Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Hale Stewart  

View Hale Stewart's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Working Age Real Median Household Income (Very Nerdy)
    Today, 2:29 AM Comment!
  • Why Last Week's Poor Median Wage Report Should Set Your Hair On Fire About The Next Recession
    Yesterday, 1:04 PM RINF 6 Comments
  • Are Average Americans Better Off Now Than In 2008?
    Yesterday, 4:35 AM 7 Comments
  • U.S. Equity And Economic Review: Weaker Breadth Indicators, Edition
    Sun, Aug. 2 SPY, DIA, QQQ 1 Comment
  • Weekly Indicators: Almost All Coincident Indicators Turn Soft Or Negative Edition
    Sun, Aug. 2 SPY, DIA, QQQ 3 Comments
  • Sorry, Doomers, There's Still No Sign Of Recession
    Thu, Jul. 30 RINF 15 Comments
  • Record-High Rents, Record-Low Vacancies Continue
    Thu, Jul. 30 XHB, ITB, REZ 3 Comments
  • U.S. Equity And Economic Review: Transports Still Concerning Edition
    Sun, Jul. 26 SPY, QQQ, DIA Comment!
  • Weekly Indicators: Commodity Collapse Continues Edition
    Sun, Jul. 26 SPY, DIA, QQQ 7 Comments
  • International Economic Week In Review: IMF Lowers Growth Projections Edition
    Sat, Jul. 25 FXE, UUP, DXJ Comment!
  • Sub-$2/Gas This Winter?
    Thu, Jul. 23 UGA 2 Comments
  • Initial Jobless Claims Adjusted For Population Sets A New All-Time Low
    Thu, Jul. 23 3 Comments
  • The Shallow Industrial Recession And The Strong US$
    Wed, Jul. 22 UUP, UDN, FORX 4 Comments
  • U.S. Equity And Economic Review For The Week: Earnings Season Begins, Edition
    Mon, Jul. 20 SPY, DIA, QQQ Comment!
  • Weekly Indicators: Recent Trends Continue Edition
    Sun, Jul. 19 UUP, USO, UNG 2 Comments
  • International Economic Week In Review: Kicking The Greek Can Down The Road, Edition
    Sun, Jul. 19 GREK, FEU, EU 2 Comments
  • It's Past The 5th Inning For Jobs
    Tue, Jul. 14 Comment!
  • International Economic Preview For The Week
    Mon, Jul. 13 SPY, QQQ, DIA 1 Comment
  • Greeks Fail To Get Their Pony
    Mon, Jul. 13 GREK, EU 8 Comments
  • International Economic Week In Review: It's All Greek To Me, Edition
    Mon, Jul. 13 FXI, GREK, EWA 1 Comment
  • U.S. Equity And Economic Review For The Week: The Fed Speaks, Edition
    Mon, Jul. 13 DBA, DBE, DBP Comment!
  • Weekly Indicators: Commodity Decline In The Spotlight Edition
    Sun, Jul. 12 XHB, IYR, OIL 2 Comments
  • Midyear 2015 Update: Corporate Profits As A Leading Indicator For Stocks
    Fri, Jul. 10 SPY, DIA, QQQ Comment!
  • A Midyear Update On The Long Leading Indicators
    Thu, Jul. 9 1 Comment
  • 5 Graphs For 2015: Mid-Year Update
    Wed, Jul. 8 2 Comments
  • International Economic Preview For The Week; Greece And China Causing Concern, Edition
    Tue, Jul. 7 SPY, QQQ, DIA Comment!
  • U.S. Equity And Economic Review For The Week; Some Weakness In Technicals Emerging, Edition
    Mon, Jul. 6 IWM, IWC, SPY Comment!
  • Weekly Indicators: Hiring Leads Firing, And Hiring Has Weakened Edition
    Sun, Jul. 5 SPY, DIA, QQQ Comment!
  • Underemployment As A Leading Indicator For Wage Growth: Midyear Update
    Sun, Jul. 5 3 Comments
  • International Economic Week In Review: Greece And Canada Creating Problems, Edition
    Sat, Jul. 4 GREK, EWC, EWU 2 Comments
  • June Jobs Report: Good Progress On Underemployment, No Progress On Wages
    Thu, Jul. 2 Comment!
  • A Midyear Look At The Housing Market
    Thu, Jul. 2 XHB, ITB, REZ 3 Comments