Seeking Alpha

Midnight Trader

 
View as an RSS Feed
View Midnight Trader's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Closing Update: Stocks End at Day's Highs, Advance Eight Days Out of Nine
    Sep. 16, 2009 ADBE, GLW, C 4 Comments
  • Closing Update: Dow's 0.6% Advance Leads the Way
    Sep. 15, 2009 DIA, SPY, IVV 5 Comments
  • Closing Update: Stocks Manage Narrowly Higher Finish
    Sep. 14, 2009 POT, MOS, GNBT 2 Comments
  • Today's Closing Update: Slim Losses Barely Dent Week's Gains
    Sep. 11, 2009 QDEL, DSCO, CPB 10 Comments
  • Closing Update for Thursday, Sept. 10: Rally Gets New Life
    Sep. 10, 2009 PG, MON, JBLU 6 Comments
  • Closing Update for Wednesday, Sept. 9
    Sep. 9, 2009 VVUS, HITK, HYTM Comment!
  • Closing Update: Stocks String Together 3 Straight Wins, Commodities Gain
    Sep. 8, 2009 GE, LVS, FACT 4 Comments
  • Closing Update for Friday, Sept. 4: Mixed Picture
    Sep. 4, 2009 XCRA, TONE, ULTA 8 Comments
  • Closing Update for Thursday, Sept. 3: Market Modesty
    Sep. 3, 2009 SEPR, CIEN, AA 6 Comments
  • Closing Update for Wednesday, September 2: Slide Stretches to Day 4
    Sep. 2, 2009 RZTIQ, DHT, ALU 9 Comments
  • Closing Update for Tuesday, September 1: Third Day of Pullback
    Sep. 1, 2009 DIA, SPY, QQQ 12 Comments
  • Closing Update for Monday, August 31: Trimming August Gains
    Aug. 31, 2009 INTC, MS, C 5 Comments
  • Closing Update: Mixed Sentiment; Week Just Squeaks Through
    Aug. 28, 2009 SPY, DIA, QQQ 2 Comments
  • Closing Update for Thursday, August 27: Late Save
    Aug. 27, 2009 BA, AIG, TOL 7 Comments
  • Closing Update for Wednesday, August 26: Scrapping Back
    Aug. 26, 2009 ALU, SRPT, KIRK 2 Comments
  • Closing Update for Tuesday, August 25: Dow Makes It Six Straight Gains
    Aug. 25, 2009 DIA, SPY, IVV 9 Comments
  • Closing Update for Monday, August 24: Markets Essentially Flat
    Aug. 24, 2009 DIA, SPY, IVV 4 Comments
  • Closing Update for Friday, August 21: New Highs for 2009
    Aug. 21, 2009 HIBB, BRCD, ANN 20 Comments
  • Closing Update for Thursday, August 20: Three in a Row
    Aug. 20, 2009 UBS, HNZ, GOOG 4 Comments
  • Closing Update for Wednesday, August 19: Stocks (and Crude) Scratch Back
    Aug. 19, 2009 HPQ, SHPG, AA 1 Comment
  • Closing Update for Tuesday, August 18: Some Recouping
    Aug. 18, 2009 HD, TGT, SKS 4 Comments
  • Closing Update for Monday, August 17: Global Sell-Off Visits U.S.
    Aug. 17, 2009 LOW, HD, GFG 9 Comments
  • Closing Update for Friday, August 14: Low Confidence
    Aug. 14, 2009 ADSK, SBLK, DSCO 3 Comments
  • Closing Update for Thursday, August 13: Strong Finish
    Aug. 13, 2009 WMT, ANW, ANPI Comment!
  • Closing Update for Wednesday, August 12: The Fed's Relative Optimism Is Catching
    Aug. 12, 2009 AMAT, JAZZ, CYTR 7 Comments
  • Closing Update for Tuesday, August 11: Back-to-Back Losses
    Aug. 11, 2009 AVNR, ANDS, ANPI 1 Comment
  • Closing Update for Monday, August 10: Rally Pauses
    Aug. 10, 2009 PCLN, DYN, MCD 6 Comments
  • Closing Update for Friday, August 7: Day Up, Week Up
    Aug. 7, 2009 AIG, NVDA, UCBH 5 Comments
  • Closing Update for Thursday, August 6
    Aug. 6, 2009 AXP, CSCO, FUQI 6 Comments
  • Closing Update for Wednesday, August 5
    Aug. 5, 2009 RIG, PG, ACAS 1 Comment
  • Closing Update for Tuesday, August 4
    Aug. 4, 2009 DIA, SPY, QQQ 3 Comments
  • Closing Update for Monday, August 3
    Aug. 3, 2009 HURN, SVNTQ, CNB 2 Comments