Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Ironman at Political Calculations  

View Ironman at Political Calculations' Articles BY TICKER:
  • Playing The S&P 500's Countdown Clock
    Today, 9:08 PM SPY, SH, SSO Comment!
  • How U.S. Turkeys Predicted 2015's Global Market Crash
    Wed, Nov. 25 SPY, DIA, QQQ 7 Comments
  • Shifting Future Focus On The S&P 500
    Fri, Nov. 20 SPY 4 Comments
  • QE And The Acceleration Of Private Debt In The U.S.
    Wed, Nov. 18 PLW, GOVT, FTT 2 Comments
  • Fall 2015 Snapshot Of Expected Future S&P 500 Earnings
    Tue, Nov. 17 SPY, SH, SSO 2 Comments
  • The State Of The S&P 500 Before And After The Paris Terror Attacks
    Mon, Nov. 16 SPY, SH, SSO Comment!
  • The Correlation Between Decelerating Debt And Falling GDP
    Thu, Nov. 12 Comment!
  • The Value Of China's Imports From The United States
    Wed, Nov. 11 FXI, YINN, PGJ 1 Comment
  • Has The U.S. Stock Market Gone Back To Normal?
    Tue, Nov. 10 SPY, DIA, QQQ 2 Comments
  • Deceleration And The S&P 500
    Mon, Nov. 9 SPY, SH, SSO 3 Comments
  • The Position, Velocity And Acceleration Of Private Debt In The U.S.
    Thu, Nov. 5 2 Comments
  • Dividends: Where The Distress Is In The U.S. Economy
    Tue, Nov. 3 Comment!
  • Dividends: 2015-Q4 Off To A Bad Start
    Tue, Nov. 3 2 Comments
  • New Jobless Claims In And Out Of The Fracking Patch
    Thu, Oct. 29 USO, OIL, UCO Comment!
  • Unloading Apollo Education Group's Damaged Goods
    Wed, Oct. 28 APOL 2 Comments
  • Old School Fundamentals With The S&P 500
    Tue, Oct. 27 SPY, IVE, SH 1 Comment
  • Recessionary Conditions Persisting In U.S. Economy
    Mon, Oct. 26 RINF 2 Comments
  • More Sideways With U.S. New Home Sale Prices
    Wed, Oct. 14 IYR, XHB, ITB 1 Comment
  • China Rebounding?
    Tue, Oct. 13 FXI, YINN, PGJ 5 Comments
  • Dividends: U.S. Economy Back In Contraction In September 2015
    Mon, Oct. 12 Comment!
  • The S&P 500's Levy Flights Of Fancy
    Thu, Oct. 8 SPY, IVE, SH Comment!
  • The October Effect In 2015
    Thu, Sep. 24 SPY, QQQ, USO 4 Comments
  • Dividend Cuts: The Return Of The REITs
    Tue, Sep. 22 HTS, IVR, EARN 18 Comments
  • Building More Affordable Homes And A Stronger Economy
    Tue, Sep. 15 XHB, ITB, PKB 1 Comment
  • The Good News From China
    Thu, Sep. 10 FXI, YINN, PGJ Comment!
  • Beyond 2015-Q3 With The S&P 500
    Tue, Sep. 8 SPY, IVE, SH Comment!
  • The Surprise In Being Unsurprised By The S&P 500
    Wed, Sep. 2 SPY, IVE, SH Comment!
  • Quantum Random Walks And The S&P 500
    Mon, Aug. 31 SPY 2 Comments
  • Dividend Cuts: The Second Best Month Of 2015
    Thu, Aug. 27 SPY 1 Comment
  • Contact!
    Wed, Aug. 26 SPY 1 Comment
  • Summer 2015 Snapshot Of Expected Future S&P 500 Earnings
    Wed, Aug. 26 SPY, IVE, SH 2 Comments
  • The Revenge Of The Noise Of Summers
    Tue, Aug. 25 RINF, SPY 3 Comments