Seeking Alpha

Kofi Bofah

View as an RSS Feed
View Kofi Bofah's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Kill The Microsoft Surface Tablet
    on Wed, Apr. 9 AAPL, MSFT 196 Comments
  • Microsoft Office For iPad Is A Boon For Apple
    on Thu, Apr. 3 MSFT, AAPL 28 Comments
  • QNX Will Not Save BlackBerry
    on Mon, Mar. 31 BBRY 125 Comments
  • The Phablet Will Kill BlackBerry
    on Thu, Mar. 27 AAPL, MSFT, NOK 65 Comments
  • No To The Apple iPhone 6 Phablet
    on Mon, Mar. 24 SSNLF, GOOG, AAPL 68 Comments
  • BlackBerry BBM Is Not WhatsApp
    on Thu, Feb. 27 FB, BBRY 79 Comments
  • 2014 Overview: No Apple iPad Killer
    on Mon, Feb. 17 AMZN, MSFT, SSNLF 31 Comments
  • The $500 Apple Put: Backing Up The Truck On Buy Backs
    on Fri, Feb. 14 AMZN, BBRY, IEP 72 Comments
  • Fairfax Opens Up BlackBerry Floodgates... Again
    on Mon, Feb. 10 BBRY 77 Comments
  • Apple iPhone 5C Is No Flop
    on Thu, Feb. 6 AAPL 30 Comments
  • Analyze And Dump The BlackBerry REIT
    on Fri, Jan. 31 AAPL, CBG, GOOG 89 Comments
  • 2014 Overview: Ranking U.S. Big Oil Stocks
    on Wed, Jan. 29 APA, COP, CVX 3 Comments
  • Exxon Shareholders: Stop Whining About Dividends
    on Tue, Jan. 21 BP, BRK.A, COP 16 Comments
  • 2014 Outlook: No Apple iPhone Killer
    on Mon, Jan. 20 GOOG, MSFT, SNE 56 Comments
  • Amazon Kindle Is No Apple iPad Killer
    on Wed, Jan. 15 GOOG, AAPL, AMZN 39 Comments
  • Memo To Snapchat: Take The Facebook Money And Run
    on Tue, Jan. 7 GOOG, TWTR, FB 34 Comments
  • Facebook Paid Too Much For Instagram
    on Wed, Jan. 1 FB 28 Comments
  • Snapchat Is Killing Facebook
    on Dec. 25, 2013 FB 73 Comments
  • Will BlackBerry Run Out Of Cash?
    on Dec. 23, 2013 AAPL, GOOG, SSNLF 94 Comments
  • BlackBerry: A Case Of Stockholm Syndrome
    on Dec. 23, 2013 BBRY 15 Comments
  • For Apple, Market Share Data Is Not Relevant
    on Dec. 22, 2013 AAPL 24 Comments
  • BlackBerry BBM Is Totally Worthless
    on Dec. 15, 2013 FB, SCOR, SSNLF 140 Comments
  • Apple Mints Cash Off Storage Sales: So What?
    on Dec. 10, 2013 AAPL 26 Comments
  • Nike Will Win Over And Sign Andrew Wiggins
    on Dec. 9, 2013 ADDYY, NKE 6 Comments
  • Do Not Short Apple Stock
    on Dec. 6, 2013 GOOG, AAPL 42 Comments
  • Memo To Intel: Prepare For Weak Holiday Sales
    on Dec. 4, 2013 AAPL, ARMH, LNVGY 33 Comments
  • Exxon Mobil Is Cheap
    on Dec. 3, 2013 COP, BRK.A, BRK.B 11 Comments
  • Intel Has No Real Answer For Taiwan Semiconductor
    on Dec. 1, 2013 AAPL, ARMH, QCOM 29 Comments
  • For Intel: 1 Order Of Humble Pie, Served Cold
    on Nov. 27, 2013 HPQ, KO, LNVGY 93 Comments
  • Memo To Apple: Prepare For Weak Holiday Sales
    on Nov. 26, 2013 MSFT, INTC, AMZN 134 Comments
  • Memo To Apple: Carl Icahn Is Right
    on Nov. 22, 2013 SSNLF, IEP, IYW 55 Comments
  • BlackBerry Shareholders Got Flooded
    on Nov. 20, 2013 BBRY 95 Comments