Seeking Alpha

George Acs

View as an RSS Feed
View George Acs' Articles BY TICKER:
  • Expect The Unexpected
    on Sat, Apr. 19 ANF, COH, CREE 25 Comments
  • Rolling The Dice With Earnings
    on Wed, Apr. 16 AMZN, CLF, CREE 36 Comments
  • Volatility... It's Back
    on Sun, Apr. 13 BBY, BX, CL 42 Comments
  • Playing Leapfrog With Molycorp
    on Wed, Apr. 9 MCP 38 Comments
  • In Like A Lamb And Out Like A Lion
    on Sat, Apr. 5 ABT, AET, APA 26 Comments
  • Don't Give Up On Momentum
    on Fri, Mar. 28 ANF, APOL, BBY 34 Comments
  • Margin Accounts For The Conservative Investor
    on Mon, Mar. 24 BBY, COH, CREE 79 Comments
  • A Case Of 'He Said, She Said'
    on Sun, Mar. 23 BMY, BP, DG 23 Comments
  • The Weight Of The World Is A Big Burden
    on Sat, Mar. 15 BBY, COH, EBAY 34 Comments
  • Personal Conflict
    on Sun, Mar. 9 C, EBAY, HD 64 Comments
  • That Was The Correction That Wasn't And Will Be Again
    on Sun, Mar. 2 AIG, CREE, DECK 12 Comments
  • Nothing To See Here
    on Sun, Feb. 23 ANF, CAT, CY 14 Comments
  • Profiting From Good Fortune Or Bad
    on Fri, Feb. 21 ANF, BBY, CRM 53 Comments
  • Dysfunction Takes A Vacation
    on Sun, Feb. 16 AIG, CSCO, HLF 17 Comments
  • Now Everything Is Crystal Clear
    on Sun, Feb. 9 BMY, CHK, COH 34 Comments
  • Volatility Is Back
    on Sun, Feb. 2 AAPL, EBAY, EMC 17 Comments
  • Earnings Still Matter
    on Fri, Jan. 31 APC, BP, FB 19 Comments
  • What A Surprise
    on Sun, Jan. 26 BAX, BMY, FAST 16 Comments
  • Earnings Finally Matter
    on Sat, Jan. 25 AA, AAPL, AMZN 38 Comments
  • Reality Can Be Cruel
    on Sun, Jan. 19 APC, CHK, CL 33 Comments
  • Confusion Reigns
    on Sat, Jan. 11 AA, BBBY, COP 30 Comments
  • Suffering By Comparison
    on Sun, Jan. 5 BCS, CHK, DRI 38 Comments
  • Getting The New Year Off To A Bad Start
    on Dec. 28, 2013 AAPL, APC, BMY 46 Comments
  • Taking Strategic Tax Losses
    on Dec. 26, 2013 JCP 42 Comments
  • It's A New Day
    on Dec. 22, 2013 AAPL, CPB, CREE 41 Comments
  • The Santa Claus Vacation
    on Dec. 15, 2013 APC, BBRY, BP 35 Comments
  • When Good News Goes Good
    on Dec. 7, 2013 BAX, C, DOW 18 Comments
  • Eve Of Inflection
    on Dec. 1, 2013 AIG, DOW, EBAY 35 Comments
  • Keeping Beta At Bay
    on Nov. 23, 2013 EBAY, HD, HPQ 41 Comments
  • Things Aren't Always As They Seem
    on Nov. 17, 2013 AMZN, BBY, CLF 37 Comments
  • Cisco Was A Friend Of Mine
    on Nov. 14, 2013 ORCL, CSCO 122 Comments
  • Life After Momentum Slows
    on Nov. 9, 2013 CAT, CHK, DE 33 Comments