Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Marc Chandler  

View Marc Chandler's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Thoughts About Chinese Stocks And The SDR
    Tue, Jul. 28 UUP, FXI 6 Comments
  • Greece: Thank You Sir, Can I Have Another?
    Tue, Jul. 28 GREK, FXE 6 Comments
  • Dollar Bloc Corrects Higher, GDP Underpins GBP
    Tue, Jul. 28 UUP, FXE, FXY Comment!
  • BOJ: When All Else Fails, Change The Metric
    Mon, Jul. 27 FXY 5 Comments
  • Plummeting Chinese Stocks Take Toll On Dollar
    Mon, Jul. 27 FXE, FXY, FXB 7 Comments
  • U.S. Data Is Key For The Dollar
    Mon, Jul. 27 UUP, UDN, FORX 3 Comments
  • Dollar Correction May Not Be Complete, But Fed Expectations To Limit The Pullback
    Sat, Jul. 25 FXE, UUP, EUO 12 Comments
  • Japan, Abe And The Yen
    Fri, Jul. 24 FXY, EWJ 4 Comments
  • Contrasting Data Lifts The Greenback
    Fri, Jul. 24 UUP, FXE, FXY 3 Comments
  • China's Holdings Of U.S. Treasuries - Without Hyperbole
    Thu, Jul. 23 UUP, PLW, GOVT 10 Comments
  • Dollar Bulls Trapped
    Thu, Jul. 23 FXE, FXY, FXB Comment!
  • ECB, Twitter And Stocks
    Wed, Jul. 22 GOOG, GOOGL, TWTR 2 Comments
  • Becalmed Markets
    Wed, Jul. 22 UUP, FXY, FXB 1 Comment
  • Dollar Index Reverses Hard
    Tue, Jul. 21 UUP, FXE, FXY 6 Comments
  • What's Next For Greece
    Tue, Jul. 21 FXE 12 Comments
  • Corrective Forces Grip Markets
    Tue, Jul. 21 UUP, FXE, FXY Comment!
  • Yuan 'Float' Turns 10 Years Old
    Mon, Jul. 20 CYB 2 Comments
  • European GDP
    Mon, Jul. 20 FXE, FXB 3 Comments
  • Dollar Mixed To Start Week
    Mon, Jul. 20 UUP, FXE, FXY Comment!
  • Next Week As Part Of The Bigger Picture
    Mon, Jul. 20 UUP, FXE, FXY 2 Comments
  • Dollar Bulls In Charge, But Stretched Technicals May Test Conviction
    Sat, Jul. 18 SPY, OIL, FXE 6 Comments
  • Fed Expectations - Surveys And The Market
    Fri, Jul. 17 UUP 9 Comments
  • Dollar Consolidates Gains, Sterling Continues To Shine
    Fri, Jul. 17 FXE, FXY, FXB 8 Comments
  • Euro Price Action
    Thu, Jul. 16 FXE 3 Comments
  • Dollar Rising
    Thu, Jul. 16 UUP, FXE, FXB 2 Comments
  • U.S. And Canada Moving In Opposite Directions, Sends Loonie Lower
    Wed, Jul. 15 FXC, UUP 4 Comments
  • Pressure Grows On The U.S. Discount Rate
    Wed, Jul. 15 UUP, FXE, FXY Comment!
  • Greece And The Future Of Europe
    Tue, Jul. 14 FXE 31 Comments
  • Consolidation Awaiting Fresh Developments
    Tue, Jul. 14 UUP, FXE, FXB 2 Comments
  • Purchasing Power In The 50 States
    Mon, Jul. 13 UUP, FXE 4 Comments
  • Brief Thoughts About The Dollar's Price Action
    Mon, Jul. 13 UUP, FXE, FXY 3 Comments
  • Greece Capitulates, Focus Shifts To ECB
    Mon, Jul. 13 UUP, FXE 24 Comments