Seeking Alpha

Fredrik Arnold

View as an RSS Feed
View Fredrik Arnold's Articles BY TICKER:
  • 10 Of 17 Top Sin Stocks Stalk 7% To 22% Upsides
    on Today, 10:38 AM BGS, DEO, DRI 5 Comments
  • 5 Champion Dogs Go For 2.44% To 11.5% April Upsides
    on Tue, Apr. 15 BWL.A, CVX, ED Comment!
  • Challenger Dogs Chase 9.5% To 23.5% April Upsides
    on Sun, Apr. 13 BBEP, EPB, EVEP 8 Comments
  • 10 Monthly Pay April Dogs Hound 10% To 40% Upsides
    on Thu, Apr. 10 ARCP, ARR, AT 23 Comments
  • 4 S&P 500 Dogs Seek 6% To 16% March Upsides
    on Thu, Apr. 10 CTL, ED, ETR 2 Comments
  • Coke Leads Aristocrat Dogs With 15% March Upside
    on Tue, Apr. 8 ABBV, CINF, CLX 8 Comments
  • 10 Russell Dogs Attack 8% To 22% March Upsides
    on Mon, Apr. 7 AGNC, ARCC, AT 3 Comments
  • Monthly Pay Dogs: 3 Buy And Hold Lists For April
    on Sun, Apr. 6 ARR, AT, CEFL 23 Comments
  • 4 Top NASDAQ Dogs Hunt 10% To 78% March Upsides
    on Wed, Apr. 2 AAPL, ADP, CHRW 6 Comments
  • 10 Dogs Of The Dow Dig Up 6% To 14% March Upsides
    on Tue, Apr. 1 CSCO, CVX, GE 6 Comments
  • 5 Global Dogs Navigate 40% To 179% March Upsides
    on Mon, Mar. 31 APSA, BBD, BSMX 20 Comments
  • Elite 8 MoPay Dividend Dogs Vie For 18% To 36% Upsides
    on Sat, Mar. 29 ARCP, ARR, AT 30 Comments
  • 4 Top Financial Dogs Draft 9% To 23% March Upsides
    on Fri, Mar. 28 ARR, BKCC, CIM 13 Comments
  • 10 Healthcare Dogs Prescribe 6% To 16% March Upsides
    on Wed, Mar. 26 ABBV, ABT, AZN 3 Comments
  • 5 Ultra Utilities Dogs Generate 11% To 23% March Upsides
    on Wed, Mar. 26 AT, BIP, DUK Comment!
  • 6 Basic Materials Dogs Hunt 23% To 37% March Upsides
    on Mon, Mar. 24 ARP, BPT, CLMT 14 Comments
  • 8 Monthly Pay March Dogs Hunt 13% To 34% Upsides
    on Thu, Mar. 13 ARR, AT, BBD 11 Comments
  • 4 Monthly Pay Micro Cap Dogs Track 7% To 20% Upsides March 5
    on Mon, Mar. 10 CRT, FULL, GAIN 5 Comments
  • Challenger Dogs' 10.5% To 21% February Upsides Were Very Basic
    on Sun, Mar. 9 STON, EVEP, EPB 8 Comments
  • 8 Champion Dogs Hunt 4.1% To 12% February Upsides
    on Fri, Mar. 7 BWL.A, CINF, CVX Comment!
  • 10 Russell Dogs Point To 4% To 25% February Upsides
    on Wed, Mar. 5 AGNC, AT, BKCC 6 Comments
  • S&P 500 Dog Gab And Gas Gets 5% To 21% February Upsides
    on Tue, Mar. 4 CTL, FTR, GE Comment!
  • Monthly Pay Dogs: 3 Lists To Buy And Hold To 2/27/15
    on Mon, Mar. 3 ARR, AT, BBD 21 Comments
  • 7 Aristocrat Dogs Pursue 11% To 17% February Upsides
    on Sat, Mar. 1 ABBV, CINF, CLX 6 Comments
  • 6 Nasdaq Dogs Chase 11% To 78% February Upsides
    on Fri, Feb. 28 AAPL, CHRW, CSCO 5 Comments
  • 9 Dogs Of The Dow Seek 10% To 17% February Upsides
    on Thu, Feb. 27 CSCO, CVX, GE 8 Comments
  • 5 Likely Creators Of A Next Big Thing Average 3.8% February Upsides
    on Wed, Feb. 26 AAPL, GOOG, HPQ 2 Comments
  • 6 Suppliers To Next Big Thing Sport 37% February Upsides
    on Wed, Feb. 26 CODE, ISSI, LEDS 2 Comments
  • 3 Global Dogs Plot 46% To 196% February Upsides
    on Tue, Feb. 25 APSA, BBD, BSMX 1 Comment
  • 4 Monthly Pay 2/20 Dogs Stalk 32% To 40% Upsides
    on Tue, Feb. 25 ARCP, ARR, AT 3 Comments
  • 5 Basic Materials Dogs Stalk 20% To 34% February Upsides
    on Mon, Feb. 24 ARP, BPT, EPB 5 Comments
  • 2 Financial Dogs See 13% And 22% February Upsides
    on Fri, Feb. 21 ARR, BKCC, CYS 10 Comments