seeking Alpha's Best
    Wed, May 27 ALJJ, FRAF, HCHC 103 Comments
  • 9 Top Hedge Fund Managers' Latest Picks
    Editors' Pick  • Tue, May 26 AAPL, ABBV, ALTR 34 Comments
  • Apple Supplier OmniVision Offers A 14% Annual Return
    Tue, May 19 OVTI 17 Comments