Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Lior Cohen  

View Lior Cohen's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Will The Brent-WTI Spread Decline?
    Yesterday, 6:43 AM MPC, VLO 7 Comments
  • Will Solar Power Boost Silver Wheaton's Stock?
    Yesterday, 4:09 AM SLW 7 Comments
  • How The Bank Of Israel Got Its Last Rate Decision Wrong
    Sat, Aug. 29 TEVA, EIS, ISRA Comment!
  • What Is Driving Up Altria's Earnings?
    Fri, Aug. 28 MO 41 Comments
  • Will BP Reduce Its Dividend?
    Thu, Aug. 27 BP 22 Comments
  • Is Linn Energy The Right Oil Play?
    Wed, Aug. 26 LINE 49 Comments
  • How Bad Are Things For Chesapeake?
    Wed, Aug. 26 CHK 46 Comments
  • Is Barrick Gold Doing Enough To Stay Afloat?
    Wed, Aug. 26 ABX Comment!
  • When Will Natural Gas - And UNG - Start To Pick Up?
    Tue, Aug. 25 UNG 4 Comments
  • Will They Or Won't They? The September Rate Hike Question Remains
    Tue, Aug. 25 DIA, SPY, QQQ 11 Comments
  • Between Chinese Slowdown And Falling Dollar, SLV Remains Up
    Mon, Aug. 24 SLV 7 Comments
  • Freeport-McMoRan Will Get Worse Before It Gets Any Better
    Sun, Aug. 23 FCX 21 Comments
  • The Good And Bad In National-Oilwell
    Sat, Aug. 22 NOV 39 Comments
  • For How Long Can Yamana Gold Go On?
    Thu, Aug. 20 AUY 10 Comments
  • Market Conditions Are Likely To Keep Caterpillar Down
    Thu, Aug. 20 CAT 10 Comments
  • Will Goldcorp Reach Its Annual Goals?
    Thu, Aug. 20 GG 11 Comments
  • 5 Takeaways From Pan American Silver's Earnings Report
    Tue, Aug. 18 PAAS 2 Comments
  • Are Low Oil Prices Here To Stay?
    Mon, Aug. 17 USO, OIL, UCO 7 Comments
  • China's Currency Devaluation: Too Little But Not Too Late
    Mon, Aug. 17 CYB, FXI, FCA 2 Comments
  • 3 Takeaways From Silver Wheaton's Quarterly Earnings
    Thu, Aug. 13 SLW 4 Comments
  • Is SolarCity The Right Solar Company To Buy?
    Wed, Aug. 12 SCTY 16 Comments
  • OPEC's Oil Production Remains Stable - U.S. Output Keeps Falling
    Tue, Aug. 11 USO, OIL, UCO 13 Comments
  • The Uncertainty Around The Fed's Liftoff Keeps GLD From Falling
    Tue, Aug. 11 GLD 14 Comments
  • Franco-Nevada's Stock Is Still Too High
    Tue, Aug. 11 FNV 5 Comments
  • The Power Sector Doesn't Power United States Natural Gas ETF
    Mon, Aug. 10 UNG 4 Comments
  • Fixing China's Stock Market Shouldn't Be Chinese Policymakers' Prime Concern
    Mon, Aug. 10 FXI, YINN, PGJ 4 Comments
  • The Good And Bad In Chesapeake's Q2 Earnings
    Fri, Aug. 7 CHK 21 Comments
  • Are Low Oil Prices Here To Stay?
    Thu, Aug. 6 USO, OIL, UCO 21 Comments
  • Lower Earnings For Silver Wheaton Up Ahead
    Thu, Aug. 6 SLW 46 Comments
  • Is It Game Over For Linn Energy?
    Tue, Aug. 4 LINE 35 Comments
  • Vale Is Adjusting To Low Metal Prices - Is It Enough?
    Tue, Aug. 4 VALE 8 Comments
  • Will Chesapeake's Q2 Earnings Report Disappoint?
    Mon, Aug. 3 CHK 74 Comments