Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Ironman at Political Calculations  

View Ironman at Political Calculations' Articles BY TICKER:
Show Summaries  |  Hide Summaries
  • Spring 2015 Snapshot Of Expected Future S&P 500 Earnings
    Today, 6:21 AM SPY Comment!
  • A Major Setback For The Apollo Group
    Thu, May 21 APOL 2 Comments
  • The Best Week Of 2015 So Far
    Mon, May 18 SPY, DIA, QQQ Comment!
  • Developing The National Dividend Into A Monthly Economic Indicator
    Thu, May 14 Comment!
  • Oil Patch Layoffs On The Verge Of Breaking Their Uptrend
    Mon, May 11 SPY, DIA, QQQ 2 Comments
  • Now That's What We Like To Call An Anomaly
    Wed, May 6 FXI, YINN, PGJ Comment!
  • Oil Prices And Layoffs In The Oil Patch
    Tue, May 5 USO, OIL, UCO 1 Comment
  • S&P Dividend Action Report: Q2 2015 Off To Better Start Than Q1 2015
    Mon, May 4 DIA, QQQ, SPY Comment!
  • GDPNext
    Thu, Apr. 30 Comment!
  • Median New Home Sale Prices In The U.S.
    Tue, Apr. 28 XHB, ITB, PKB 4 Comments
  • Not Firing On All Cylinders
    Mon, Apr. 27 SPY, DIA, QQQ 2 Comments
  • Q2 2015 Dividends To Date Signal Continuing Contraction
    Wed, Apr. 22 DIA, QQQ, SPY 11 Comments
  • Hauser's Law In Greece?
    Tue, Apr. 21 GREK 10 Comments
  • New Jobless Claims In And Out Of The Oil Patch
    Thu, Apr. 16 USO, OIL, UCO 4 Comments
  • Corrections, Omissions And The Hidden Recession
    Thu, Apr. 9 3 Comments
  • China Recession Deepens In February 2015
    Wed, Apr. 8 SPY, FXI, PGJ 3 Comments
  • The Current Trend For U.S. Median New Home Sale Prices
    Tue, Apr. 7 XHB, ITB, PKB 3 Comments
  • New Jobless Claims And The Hidden Recession
    Mon, Apr. 6 Comment!
  • Dividends: U.S. Economy Contracts For Fourth Month In A Row
    Thu, Apr. 2 SPY, DIA, QQQ 6 Comments
  • The National Dividend Vs. GDP
    Thu, Mar. 19 SPY, DIA, QQQ 9 Comments
  • Calculating The National Dividend
    Thu, Mar. 19 SPY, DIA, QQQ 2 Comments
  • The 'Hidden' U.S. Recession
    Wed, Mar. 11 11 Comments
  • U.S. Joins China In Recession In January 2015
    Tue, Mar. 10 FXI, PGJ, YINN 6 Comments
  • Dividends: U.S. Continues Economic Contraction In February 2015
    Wed, Mar. 4 SPY 3 Comments
  • Winter 2015 Snapshot Of Expected Future S&P 500 Earnings
    Thu, Feb. 19 SPY, SH, SSO 5 Comments
  • Crude Oil Prices In The Driver's Seat?
    Mon, Feb. 16 USO, OIL, UCO 4 Comments
  • A Reality Check For Greece's New Government
    Wed, Feb. 11 GREK 9 Comments
  • Chinese Economy Continues In Recession
    Tue, Feb. 10 FXI, PGJ, YINN 12 Comments
  • 10 Years Of Disappearing Teen Jobs
    Mon, Feb. 9 33 Comments
  • Fixing The Greek Economy
    Wed, Feb. 4 GREK 4 Comments
  • Dividends: U.S. Economy Contracts In January 2015
    Tue, Feb. 3 SPY 2 Comments
  • S&P 500: How Long Will 'Normal' Last?
    Mon, Feb. 2 SPY, SH, SSO 4 Comments