Seeking Alpha

Cullen Roche

 
View as an RSS Feed
View Cullen Roche's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Everyone Hates Bonds
    Mon, Oct. 27 PLW, GOVT, TAPR 19 Comments
  • Thinking About Bond Bubbles...
    Mon, Oct. 27 PLW, GOVT, TAPR Comment!
  • The Profits-Investment Disconnect? (Pretty Nerdy)
    Fri, Oct. 24 6 Comments
  • Global Inflation Update - Continued Disinflation
    Fri, Oct. 24 2 Comments
  • Rail Traffic Just Keeps On Chugging
    Fri, Oct. 24 IYT, XTN Comment!
  • No, Higher Velocity Will Not Necessarily Mean Higher Inflation
    Tue, Oct. 21 26 Comments
  • Interest Rates Are Less Important Than Economists Think
    Tue, Oct. 21 34 Comments
  • So Much For Rate Increases...
    Wed, Oct. 15 11 Comments
  • The Changing Face Of The Global Bond Market
    Wed, Oct. 15 AGG, BOND, BND 2 Comments
  • Understanding The Deposit:Loan Discrepancy And Why It's Not Scary
    Tue, Oct. 14 XLF, FAS, FAZ 7 Comments
  • Can Silicon Valley Reinvent Banking?
    Tue, Oct. 7 XLK, IYW, XLF 3 Comments
  • Chart Of The Day: The End Of QE? Not According To Break-Evens
    Tue, Oct. 7 8 Comments
  • Nobody Needs To Understand The Liquidity Trap
    Mon, Oct. 6 23 Comments
  • We Are All Charlatans!
    Sat, Oct. 4 6 Comments
  • Why The Inaccurate Inflation Predictions Matter
    Fri, Oct. 3 18 Comments
  • Putting The Performance Of Gold In Perspective
    Wed, Oct. 1 GLD, IAU, SGOL 80 Comments
  • Not All Bonds Are Created Equal
    Tue, Sep. 30 AGG, BOND, BND 3 Comments
  • Rail Traffic And Jobless Claims Still Point To Expansion
    Tue, Sep. 30 IYT, XTN 13 Comments
  • The Trade That Led To The Demise Of PIMCO Total Return
    Mon, Sep. 29 PHK 8 Comments
  • On Getting Rid Of The Monetary Triumvirate
    Sat, Sep. 27 5 Comments
  • 3 Things I Think I Think
    Sun, Sep. 21 SLV, SIVR 3 Comments
  • Peter Thiel's Thoughts On Capitalism, Macro And Entrepreneurship
    Sat, Sep. 20 7 Comments
  • Why Can't Academic Economists Understand Endogenous Money?
    Sat, Sep. 20 30 Comments
  • Why Is The Price Of Gold Falling?
    Fri, Sep. 19 GLD, IAU, SGOL 194 Comments
  • Global Inflation Continues To Fall
    Thu, Sep. 18 IEF, VT, ACWI 2 Comments
  • The Worst Call Of The Last 5 Years
    Wed, Sep. 17 119 Comments
  • Wednesday's News Today: FOMC Statement Over-Analysis
    Tue, Sep. 16 1 Comment
  • 'The Stupidest Article Ever Published'
    Mon, Sep. 15 39 Comments
  • Commodity ETFs Are Dying And That's A Good Thing
    Sun, Sep. 14 1 Comment
  • Who Determines Interest Rates?
    Wed, Sep. 10 58 Comments
  • Why It Still Doesn't Feel Like A Recovery For Most People
    Tue, Sep. 9 SPY, DIA 15 Comments
  • What Causes Recessions?
    Tue, Sep. 9 116 Comments