Seeking Alpha

Dividend Mantra

 
View as an RSS Feed
View Dividend Mantra's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Recent Buy: National Oilwell Varco, Inc.
    Wed, Nov. 19 NOV 41 Comments
  • The Golden Age Of Financial Independence
    Mon, Nov. 17 48 Comments
  • Considering Foreign-Domiciled Dividend Growth Stocks
    Sat, Nov. 15 UL, BBL, BP 53 Comments
  • Dividend Income Update - October 2014
    Wed, Nov. 5 BAX, KO, ITW 44 Comments
  • Freedom Fund Update - November 2014
    Mon, Nov. 3 ARCP, BBL, UL 34 Comments
  • My Watch List For November 2014
    Thu, Oct. 30 ARCP, IBM, KO 16 Comments
  • Recent Buy: IBM
    Wed, Oct. 29 IBM 64 Comments
  • Is There Value In Coca-Cola And IBM After Big Respective Drops?
    Wed, Oct. 22 IBM, KO 40 Comments
  • What Have We Really Lost?
    Mon, Oct. 20 JNJ, UL, ARCP 101 Comments
  • Create Your Own Miniature Berkshire Hathaway
    Wed, Oct. 15 BRK.B 132 Comments
  • Recent Buy: American Realty Capital Properties Inc.
    Sun, Oct. 5 ARCP 87 Comments
  • Recent Buy: Armanino Foods Of Distinction, Inc.
    Tue, Sep. 23 AMNF 24 Comments
  • 2 Insurance Stocks On My Radar
    Wed, Sep. 17 AFL, TRV, CB 11 Comments
  • The 4% Rule Examined
    Fri, Sep. 12 JNJ, KO, GE 325 Comments
  • Price And Value
    Mon, Sep. 8 TGT, DLR, PM 12 Comments
  • Recent Buy: General Electric
    Fri, Sep. 5 GE 77 Comments
  • Think Like An Owner
    Wed, Aug. 27 NLY, KO, CVX 53 Comments
  • 3 Ideas For September
    Fri, Aug. 22 GE, VZ, T 24 Comments
  • Recent Buy: Deere & Company
    Tue, Aug. 12 DE 20 Comments
  • Kinder Morgan Merging All Partnerships Into Single Company
    Mon, Aug. 11 KMI 52 Comments
  • How A 2-Sided Dividend Portfolio Can Achieve Both Dividend Income And Growth
    Fri, Aug. 8 DIS, TU, STX 25 Comments
  • Dividend Income Update - July 2014
    Wed, Aug. 6 BAX, KO, ITW 40 Comments
  • Limiting Risk: A Little Exposure To High Yield Goes A Long Way
    Wed, Jul. 30 23 Comments
  • 3 Stocks On My Watch List For August 2014
    Mon, Jul. 28 DE, V, GE 20 Comments
  • Recent Buy: Visa
    Mon, Jul. 14 V 44 Comments
  • 2 Stocks On My Watch List For A July Purchase
    Tue, Jun. 24 V, IBM 52 Comments
  • Recent Buy: Baxter International
    Thu, Jun. 19 BAX 32 Comments
  • A Multistage Rocket Model For A Dividend Growth Stock Portfolio
    Tue, Jun. 17 T, O, KO 59 Comments
  • Recent Dividend Increases: June 2014
    Mon, Jun. 16 TGT, HP, CAT 9 Comments
  • Dividends Are A Return Of Capital And A Return On Capital
    Tue, Jun. 10 PM 59 Comments
  • Why Investing New Capital During All-Time Market Highs Doesn't Scare Me
    Mon, Jun. 9 KO, MCD 46 Comments
  • 2 Stocks On My Watch List For June 2014
    Thu, May. 29 BAX, SBSI 24 Comments