Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Ironman at Political Calculations  

View Ironman at Political Calculations' Articles BY TICKER:
Show Summaries  |  Hide Summaries
  • S&P Dividend Report: U.S. Economy Back In Contraction In June?
    Thu, Jul. 2 Comment!
  • Closing Out The Second Quarter Of 2015 With The S&P 500
    Thu, Jul. 2 SPY, SH, SSO 2 Comments
  • The S&P 500 Finds Its Ceiling
    Wed, Jun. 24 SPY 4 Comments
  • Decoherent Expectations And The S&P 500
    Wed, Jun. 24 SPY, SH, SSO 2 Comments
  • The Ongoing Decline Of The Times
    Fri, Jun. 19 NYT 8 Comments
  • The Economy Is Better, So Why Is The S&P 500 Slipping?
    Mon, Jun. 15 SPY, SH, SSO 2 Comments
  • Resolving Anomalies In U.S.-China Trade
    Wed, Jun. 10 FXI, YINN, PGJ 6 Comments
  • Other Than That, Nothing Much Of Note With The S&P 500
    Mon, Jun. 8 SPY, SH, SSO Comment!
  • Dividends: The Absence Of Worse
    Tue, Jun. 2 PPR, AB, SDR 6 Comments
  • The Improving State Of The U.S. Housing Market
    Mon, Jun. 1 ITB, IYR, PKB 4 Comments
  • Spring 2015 Snapshot Of Expected Future S&P 500 Earnings
    Wed, May 27 SPY 1 Comment
  • A Major Setback For The Apollo Group
    Thu, May 21 APOL 2 Comments
  • The Best Week Of 2015 So Far
    Mon, May 18 SPY, DIA, QQQ Comment!
  • Developing The National Dividend Into A Monthly Economic Indicator
    Thu, May 14 Comment!
  • Oil Patch Layoffs On The Verge Of Breaking Their Uptrend
    Mon, May 11 SPY, DIA, QQQ 2 Comments
  • Now That's What We Like To Call An Anomaly
    Wed, May 6 FXI, YINN, PGJ Comment!
  • Oil Prices And Layoffs In The Oil Patch
    Tue, May 5 USO, OIL, UCO 1 Comment
  • S&P Dividend Action Report: Q2 2015 Off To Better Start Than Q1 2015
    Mon, May 4 DIA, QQQ, SPY Comment!
  • GDPNext
    Thu, Apr. 30 Comment!
  • Median New Home Sale Prices In The U.S.
    Tue, Apr. 28 XHB, ITB, PKB 4 Comments
  • Not Firing On All Cylinders
    Mon, Apr. 27 SPY, DIA, QQQ 2 Comments
  • Q2 2015 Dividends To Date Signal Continuing Contraction
    Wed, Apr. 22 DIA, QQQ, SPY 11 Comments
  • Hauser's Law In Greece?
    Tue, Apr. 21 GREK 10 Comments
  • New Jobless Claims In And Out Of The Oil Patch
    Thu, Apr. 16 USO, OIL, UCO 4 Comments
  • Corrections, Omissions And The Hidden Recession
    Thu, Apr. 9 3 Comments
  • China Recession Deepens In February 2015
    Wed, Apr. 8 SPY, FXI, PGJ 3 Comments
  • The Current Trend For U.S. Median New Home Sale Prices
    Tue, Apr. 7 XHB, ITB, PKB 3 Comments
  • New Jobless Claims And The Hidden Recession
    Mon, Apr. 6 Comment!
  • Dividends: U.S. Economy Contracts For Fourth Month In A Row
    Thu, Apr. 2 SPY, DIA, QQQ 6 Comments
  • The National Dividend Vs. GDP
    Thu, Mar. 19 SPY, DIA, QQQ 9 Comments
  • Calculating The National Dividend
    Thu, Mar. 19 SPY, DIA, QQQ 2 Comments
  • The 'Hidden' U.S. Recession
    Wed, Mar. 11 11 Comments