Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed


View Factoids' Articles BY TICKER:
  • Examining The Q3-15 Numbers For Garrison Capital Inc.
    Tue, Nov. 10 GARS 4 Comments
  • Why There Was A Muted Response To The Ares Capital Earnings Release
    Wed, Nov. 4 ARCC 20 Comments
  • Should You Buy The Current Dip In Enterprise Products Partners?
    Mon, Nov. 2 EPD 39 Comments
  • Explaining Returns On Dividend-Paying Large-Cap Tech And Industrial Stocks
    Thu, Oct. 8 AAPL, ACN, ADI 10 Comments
  • Making Sense Of Year-To-Date Price Changes In Business Development Companies
    Sun, Sep. 27 ARCC, ABDC, ACSF 23 Comments
  • Should You Buy The Dip In High-Yielding Goldman Sachs BDC?
    Thu, Sep. 24 GSBD 17 Comments
  • Making Sense Of Year To Date Price Changes In Midstream Master Limited Partnerships
    Sun, Aug. 30 EPD, AMID, BKEP 32 Comments
  • Franklin Square Investment Corp. Has An Earnings Jump, While Its Share Price Does Not
    Tue, Aug. 25 FSIC 9 Comments
  • TPG Specialty Lending's Income Falls $4 Million - Why?
    Thu, Aug. 20 TSLX 18 Comments
  • Using Ares Capital Corporation Data To Illustrate BDC Complications
    Mon, Aug. 17 ARCC 29 Comments
  • The Unfinished Story Of Hercules Technology Growth Capital
    Thu, Jul. 30 HTGC 42 Comments
  • Can AmerisourceBergen Corporation Get A Dead Cat Bounce?
    Fri, Jul. 24 ABC 15 Comments
  • MLPs: Finding Small Advantages In A Hostile Market
    Mon, Jul. 20 BPL, EEP, ENBL 47 Comments
  • BDCs And 'The One Thing'
    Fri, Jul. 17 ARCC, ABDC, ACSF 58 Comments
  • Why Has Enterprise Products Partners Fallen?
    Sat, Jul. 4 EPD 56 Comments
  • Analysts Have The Recipe For BDC Investing Success
    Thu, Jun. 18 ACSF, AINV, ARCC 25 Comments
  • 4 Reasons Why Midstream MLPs Have Underperformed In 2015
    Tue, Jun. 2 BPL, BWP, DPM 31 Comments
  • Health Care Stocks For A Dividend Growth Portfolio - Part 2
    Tue, May 26 A, ABBV, ABC 19 Comments
  • Health Care Stocks For A Dividend Growth Portfolio - Part 1
    Tue, May 26 A, ABBV, ABC 7 Comments
  • Apollo Investment Corporation Has A Falling Earnings Projection
    Wed, May 20 AINV 23 Comments
  • Stay Away From Capitala Finance Corp.
    Fri, May 15 CPTA 22 Comments
  • THL Credit Is Priced Below Average On Valuations And Merits Better Treatment
    Wed, May 13 TCRD 13 Comments
  • Comparing Ares Capital To TPG Specialty Lending
    Mon, May 11 ARCC 16 Comments
  • Main Street Capital Disappoints On NII, Surprises On NAV
    Editors' Pick  • Fri, May 8 MAIN 39 Comments
  • Triangle Capital Beats On Earnings - Loses On Net Asset Value
    Thu, May 7 TCAP 3 Comments
  • Expect Hard Times 'Short Term' For Williams Companies
    Mon, May 4 WMB 26 Comments
  • The MLP Story That Few Appreciate, And How To Make Money From Their Mistake
    Fri, Apr. 3 EPD, ETP, MMP 104 Comments
  • The Ugly MLPs And Why You Should Avoid Them
    Sun, Mar. 22 ARP, BBEP, EROC 57 Comments
  • Retirement Portfolio For Dummies - The Technology Components
    Wed, Feb. 25 AAPL, ACN, CSCO 9 Comments
  • Part 2: Money Making Lessons From The 2014 Data For Midstream MLP Investing
    Fri, Feb. 6 BPL, EEP, ENBL 14 Comments
  • Part 1: The Lessons In The 2014 Data For Midstream Master Limited Partnership Investing
    Wed, Feb. 4 ACMP, BPL, EPD 27 Comments
  • Retirement Portfolio For Dummies - The Health Care REIT Components
    Dec. 9, 2014 HCN, HR, HTA 44 Comments