Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Lawrence Williams  

View Lawrence Williams' Articles BY TICKER:
  • Spin On Gold, China, Russia And Everything Else Out Of Control
    Wed, Jul. 29 GLD, IAU, PHYS 7 Comments
  • Newmont, Barrick, Goldcorp: Is Now The Time To Buy?
    Mon, Jul. 27 ABX, AU, GG 12 Comments
  • Low Gold Prices Seeing Chinese Pile In Again; SGE Withdrawals Exceeding New Mined Supply
    Sun, Jul. 26 GLD, FXI, IAU 7 Comments
  • Doom And Gloom For Gold Overdone? - Are There Positives Ahead?
    Wed, Jul. 22 GLD, IAU, PHYS 4 Comments
  • A Change In The IMF's Special Drawing Rights Could Be A Gold Price Game-Changer
    Tue, Jul. 21 ABX, AU, GG 14 Comments
  • Huge Latest Week SGE Gold Withdrawal Figure - 62 Tonnes
    Sun, Jul. 19 GLD, IAU, PHYS 18 Comments
  • China Ups Gold Reserves At Last - Gold Bulls Disappointed
    Fri, Jul. 17 GLD, IAU, PHYS 22 Comments
  • Grexit: Apocalypse Postponed - Again? Gold Stutters
    Thu, Jul. 16 GLD, IAU, PHYS Comment!
  • Has Return To Drachma Always Been Tsipras' Hidden Agenda
    Wed, Jul. 8 GREK, EU 4 Comments
  • China Hits New Record H1 SGE Gold Demand Figure
    Tue, Jul. 7 GLD, FXI, IAU 3 Comments
  • SGE Gold Withdrawals - A Massive 54 Tonnes In Latest Week
    Sun, Jun. 28 GLD, IAU, PHYS 5 Comments
  • Gold Price Benchmarking Battle Commencing
    Thu, Jun. 25 GLD, FXI, IAU 13 Comments
  • China Gold Demand Picking Up Strongly This Month
    Wed, Jun. 24 GLD, IAU, PHYS Comment!
  • U.S. Employment Figures Batter Gold
    Mon, Jun. 8 GLD, IAU, PHYS 1 Comment
  • Is The Gold Demand/Supply Balance Crunch Already Here?
    Wed, Jun. 3 GLD, FXI, IAU 22 Comments
  • Barrick Gold Sells 50% Stake In Big PNG Gold Mine To The Chinese
    Mon, Jun. 1 ABX 5 Comments
  • HK To China Gold Exports Way Down; SGE Gold Withdrawals Way Up... What Gives?
    Sun, May 31 GLD, FXI, IAU 1 Comment
  • Has Gold Mine Cost Cutting Gone As Far As It Can Go?
    Editors' Pick  • Tue, May 19 ABX, AU, GG 18 Comments
  • Which Nation Is Really World's No.1 Gold Consumer?
    Thu, May 14 GLD 15 Comments
  • World Gold Council Releases Latest Gold Demand Trends Report
    Thu, May 14 GLD, IAU, PHYS 3 Comments
  • China IMF Accounts Adjustment Could Lead To New Gold Reserve Announcement
    Wed, May 13 GLD, FXI, IAU 5 Comments
  • Latest Data Suggests Gold Supply Could Be In Major Deficit In 2015
    Wed, Feb. 18 GLD 3 Comments
  • Gold Turnaround Due In Near Future - But What Is Near?
    Dec. 6, 2013 GLD, IAU, PHYS 17 Comments
  • 1,000 Tons, 1,200 Tons Or 1,750 Tons?: How High Are China's Real Gold Imports?
    Nov. 21, 2013 GLD, IAU, PHYS 44 Comments
  • Playing The Long Game: How Big Are China's Real Gold Reserves?
    Nov. 15, 2013 GLD, IAU, PHYS 26 Comments