Seeking Alpha

James Picerno

 
View as an RSS Feed
View James Picerno's Articles BY TICKER:
  • 3 U.S. Updates Show Ongoing Growth
    Thu, Oct. 23 SPY, DIA, QQQ Comment!
  • Markets Review: 22 October 2014
    Wed, Oct. 22 VNQ, DJP, VTI Comment!
  • Repricing U.S. Treasuries For Eurozone Deflation
    Fri, Oct. 17 VGK, FEZ, IEV Comment!
  • A Pair Of Bullish Surprises: Jobless Claims And Industrial Production
    Thu, Oct. 16 SPY, DIA, QQQ 3 Comments
  • Stock Market Volatility: An Update
    Wed, Oct. 15 VXX, DIA, SPY 2 Comments
  • U.S. Retail Sales: September 2014 Preview
    Tue, Oct. 14 XRT Comment!
  • Risk Starts To Look Risky
    Mon, Oct. 13 VXX, SPY 3 Comments
  • Risk Premia Forecasts: 6 October 2014
    Mon, Oct. 6 SPY, DIA, QQQ Comment!
  • U.S. Nonfarm Private Payrolls: September 2014 Preview
    Thu, Oct. 2 SPY, DIA, QQQ Comment!
  • Pondering The Slide In US Inflation Expectations
    Tue, Sep. 30 RINF, INFL, UINF 7 Comments
  • Personal Consumption Expenditures: August 2014 Preview
    Mon, Sep. 29 SPY, DIA, QQQ Comment!
  • The Finer Points Of Hedging... Or Not
    Tue, Sep. 23 Comment!
  • Q3 2014 US GDP Nowcast: +2.2% - 22 September 2014
    Mon, Sep. 22 SPY, DIA, QQQ Comment!
  • U.S. Economic Profile
    Fri, Sep. 19 SPY, DIA, QQQ 1 Comment
  • Asset Allocation And Rebalancing Review: 17 September 2014
    Wed, Sep. 17 VTI, BND, VNQ 1 Comment
  • U.S. Housing Starts: August 2014 Preview
    Wed, Sep. 17 IYR, XHB, ITB Comment!
  • The Bumpy Road Ahead To Policy Normalization
    Tue, Sep. 16 IEF, SPY, DIA Comment!
  • Analyzing Performance Histories That Might Have Been
    Mon, Sep. 15 EMLC Comment!
  • U.S. Industrial Production: August 2014 Preview
    Mon, Sep. 15 1 Comment
  • U.S. Retail Sales: August 2014 Preview
    Thu, Sep. 11 Comment!
  • Analyzing Volatility For Timely Signals About Market Risk
    Wed, Sep. 10 SPY, VXX, VXZ 5 Comments
  • Macro-Markets Risk Index Remains Close To 2014 High
    Tue, Sep. 9 Comment!
  • Is Growth Destined To Slow?
    Fri, Sep. 5 3 Comments
  • A Macro Tailwind For Stocks
    Thu, Sep. 4 SPY, DIA, IWM 2 Comments
  • ADP Employment Report: August 2014 Preview
    Wed, Sep. 3 SPY, DIA, QQQ Comment!
  • ISM Manufacturing Index: August 2014 Preview
    Mon, Sep. 1 IYJ, VIS, XLI Comment!
  • Personal Consumption Expenditures: July 2014 Preview
    Thu, Aug. 28 DIA, QQQ, SPY Comment!
  • Q3 2014 U.S. GDP Nowcast: +2.5% - 25 August 2014
    Mon, Aug. 25 SPY, DIA, QQQ 1 Comment
  • Strange Bedfellows: A Stronger Economy And Lower Yields
    Fri, Aug. 22 IEF, SPY, DIA 5 Comments
  • Jobless Claims Still Trending Lower
    Thu, Aug. 21 SPY, DIA, QQQ 1 Comment
  • U.S. Economic Profile: 8.20.14
    Wed, Aug. 20 SPY, DIA, QQQ 3 Comments
  • U.S. Housing Starts: July 2014 Preview
    Mon, Aug. 18 XHB, IYR Comment!