Seeking Alpha

Desmond Lachman

View as an RSS Feed
  • All Is Not Well On The Ukraine Front
    on Mon, Apr. 7 UNG, DGAZ, UGAZ 11 Comments
  • Ukraine And The Markets
    on Tue, Feb. 25 5 Comments
  • Are The Markets Right About Italy?
    on Fri, Feb. 14 EWI, ITLY, ITLT 3 Comments
  • Janet Yellen And The Global Economy
    on Tue, Feb. 11 3 Comments
  • The ECB And Its German Master
    on Thu, Feb. 6 VGK, FEZ, IEV 1 Comment
  • A Wake-Up Call For The ECB
    on Wed, Feb. 5 IPD, RXI, AXDI 2 Comments
  • The Fed Ignores The Emerging Markets At Its Peril
    on Thu, Jan. 30 CYB, CNY, BZF 2 Comments
  • The FOMC And Emerging Markets
    on Tue, Jan. 28 2 Comments
  • The Emerging Markets And Fed Tapering
    on Mon, Jan. 27 EEM, EWZ, VWO 7 Comments
  • The ECB's Dilemma In 1 Chart
    on Mon, Jan. 27 FXE, VGK, EUO 6 Comments
  • Is The Greek Crisis Really Over?
    on Wed, Jan. 22 FXE, EUO, GREK 2 Comments
  • Europe In Deflation Denial
    on Tue, Jan. 7 FXE, VGK, EUO 42 Comments
  • The ECB's Japanese Style Policy Mistake
    on Dec. 11, 2013 FXE, EUO, ERO 2 Comments
  • Greek Canary In Europe's Deflation Coal Mine
    on Dec. 9, 2013 VGK, GREK, FEZ 9 Comments
  • Is A Greek Exit From The Euro Really Impossible?
    on Dec. 4, 2013 FXE, EUO, GREK 3 Comments
  • European Deflation Denial
    on Dec. 2, 2013 FXE, EUO, ERO 3 Comments
  • Europe's Divided Central Bank
    on Nov. 12, 2013 FXE, EUO, ERO 2 Comments
  • 2 Cheers For Mr. Draghi
    on Nov. 7, 2013 FXE, EUO, ERO 2 Comments
  • Europe's Deflation Problem In 1 Chart
    on Nov. 1, 2013 FXE, VGK, EUO 4 Comments
  • U.S. Treasury's Collision Course With Germany
    on Oct. 31, 2013 EWG, DBGR, FGM 10 Comments
  • The IMF And Germany Debate: Should Europe Write Down Greece's Debt?
    on Oct. 21, 2013 GREK, EWG 2 Comments