Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Factoids  

View Factoids' Articles BY TICKER:
  • The Unfinished Story Of Hercules Technology Growth Capital
    Today, 2:07 AM HTGC 20 Comments
  • Can AmerisourceBergen Corporation Get A Dead Cat Bounce?
    Fri, Jul. 24 ABC 11 Comments
  • MLPs: Finding Small Advantages In A Hostile Market
    Mon, Jul. 20 BPL, EEP, ENBL 47 Comments
  • BDCs And 'The One Thing'
    Fri, Jul. 17 ARCC, ABDC, ACSF 58 Comments
  • Why Has Enterprise Products Partners Fallen?
    Sat, Jul. 4 EPD 55 Comments
  • Analysts Have The Recipe For BDC Investing Success
    Thu, Jun. 18 ACSF, AINV, ARCC 25 Comments
  • 4 Reasons Why Midstream MLPs Have Underperformed In 2015
    Tue, Jun. 2 BPL, BWP, DPM 31 Comments
  • Health Care Stocks For A Dividend Growth Portfolio - Part 2
    Tue, May 26 A, ABBV, ABC 19 Comments
  • Health Care Stocks For A Dividend Growth Portfolio - Part 1
    Tue, May 26 A, ABBV, ABC 7 Comments
  • Apollo Investment Corporation Has A Falling Earnings Projection
    Wed, May 20 AINV 23 Comments
  • Stay Away From Capitala Finance Corp.
    Fri, May 15 CPTA 22 Comments
  • THL Credit Is Priced Below Average On Valuations And Merits Better Treatment
    Wed, May 13 TCRD 10 Comments
  • Comparing Ares Capital To TPG Specialty Lending
    Mon, May 11 ARCC 16 Comments
  • Main Street Capital Disappoints On NII, Surprises On NAV
    Editors' Pick  • Fri, May 8 MAIN 39 Comments
  • Triangle Capital Beats On Earnings - Loses On Net Asset Value
    Thu, May 7 TCAP 3 Comments
  • Expect Hard Times 'Short Term' For Williams Companies
    Mon, May 4 WMB 26 Comments
  • The MLP Story That Few Appreciate, And How To Make Money From Their Mistake
    Fri, Apr. 3 EPD, ETP, MMP 104 Comments
  • The Ugly MLPs And Why You Should Avoid Them
    Sun, Mar. 22 ARP, BBEP, EROC 57 Comments
  • Retirement Portfolio For Dummies - The Technology Components
    Wed, Feb. 25 AAPL, ACN, CSCO 9 Comments
  • Part 2: Money Making Lessons From The 2014 Data For Midstream MLP Investing
    Fri, Feb. 6 BPL, EEP, ENBL 14 Comments
  • Part 1: The Lessons In The 2014 Data For Midstream Master Limited Partnership Investing
    Wed, Feb. 4 ACMP, BPL, EPD 27 Comments
  • Retirement Portfolio For Dummies - The Health Care REIT Components
    Dec. 9, 2014 HCN, HR, HTA 44 Comments
  • Retirement Portfolio For Dummies - The Health Care Components
    Editors' Pick  • Nov. 30, 2014 ABBV, ABC, ABT 42 Comments
  • Retirement Portfolio For Dummies - The Transportation Components
    Nov. 24, 2014 CNI, CP, FWRD 18 Comments
  • Triangle Capital Has A Growing Non-Accrual Problem
       • Nov. 7, 2014 TCAP 50 Comments
  • Dividend CAGR Projections For The Consumer Staples Sector
    Oct. 22, 2014 ADM, CAG, CL 9 Comments
  • Assessing Risk In Equities In The Consumer Staple Sector
    Oct. 20, 2014 ADM, CAG, CL 15 Comments
  • My Vision Of What The 'Perfect Retirement Portfolios For Dummies' Might Look Like
    Oct. 12, 2014 AAPL, ABC, ARCC 71 Comments
  • Learning To Dislike MLPs
    Sep. 14, 2014 AMLP, AMJ, MLPL 50 Comments
  • Is It A Good Time To Buy MLPs?
    Jul. 5, 2014 EPD, KMP 133 Comments
  • Are Analyst Earning Projections Really Their Projections?
    Jun. 24, 2014 HCP, NHI, SBRA 2 Comments
  • MLPs And The Conspiracy Of Silence
    Jun. 22, 2014 EPD, KMP, ACMP 54 Comments