Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Marc Chandler  

View Marc Chandler's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Dollar Firms, Though Strong Jobs Lifts Aussie, Awaiting Fed-Speak
    Thu, Nov. 12 FXE, FXY, FXA Comment!
  • Diverging DM-EM Equities
    Wed, Nov. 11 UUP, EEM 1 Comment
  • Corrective Forces Dominate
    Wed, Nov. 11 UUP, FXE, FXY Comment!
  • Portuguese Politics Takes The Lightening Rod From Greece
    Tue, Nov. 10 FXE, PGAL 4 Comments
  • 7 Developments That Caught My Eye As I Looked For Something Else
    Tue, Nov. 10 EWW, TM, VLKAY 7 Comments
  • Consolidation In FX And Bonds As Equities Correct Lower
    Tue, Nov. 10 UUP, FXE, FXY 2 Comments
  • ISM Divergence
    Mon, Nov. 9 UUP 2 Comments
  • Dollar's Gains Pared To Start Week, But Yen Remains Soft
    Mon, Nov. 9 UUP, FXE, FXY Comment!
  • Data To Be Understood Thru Divergence Lens
    Mon, Nov. 9 UUP, FXE, FXB Comment!
  • Observations On The Speculative Positioning In The Futures Market
    Sat, Nov. 7 FXY, FXB, FXF 2 Comments
  • Fundamental Divergence Spurs Dollar's Technical Strength
    Sat, Nov. 7 FXE, UUP, EUO 6 Comments
  • Strong Jobs Data Push Greenback Through Key Chart Points
    Fri, Nov. 6 FXE, FXY, FXB 5 Comments
  • Rounding Out The Week With The U.S. Jobs Report
    Thu, Nov. 5 FXE, UUP, EUO 1 Comment
  • Not Your Normal Hump Day
    Wed, Nov. 4 UUP, FXE, FXY 3 Comments
  • A Few Brief Thoughts On FX
    Mon, Nov. 2 UUP, FXE, FXY Comment!
  • China And The Pull Of The SDR
    Mon, Nov. 2 UUP, FXE, FXY 7 Comments
  • The Week Ahead: Building Expectations
    Mon, Nov. 2 UUP, UDN, FXE 1 Comment
  • Dollar May Trade With Heavier Bias Ahead Of Employment Data
    Sun, Nov. 1 SPY, USO, OIL 1 Comment
  • Speculative Positioning In The Futures Market
    Sun, Nov. 1 OIL, FXE, UUP Comment!
  • Soft Inflation Data Fans Expectations Of RBA Rate Cut Next Week
    Wed, Oct. 28 FXA, UUP Comment!
  • Dollar Eases As Key Events Still Awaited
    Tue, Oct. 27 UUP, FXE, FXY 2 Comments
  • Policy Not Data To Drive The Dollar
    Mon, Oct. 26 FXE, UUP, EUO 6 Comments
  • Observations From The Speculative Positioning In The Futures Market
    Sun, Oct. 25 UUP, FXE, FXY 1 Comment
  • Divergence Rewards Patient Dollar Bulls
    Editors' Pick  • Sun, Oct. 25 FXE, UUP, EUO 11 Comments
  • Draghi Let The Dogs Out
    Thu, Oct. 22 FXE, UUP, EUO 2 Comments
  • Draghi's Day
    Thu, Oct. 22 FXE, UUP Comment!
  • Don't Expect The BOJ To Ease Next Week
    Tue, Oct. 20 FXY, JYN, YCL 1 Comment
  • Observations From The Speculative Positioning In The Futures Market
    Mon, Oct. 19 FXE, FXY, FXB 2 Comments
  • Focus Shifts Away From The U.S.
    Sun, Oct. 18 UUP, UDN, FXE 2 Comments
  • Will USD's Recovery In The Second Half Of Last Week Be Sustained?
    Sat, Oct. 17 SPY, OIL, TLT 5 Comments
  • Thoughts Before Extended Business Trip
    Thu, Oct. 15 FXE, FXY, SPY 2 Comments
  • Canada Goes To The Polls Monday, October 19
    Wed, Oct. 14 FXC, OIL, SPY 15 Comments