Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

John Vincent  

View John Vincent's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Tracking Stephen Mandel's Lone Pine Capital Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Yesterday, 10:35 AM AAPL, ADBE, ADSK Comment!
  • Tracking Mason Hawkins' Southeastern Asset Management Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Thu, Aug. 27 LLPFX 8 Comments
  • Tracking Larry Robbins' Glenview Capital Management Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Wed, Aug. 26 ABBV, AET, AGN 2 Comments
  • Tracking Wallace Weitz's Weitz Investment Management Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Tue, Aug. 25 WPVLX 1 Comment
  • Tracking Alex Roepers' Atlantic Investment Management Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Tue, Aug. 25 ACM, ALK, AXE 1 Comment
  • Tracking Jeffrey Ubben's ValueAct Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Mon, Aug. 24 ADBE, AGU, ALSN 1 Comment
  • Tracking Nelson Peltz's Trian Fund Management Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Mon, Aug. 24 ALLE, BK, DD 2 Comments
  • Tracking Robert Karr's Joho Capital Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Mon, Aug. 24 AMZN, BABA, BIDU 1 Comment
  • Tracking Ole Andreas Halvorsen's Viking Global Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Sun, Aug. 23 AET, AGN, AIG 1 Comment
  • Tracking Dan Loeb's Third Point Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Fri, Aug. 21 TPRE 4 Comments
  • Tracking David Tepper's Appaloosa Management Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Fri, Aug. 21 AAPL, AXLL, BABA 3 Comments
  • Tracking John Paulson's Paulson & Company Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Fri, Aug. 21 ABBV, AGN, AIG 1 Comment
  • Tracking Carl Icahn's Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Thu, Aug. 20 IEP 18 Comments
  • Tracking David Winters' Wintergreen Advisers Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Wed, Aug. 19 WGRNX 2 Comments
  • Tracking Glenn Greenberg's Brave Warrior Advisors Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Wed, Aug. 19 AR, BAC, BAM 1 Comment
  • Tracking Lou Simpson's SQ Advisors Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Tue, Aug. 18 AME, BAM, BRK.A 1 Comment
  • Tracking Prem Watsa's Fairfax Financial Holdings Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Mon, Aug. 17 FRFHF 10 Comments
  • Tracking Bill Ackman's Pershing Square Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Mon, Aug. 17 PSHZF 9 Comments
  • Tracking George Soros's Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Mon, Aug. 17 AA, AAL, AGN 3 Comments
  • Tracking Bruce Berkowitz's Fairholme Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Mon, Aug. 17 FAIRX 2 Comments
  • Tracking David Einhorn's Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Mon, Aug. 17 GLRE 13 Comments
  • Tracking Warren Buffett's Berkshire Hathaway Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Sat, Aug. 15 BRK.A, BRK.B 63 Comments
  • Tracking David Abrams' Abrams Capital Management Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Fri, Aug. 14 BKS, BNED, CCO Comment!
  • Tracking Seth Klarman's Baupost Group Holdings - Q2 2015 Update
    Fri, Aug. 14 AIG, ALDW, AOI 6 Comments
  • Tracking Tweedy Browne's Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Thu, Aug. 13 AGCO, ANAT, AXP 2 Comments
  • Tracking Mohnish Pabrai's Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Wed, Aug. 12 C, FCAU, GM 8 Comments
  • Tracking Yacktman Asset Management Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Tue, Aug. 11 YACKX, YAFFX, YASSX 2 Comments
  • Tracking Ken Fisher's Fisher Asset Management Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Fri, Jul. 31 AAPL, AAWW, AMZN 30 Comments
  • Tracking William Von Mueffling's Cantillon Capital Management Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Thu, Jul. 30 ABEV, ADI, AXP 1 Comment
  • Tracking Kahn Brothers Portfolio - Q2 2015 Update
    Thu, Jul. 30 AF, BAC, BBRY 2 Comments
  • Sears Holdings: Common, Warrants, And Seritage Rights Are Substantially Mispriced
    Sun, Jun. 14 SHLD 39 Comments
  • Tracking Alex Roepers' Atlantic Investment Management Portfolio - Q1 2015 Update
    Wed, May 27 ACM, ALK, AXE 4 Comments