Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Eric Parnell, CFA  

View Eric Parnell, CFA's Articles BY TICKER:
Show Summaries  |  Hide Summaries
  • The Madness Of Mr. Market
    Yesterday, 12:21 AM ACWX, AGG, FXE 28 Comments
  • A Case For Attractive Stock Valuations
    Fri, Apr. 24 BWX, IEF, SPLV 27 Comments
  • U.S. Stocks: Timber!
    Thu, Apr. 23 CUT, DEL, DHI 29 Comments
  • The Naked Truth
    Wed, Apr. 22 BWX, EWJ, EZU 126 Comments
  • The Incredible Shrinking Earnings Forecast
    Sun, Mar. 29 SPY, CVX, XLB 28 Comments
  • Volatility: Up She Rises
    Sat, Mar. 28 SPY, VXX, DIA 17 Comments
  • U.S. Stocks: Oh Behave!
    Fri, Mar. 27 DXJ, EEM, EFA 22 Comments
  • The Fed Trade That's Money In The Bank
    Fri, Mar. 20 BAC, GLD, KRE 29 Comments
  • Oil: Dallas Sellers Club
    Wed, Mar. 18 BOKF, CFR, CMA 18 Comments
  • Lessons From Another Tough Week And The Big Day Ahead
    Sat, Mar. 14 EEM, EMB, EWJ 32 Comments
  • Beware Chasing QE
    Editors' Pick  • Wed, Mar. 11 DXJ, EWG, EWJ 53 Comments
  • Friday's Sell-Off: Assessing The Damage And Opportunities
    Sat, Mar. 7 BIL, BKLN, GLD 246 Comments
  • Elevate My Market
    Wed, Feb. 25 SPY, DIA, QQQ 32 Comments
  • Hawks Take Flight
    Sun, Feb. 22 SPY, TLT 22 Comments
  • What, Me Worry?
    Wed, Feb. 18 CVX, OIL, SPY 37 Comments
  • Stocks At The Crossroads: Breakout Or Breakdown?
    Sun, Feb. 15 DXGE, DXJ, DXPS 25 Comments
  • A Cautionary Tale For Dividend Growth Investors
    Fri, Feb. 13 KO 232 Comments
  • The King Of Pain
    Wed, Feb. 11 COST, EEM, EFA 14 Comments
  • Dangerous Liaisons: Banks & Oil
    Sun, Feb. 8 BOKF, CFR, CHCO 10 Comments
  • Did A Market Alarm Go Off On Friday?
    Sun, Feb. 8 SPY, TLT, VNQ 28 Comments
  • Oil: Beware The Bounce
    Fri, Feb. 6 BBEP, CVX, LINE 87 Comments
  • Gold Is In A Bull Market And Stocks Are In A Bear Market
    Fri, Feb. 6 GLD, GILD, SPY 69 Comments
  • Gold: Will War Soon Be Over?
    Wed, Feb. 4 GLD 19 Comments
  • Time To Consider Regional Banks
    Mon, Feb. 2 BOKF, CFR, IWM 11 Comments
  • The Bull In Winter
    Sun, Feb. 1 ACWX, DBA, DBB 24 Comments
  • The Black Cloud Still Looms Large
    Wed, Jan. 28 ACI, ANR, BBEP 11 Comments
  • What U.S. Investors Can Expect From ECB QE
    Sun, Jan. 25 AGG, DXJ, EWJ 37 Comments
  • Will The ECB Kill The Gold Rally?
    Wed, Jan. 21 FXY, GLD, SLV 24 Comments
  • Is The Market To Be Hanged In A Fortnight?
    Mon, Jan. 19 ACWX, DXJ, EWJ 22 Comments
  • Expect The Unexpected
    Fri, Jan. 16 EWJ, FXE, FXF 32 Comments
  • 2015 Outlook: Pain
    Editors' Pick  • Dec. 31, 2014 ACWX, EDEN, EEM 383 Comments
  • Monitoring Global Market Hot Zones
    Dec. 28, 2014 EMB, GREK, NGE 2 Comments