Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Kapitall  

View Kapitall's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Emerging Currencies Are On The Way Down
    Yesterday, 10:16 AM AZIA, QEM, NGE Comment!
  • U.S. Infrastructure Is Aging And In Dire Need Of A Refresh
    Wed, Jul. 29 DBIF, GII, IGF Comment!
  • Low Prices May Be The New Black For Gold
    Thu, Jul. 23 GLD, IAU, OUNZ 6 Comments
  • Another Day, Another Data Breach: Cheating Site Ashley Madison Hacked
    Tue, Jul. 21 CYBR, CUDA, FEYE 2 Comments
  • Bring On The Big Banks!
    Tue, Jul. 14 GS, C, WFC Comment!
  • Streaming Music And Television Are The New Normal
    Fri, Jul. 3 AAPL, GOOG, GOOGL 11 Comments
  • Supreme Court Says Obamacare Subsidies Are Here To Stay
    Fri, Jun. 26 CI, CNC, MOH 9 Comments
  • Star Wars VII May Become The 3rd-Highest Grossing Film In History
    Thu, Jun. 25 EA, HAS, DIS 1 Comment
  • Japan Is Seeing Green But Not Going Green
    Tue, Jun. 9 CAJ, HMC, NTT Comment!
  • Big Food Is Going After Your Wallet By Going Organic And Small
    Thu, Jun. 4 HRL, BUD, HAIN Comment!
  • Shrink, Shrank, Shrunk: A Picture Of The U.S. Economy
    Tue, Jun. 2 ATML, ATRC, FCS Comment!
  • The Japanese Economy Has Some Good News
    Thu, May 21 MFG, MTU, NJ 1 Comment
  • The Eurozone GDP Data Is Out, And France Is The MVP
    Thu, May 14 VGK, LUX, EDAP Comment!
  • Chipotle Axes GMO Ingredients From Its Menu
    Tue, Apr. 28 CMG, MCD, DNKN 1 Comment
  • Etsy Is Taking Over The World
    Fri, Apr. 17 ETSY 4 Comments
  • Better Late Than Never, Cuba Attends
    Fri, Apr. 10 BRFS, IRS, TGLS 1 Comment
  • Update Your LinkedIn! The Job Market May Not Be So Bad After All
    Wed, Apr. 8 DHX, HSON, MWW 1 Comment
  • Will These Banking Stocks Be The Saving Grace Of Earnings Season?
    Tue, Mar. 31 BANF, BCH, BHB Comment!
  • Goodbye Eurozone. Hola Latin America
    Mon, Mar. 23 CPAC, GMK, GRAM Comment!
  • Looks Like No One Is Outright Winning The U.K. Election
    Tue, Mar. 17 ARMH, BTI, IHG 1 Comment
  • The Smart Beta Craze Is Here, And It Shows No Signs Of Stopping
    Tue, Mar. 17 DLN, PRF, IWM 4 Comments
  • Hedge Funds Are Growing, And They Like The Look Of These Stocks
    Wed, Mar. 11 ARDX, AXDX, PGNX 6 Comments
  • Nasdaq Breaks 5000: Is A New High On The Horizon?
    Wed, Mar. 4 RVSB, ATRO, ARI 2 Comments
  • Disney World Tickets Are Pricier Than Ever
    Tue, Feb. 24 DIS, CMCSA, CMCSK 2 Comments
  • Will Valentine's Day Help These Jewelry Retailers' Inventory Problems?
    Wed, Feb. 18 JWN, SIG 1 Comment
  • These 3 High-ROE Stocks Are More Profitable Than Their Peers
    Aug. 26, 2014 CTCM, MA, MMM Comment!
  • Hedge Funds Are Buying These 9 Stocks Near 52-Week Highs
    Aug. 26, 2014 ABR, BRCM, FCS Comment!
  • Japanese Stocks With Low P/FCF Ratios Win Big With A Tax Cut
    Aug. 5, 2014 NSANY, NTT, SNE 1 Comment
  • 7 Stocks With High Sales Growth To Watch After Yesterday's GDP Data
    Jul. 31, 2014 AFOP, ANIK, GILD 1 Comment
  • 6 Consumer Discretionary Stocks With Encouraging Return On Equity
    Jul. 30, 2014 CMCSA, DIS, HOG Comment!
  • 2 Undervalued Companies With Consistent Upside Earnings Surprises
    Jul. 29, 2014 ITG, LRCX 1 Comment
  • 4 Undervalued Stocks Under $5 With Ratings Of 'Strong Buy'
    Jul. 29, 2014 PAR, RSYS, TGE Comment!