Seeking Alpha

David Trainer

View as an RSS Feed
View David Trainer's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Best And Worst Utilities Sector ETFs, Mutual Funds, And Key Holdings
    on Today, 9:15 AM ED, FUTY, NWN Comment!
  • Best And Worst Telecom Services Sector ETFs, Mutual Funds, And Key Holdings
    on Yesterday, 9:10 AM FCOM, LTL, NSR Comment!
  • More Pain To Come For LinkedIn
    on Yesterday, 9:03 AM FDN, RWG, LNKD 12 Comments
  • Best And Worst Materials Sector ETFs, Mutual Funds, And Key Holdings
    on Tue, Apr. 22 CCK, FMAT, RTM Comment!
  • Best And Worst Information Technology Sector ETFs, Mutual Funds, And Key Holdings
    on Mon, Apr. 21 AMAT, FTEC, IBM Comment!
  • Best And Worst Industrials Sector ETFs, Mutual Funds, And Key Holdings
    on Thu, Apr. 17 EVX, LMT, R 1 Comment
  • Aspen Board Right To Turn Down Endurance's Offer
    on Wed, Apr. 16 ENH, KBWP, AHL 4 Comments
  • Danger Zone: Workday
    on Wed, Apr. 16 ORCL, SAP, WDAY 11 Comments
  • Best And Worst Health Care Sector ETFs, Mutual Funds And Key Holdings
    on Wed, Apr. 16 HSP, IHI, LLY 2 Comments
  • Best And Worst Financials Sector ETFs, Mutual Funds, And Key Holdings
    on Tue, Apr. 15 ALL, BDN, KBWC Comment!
  • Best And Worst Energy Sector ETFs, Mutual Funds, And Key Holdings
    on Mon, Apr. 14 BHI, COP, CVX 5 Comments
  • New Stocks Make Most Attractive/Dangerous Lists For April
    on Fri, Apr. 11 IRC, KBWP, KELYA Comment!
  • Best And Worst Consumer Staples Sector ETFs, Mutual Funds, And Key Holdings
    on Fri, Apr. 11 CL, DNKN, FSTA Comment!
  • Best And Worst Consumer Discretionary ETFs, Mutual Funds, And Key Holdings
    on Thu, Apr. 10 F, ITB, PMR Comment!
  • Rating Breakdown: Best And Worst ETFs And Mutual Funds By Sector
    on Wed, Apr. 9 ALL, DOW, KBWP Comment!
  • Johnson & Johnson Is A Safe Pick In A Dangerous Market
    on Mon, Apr. 7 JNJ 6 Comments
  • Sector Rankings For ETFs, Mutual Funds, And Key Holdings
    on Fri, Apr. 4 D, FSTA, KBWP 5 Comments
  • Netflix: Even More Dangerous
    on Fri, Apr. 4 FDN, PNQI, NFLX 57 Comments
  • Danger Zone: Value Investors
    on Thu, Apr. 3 T, TRN, PFE 22 Comments
  • Bolivar Devaluation Impacts Corporate Profits
    on Mon, Mar. 31 F, GT, WFT 1 Comment
  • Danger Zone: Dunkin' Brands Group
    on Thu, Mar. 27 DNKN 17 Comments
  • Danger Zone: Tuesday Morning
    on Tue, Mar. 18 TUES 8 Comments
  • New Stocks Make Most Attractive/Dangerous Lists For March
    on Fri, Mar. 14 GM, MYGN, UVE 10 Comments
  • How To Avoid The Worst Style Mutual Funds
    on Thu, Mar. 13 FLEX, STX, TAC 3 Comments
  • How To Avoid The Worst Sector Mutual Funds
    on Wed, Mar. 12 AMAT, QCOM Comment!
  • Low-Cost Funds Dupe Investors - Q1 2014
    on Tue, Mar. 11 AYI, INTC, SMH 11 Comments
  • Danger Zone: AOL
    on Mon, Mar. 10 AOL 3 Comments
  • How To Find The Best Style Mutual Funds
    on Fri, Mar. 7 COH Comment!
  • How To Find The Best Sector Mutual Funds
    on Thu, Mar. 6 AMGN Comment!
  • How To Avoid The Worst Style ETFs
    on Wed, Mar. 5 AN, DDM, FVL 3 Comments
  • How To Avoid The Worst Sector ETFs
    on Tue, Mar. 4 AMZN, FSTA, SCHH Comment!
  • How To Find The Best Style ETFs
    on Mon, Mar. 3 DGRW, IWW, JKI Comment!