Seeking Alpha

Hebba Investments

View as an RSS Feed
View Hebba Investments' Articles BY TICKER:
  • What It Really Costs To Mine Gold: The Gold Fields Fourth-Quarter Edition
    on Fri, Apr. 11 GG, NEM, GFI 10 Comments
  • 4 Gold Stocks All Precious Metals Investors Should Consider For The Second Quarter
    on Tue, Apr. 1 AG, PIRGF, MDRPF 9 Comments
  • Eldorado Gold's 4th Quarter And Full Year All-In Mining Costs
    on Mon, Mar. 31 GG, ABX, NEM 10 Comments
  • Weekly COMEX Gold Inventories: Slowest March On Record As Registered Gold Inventories Haven't Moved In A Month
    on Sun, Mar. 30 GLD, GG, AG 2 Comments
  • Alamos Gold: A Beaten-Down Gold Miner That Will Soon Catch Up To Its Peers
    on Thu, Mar. 27 AGI 1 Comment
  • Chinese February Gold Imports Show Strong Chinese Demand: What Chinese Credit Crunch?
    on Thu, Mar. 27 AG, GG, AEM 48 Comments
  • When The Facts Change Then We Change: Investor's Should Consider Midas Gold's Significant Upside
    on Tue, Mar. 25 FNV, TCK, MDRPF 10 Comments
  • Newmont Mining's Fourth Quarter And Full Year All-In Mining Costs
    on Tue, Mar. 18 ABX, GG, GDX 6 Comments
  • Midas Gold: Shares Slightly Undervalued But We Believe Investors Should Wait For A Better Entry Point
    on Sun, Mar. 16 GG, RBY, MDRPF 6 Comments
  • Weekly COMEX Gold Inventories: Is Slow Action Showing Uncertainty Among Physical Gold Players?
    on Sun, Mar. 16 GLD, GG, NEM 14 Comments
  • What It Really Costs To Mine Gold: The Yamana Gold Fourth Quarter Edition
    on Thu, Mar. 13 ABX, GG, GDX 6 Comments
  • 2 New Financing Deals Change The Status Of Rubicon's Phoenix Project From Possible To Practical: Is It Time To Buy?
    on Thu, Mar. 6 RBY 31 Comments
  • Weekly COMEX Gold Inventories: Lack Of Conviction By Both Bulls And Bears Suggest Outside Events Will Be The Key To Gold Movements
    on Mon, Mar. 3 GLD, GG, NEM 28 Comments
  • Where Does Gold Go From Here? Let's Use 40 Years Of History As Our Guide
    on Wed, Feb. 26 GLD, GG, NEM 102 Comments
  • 3 Reasons Why The Gold Bubble Did Not Burst In 2013
    on Sun, Feb. 23 GLD, IAU, PHYS 28 Comments
  • What It REALLY Costs To Mine Gold: The Agnico-Eagle 4th Quarter Edition
    on Fri, Feb. 21 ABX, GLD, GG 5 Comments
  • Whale Watching: Interesting Stocks From Sprott Management's Fourth Quarter Holdings
    on Wed, Feb. 19 AG, CLB, DNN 1 Comment
  • What It Really Costs To Mine Gold: The Barrick Gold Edition
    on Tue, Feb. 18 GG, GLD, PHYS 6 Comments
  • What It Really Costs To Mine Gold: The Goldcorp Fourth Quarter Edition
    on Mon, Feb. 17 GG 5 Comments
  • Weekly COMEX Gold Inventories: Quiet Week But Gold Inventories Continue To Decline
    on Sun, Feb. 16 GLD, GG, NEM 17 Comments
  • A True Statistical Mystery: What Happened To The Missing Chinese Gold?
    on Wed, Feb. 12 GLD, PHYS, CEF 19 Comments
  • Premier Gold Mines: Recently Issued Hardrock Project Financials Metrics Show Significant Upside
    on Tue, Feb. 11 PIRGF 8 Comments
  • Weekly COMEX Gold Inventories: Massive Registered Gold Transfers For The Week
    on Sun, Feb. 9 GLD, GG, NEM 15 Comments
  • Weekly COMEX Gold Inventories: January Withdrawals The Largest Since April 2013
    on Sun, Feb. 2 GLD, GG, NEM 22 Comments
  • The Most Important Earnings Season In Years For Gold And Silver Miners
    on Thu, Jan. 30 NEM, GG, GLD 6 Comments
  • International Tower Hill Mines: Not As Cheap As It Seems
    on Mon, Jan. 27 THM 20 Comments
  • Weekly COMEX Gold Inventories: Huge Gold Withdrawal From JPMorgan Warehouse Headed East
    on Sun, Jan. 26 GLD, GG, NEM 33 Comments
  • Is It Time To Lighten Up On The Mexican Miners?
    on Thu, Jan. 23 GG, NEM, EXK 29 Comments
  • Weekly COMEX Gold Inventories: New All-Time Registered Gold Lows As JPMorgan Warehouse Accumulates More
    on Sun, Jan. 19 GLD, GG, NEM 28 Comments
  • 3 Earnings Announcements In The Upcoming Week That Should Give Investors A Better Idea About The Economy
    on Sun, Jan. 19 BBY, GLD, NSC 5 Comments
  • Goldcorp's Offer For Osisko Mining: What Investors In Other Potential Targets Can Learn
    on Mon, Jan. 13 OSKFF, GG 13 Comments
  • Weekly COMEX Gold Inventories: The New Year Brings New All-Time Lows
    on Sun, Jan. 12 AEM, AG, NEM 31 Comments