Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Ironman at Political Calculations  

View Ironman at Political Calculations' Articles BY TICKER:
  • Winter 2015 Snapshot Of Expected Future S&P 500 Earnings
    Thu, Feb. 19 SPY, SH, SSO 5 Comments
  • Crude Oil Prices In The Driver's Seat?
    Mon, Feb. 16 USO, OIL, UCO 4 Comments
  • A Reality Check For Greece's New Government
    Wed, Feb. 11 GREK 9 Comments
  • Chinese Economy Continues In Recession
    Tue, Feb. 10 FXI, PGJ, YINN 12 Comments
  • 10 Years Of Disappearing Teen Jobs
    Mon, Feb. 9 33 Comments
  • Fixing The Greek Economy
    Wed, Feb. 4 GREK 4 Comments
  • Dividends: U.S. Economy Contracts In January 2015
    Tue, Feb. 3 SPY 2 Comments
  • S&P 500: How Long Will 'Normal' Last?
    Mon, Feb. 2 SPY, SH, SSO 4 Comments
  • The Fed Moves The Goalposts For Expectations
    Thu, Jan. 29 SPY, DIA, QQQ 4 Comments
  • Record Unaffordability For New Homes In 2014
    Wed, Jan. 28 XHB, ITB, PKB 4 Comments
  • The Immediate Impact Of The ECB's QE On The U.S.
    Tue, Jan. 27 SPY, DIA, QQQ 2 Comments
  • Do Falling Oil Prices Lead To 'Trickle Up' Economics?
    Thu, Jan. 15 USO Comment!
  • China Sank Deeper Into Recession In November 2014
    Wed, Jan. 14 FXI, PGJ, YINN 6 Comments
  • The Employment Situation For Teens, Young Adults And Other Americans After 7 Years Of Recession
    Tue, Jan. 13 2 Comments
  • The State Of The U.S. Housing Market
    Thu, Jan. 8 XHB, ITB, PKB 3 Comments
  • Dividends: U.S. Economy Experiencing Contractionary Forces
    Wed, Jan. 7 SPY 1 Comment
  • Reverting To The Mean Or Something More Ominous?
    Tue, Jan. 6 SPY, XOM, CVX 4 Comments
  • Growth Of Median New Home Prices Moderates
    Dec. 24, 2014 XHB, ITB, PKB Comment!
  • Falling Oil Prices And Breaking Order In The S&P 500?
    Dec. 15, 2014 SPY 3 Comments
  • The Real Per Capita Recovery
    Dec. 5, 2014 18 Comments
  • Declining Affordability In The Sales Mix Of New Homes
    Dec. 5, 2014 XHB, ITB, PKB 3 Comments
  • Dividends: Boom!?!
    Dec. 3, 2014 DVY, SCHD, SDOG 2 Comments
  • Something Weird In The U.S. New Home Market
    Dec. 2, 2014 IYR, XHB, REZ 6 Comments
  • Expectations For Dividends In 2014-Q4 Return To Earth
    Dec. 1, 2014 SPY Comment!
  • A Change In Expectations For The Future For Stock Prices
    Nov. 23, 2014 SPY, QQQ, DIA 7 Comments
  • China In Trade Recession, And What Lurks Below The iPhone Economy
    Nov. 12, 2014 FXI, PGJ, GXC Comment!
  • At Long Last, Teens Break Out Of Job Recovery Basement
    Nov. 11, 2014 1 Comment
  • Projecting Real GDP Through The End Of 2014
    Nov. 6, 2014 Comment!
  • Updating The Counterfactual For The Fed's QE Policies
    Nov. 5, 2014 Comment!
  • What Dividends Say About The U.S. Economy Going Into The Midterm Elections
    Nov. 4, 2014 DVY, SCHD, SDOG 3 Comments
  • The S&P 500 Potentially Sets Itself Up For A Fall
    Nov. 3, 2014 SPY, SH, SSO 7 Comments
  • Did U.S. New Home Sale Prices Fall In September 2014?
    Oct. 30, 2014 REZ, RTL Comment!