Seeking Alpha

Gary Gordon

View as an RSS Feed
View Gary Gordon's Articles BY TICKER:
  • The Return Of Energy ETF Dominance?
    on Yesterday, 2:44 PM XLE, FCG, XOP Comment!
  • ETFs For Those Seeking Greater Tax Freedom
    on Mon, Apr. 14 IVV, TFI, MLN 2 Comments
  • ETFs Of CEFs? Yield Shares High Income ETF Impressive Since Inception
    on Fri, Apr. 11 PCEF, YYY 11 Comments
  • Great Rotation? ETFs Encounter A Different Kind Of Shift In 2014
    on Wed, Apr. 9 SOCL, PNQI, CQQQ 4 Comments
  • Disappointing Employment Data Impact Stock And Bond ETFs Differently
    on Mon, Apr. 7 XLY, EDV, TDIV Comment!
  • 3 Asian ETFs With Tremendous Upside Potential
    on Thu, Apr. 3 EWY, EWM, EPHE 12 Comments
  • Smoking-Hot Emerging Market ETFs: The Real Thing Or Just Another Head Fake?
    on Wed, Apr. 2 IBB, SOCL, ERUS 2 Comments
  • How To Buy Emerging Market ETFs With Greater Confidence
    on Mon, Mar. 31 EEMV, EPHE 1 Comment
  • How Bond ETFs Crushed Stock ETFs In The First Quarter Of 2014
    on Thu, Mar. 27 XHB, XLY, ZROZ 3 Comments
  • 3 Reasons Top Earners Should Favor High-Yield Muni ETFs
    on Tue, Mar. 25 SHYD, SMB, HYD 9 Comments
  • ETF Investors React With Caution To A Weakening Consumer
    on Mon, Mar. 24 XLP, XLY, XLU Comment!
  • ETF Investing In A Sputtering Economy
    on Thu, Mar. 20 EDV, SPY, XLV Comment!
  • 3 Characteristics Of ETFs Near 52-Week Highs
    on Tue, Mar. 18 COW, JO, PEY 1 Comment
  • 3 Big Time Trends That ETF Investors May Miss
    on Mon, Mar. 17 JXI, VPU, XLU 3 Comments
  • The Reappearance Of Resource-Rich Country ETFs
    on Thu, Mar. 13 GDX, XME, EWA 2 Comments
  • Is The Bear Market For Gold-Oriented ETFs Over?
    on Tue, Mar. 11 GLD, GDXJ, GDX 13 Comments
  • An Easy Way To Insure Against A Big Loss With Your ETFs
    on Mon, Mar. 10 EFA, VWO, IWM 24 Comments
  • U.S. Stock ETFs Completely Decouple From U.S. Economic Concerns
    on Thu, Mar. 6 XLY, XRT, XLB 12 Comments
  • Why Certain Energy ETFs Are Better Choices Than Others
    on Tue, Mar. 4 XLE, IEZ, RSX Comment!
  • 3 Lesser-Known ETFs For An Escalating Ukraine Conflict
    on Mon, Mar. 3 FTGC, XAR, FXU 2 Comments
  • 3 High-Demand ETFs: Can You Explain The Investor Confidence?
    on Thu, Feb. 27 EWI, EDV, IBB 2 Comments
  • 5 ETF Indicators Battle The Risk-On Herd
    on Wed, Feb. 26 GLD, BLV, FXF 6 Comments
  • European ETF Investors Bank On More Monetary Stimulus
    on Mon, Feb. 24 VGK, DFE 1 Comment
  • Lower-Risk ETFs On The New 52-Week High List
    on Fri, Feb. 21 FDN, XSD, IBB 3 Comments
  • China ETF Bashers Cannot See The Forest For The Trees
    on Wed, Feb. 19 CHIQ, XLY, PGJ 7 Comments
  • U.S., European Stock ETFs Will Take Their Cues From Japanese Stimulus
    on Tue, Feb. 18 PJP, FDN, TAN Comment!
  • Diversification Across ETF Asset Classes Reclaims Its Mojo
    on Thu, Feb. 13 TLT, GLD, FXY 2 Comments
  • 5 More Reasons To Embrace The United Kingdom ETF
    on Wed, Feb. 12 EWU, IVV 4 Comments
  • What Currency ETFs Know That Stock Investors Do Not
    on Mon, Feb. 10 VWO, FXY, CEW 1 Comment
  • 3 ETF Indicators That Challenge The 'Economy Is Improving' Assumption
    on Thu, Feb. 6 IWM, IWC, IVV 10 Comments
  • 3 Ways An ETF Investor Can Approach The Increasingly Erratic Stock Market
    on Wed, Feb. 5 SPY, IVV, DIA 6 Comments
  • Minimum Volatility ETFs, Health Care ETFs Ahead Of The Jobs Report
    on Tue, Feb. 4 PFF, PGX, USMV Comment!