Seeking Alpha

Ironman at Political Calculations

 
View as an RSS Feed
View Ironman at Political Calculations' Articles BY TICKER:
  • Why The Future Matters More Than The Now For Stock Prices
    Wed, Oct. 22 SPY, DVY 1 Comment
  • The S&P 500 Before The Echo Event Ends
    Mon, Oct. 13 SPY, IVV 9 Comments
  • Dividends: A Resurgence Of Recessionary Conditions
    Tue, Oct. 7 DVY, SCHD, SDOG 4 Comments
  • The Sideways S&P
    Mon, Oct. 6 SPY, SH, SSO 1 Comment
  • Split Expectations For The S&P 500
    Mon, Sep. 29 SPY, SH, SSO 1 Comment
  • A Snapshot Of The Expected Future For Dividends
    Thu, Sep. 25 DVY, VIG, SDY Comment!
  • Visualizing The Net Change In Full And Part Time Employment Since 1968
    Sat, Sep. 20 4 Comments
  • Expectations Shift For The S&P 500
    Mon, Sep. 15 SPY, SH, SSO Comment!
  • The State Of U.S. New Home Market
    Thu, Sep. 11 XHB, ITB, PKB 12 Comments
  • Decelerating Growth For New Home Sale Prices
    Wed, Sep. 10 XHB, ITB, PKB 10 Comments
  • 10 Months Or 2 Years Of U.S. Microrecession
    Tue, Sep. 9 SPY, IWM, CNX 1 Comment
  • What's Freaking Out The Billionaires Of The S&P 500?
    Mon, Sep. 8 SPY, IVV 11 Comments
  • Temporal Trends In U.S. Housing
    Wed, Aug. 27 IYR, VNQ, DRN 24 Comments
  • Tracking Along With The S&P 500
    Mon, Aug. 25 SPY, SH, SSO Comment!
  • One Way Marginalization For Jobs In Recession
    Thu, Aug. 21 Comment!
  • Summer 2014 Snapshot Of Eroding Earnings Expectations For The S&P 500
    Wed, Aug. 20 SPY, SH, SSO 2 Comments
  • U.S. Economy Rebounds, China Decelerates In June 2014
    Thu, Aug. 14 FXI, PGJ, GXC 4 Comments
  • Dividends: Canaries In A Coal Mine?
    Tue, Aug. 12 SPY, IWM Comment!
  • The Recession And Jobs At The Margin
    Thu, Aug. 7 1 Comment
  • Diverging Trends For Non-Farm Payroll And Total Employment
    Wed, Jul. 30 6 Comments
  • The Differences Between The Household And Establishment Employment Surveys
    Tue, Jul. 29 Comment!
  • Compensating For The Echo Effect
    Mon, Jul. 28 SPY 1 Comment
  • Divergence From The Reverted Mean
    Thu, Jul. 10 SPY, DIA, QQQ 3 Comments
  • A Moment Of Truth For The S&P 500
    Mon, Jul. 7 SPY Comment!
  • Dividends: Slightly Deeper In Recessionary Territory
    Thu, Jul. 3 Comment!
  • A New Trend Shaping Up For U.S. Housing Prices?
    Wed, Jul. 2 IYR, VNQ, DRN 9 Comments
  • Means, Motive And Opportunity With The S&P 500
    Thu, Jun. 26 SPY, SH, SSO 2 Comments
  • Dividend Futures Vs. Actual Dividends
    Tue, Jun. 17 SPY 2 Comments
  • China's Imports Crash To Near Zero
    Tue, Jun. 10 FXI, PGJ, GXC 46 Comments
  • Shifting The Future For The S&P 500
    Mon, Jun. 9 SPY, SH, SSO Comment!
  • The Bigger Picture For U.S. Real Estate
    Tue, Jun. 3 SPY, QQQ, DIA 4 Comments
  • Time To Enter The Summer Doldrums?
    Mon, Jun. 2 SPY, SH, SSO Comment!