Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed


View Kapitall's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Is The Marriott-Starwood Merger The First Of Many For The Hotel Biz?
    Tue, Nov. 17 MAR, HOT Comment!
  • Chipotle E. Coli Outbreak Leads To Loss Of Appetite
    Tue, Nov. 3 1 Comment
  • Sky-High Startup Valuations Can Be Misleading
    Fri, Oct. 23 IPGP, KYO, MEI 2 Comments
  • 'The Force Awakens' Opens Wallets
    Thu, Oct. 22 AMC, CMCSK, CMCSA Comment!
  • Brewer SABMiller Thinks Anheuser-Busch Is Being Cheap
    Wed, Oct. 7 BUD, SBMRF, SBMRY Comment!
  • To Hike Or Not To Hike-That Is The Question
    Wed, Sep. 16 1 Comment
  • Professional And Business Services Industry Drives August Job Growth
    Thu, Sep. 3 PCLN, CATM, MCO Comment!
  • Ford And Fiat Chrysler Sales Picked Up In August
    Thu, Sep. 3 F, FCAU 1 Comment
  • Oil Troubles Drag Canada Into Recession
    Tue, Sep. 1 AAV, ERF, PWE 3 Comments
  • Brazil Is In A Recession
    Sat, Aug. 29 EWZ, ABEV, ITUB 13 Comments
  • Emerging Currencies Are On The Way Down
    Sat, Aug. 1 AZIA, QEM, NGE Comment!
  • U.S. Infrastructure Is Aging And In Dire Need Of A Refresh
    Wed, Jul. 29 DBIF, GII, IGF Comment!
  • Low Prices May Be The New Black For Gold
    Thu, Jul. 23 GLD, IAU, OUNZ 6 Comments
  • Another Day, Another Data Breach: Cheating Site Ashley Madison Hacked
    Tue, Jul. 21 CYBR, CUDA, FEYE 2 Comments
  • Bring On The Big Banks!
    Tue, Jul. 14 GS, C, WFC Comment!
  • Streaming Music And Television Are The New Normal
    Fri, Jul. 3 AAPL, GOOG, GOOGL 11 Comments
  • Supreme Court Says Obamacare Subsidies Are Here To Stay
    Fri, Jun. 26 CI, CNC, MOH 9 Comments
  • Star Wars VII May Become The 3rd-Highest Grossing Film In History
    Thu, Jun. 25 EA, HAS, DIS 1 Comment
  • Japan Is Seeing Green But Not Going Green
    Tue, Jun. 9 CAJ, HMC, NTT Comment!
  • Big Food Is Going After Your Wallet By Going Organic And Small
    Thu, Jun. 4 HRL, BUD, HAIN Comment!
  • Shrink, Shrank, Shrunk: A Picture Of The U.S. Economy
    Tue, Jun. 2 ATML, ATRC, FCS Comment!
  • The Japanese Economy Has Some Good News
    Thu, May 21 MFG, MTU, NJ 1 Comment
  • The Eurozone GDP Data Is Out, And France Is The MVP
    Thu, May 14 VGK, LUX, EDAP Comment!
  • Chipotle Axes GMO Ingredients From Its Menu
    Tue, Apr. 28 CMG, MCD, DNKN 1 Comment
  • Etsy Is Taking Over The World
    Fri, Apr. 17 ETSY 4 Comments
  • Better Late Than Never, Cuba Attends
    Fri, Apr. 10 BRFS, IRS, TGLS 1 Comment
  • Update Your LinkedIn! The Job Market May Not Be So Bad After All
    Wed, Apr. 8 DHX, HSON, MWW 1 Comment
  • Will These Banking Stocks Be The Saving Grace Of Earnings Season?
    Tue, Mar. 31 BANF, BCH, BHB Comment!
  • Goodbye Eurozone. Hola Latin America
    Mon, Mar. 23 CPAC, GRAM, VIV Comment!
  • Looks Like No One Is Outright Winning The U.K. Election
    Tue, Mar. 17 ARMH, BTI, IHG 1 Comment
  • The Smart Beta Craze Is Here, And It Shows No Signs Of Stopping
    Tue, Mar. 17 DLN, PRF, IWM 4 Comments
  • Hedge Funds Are Growing, And They Like The Look Of These Stocks
    Wed, Mar. 11 ARDX, AXDX, PGNX 6 Comments