Seeking Alpha

Morgan Myrmo

View as an RSS Feed
View Morgan Myrmo's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Forget Fleckenstein And 'Bearology,' Buy Stocks Now
    on Thu, Mar. 27 SPY, SH, SSO 22 Comments
  • Biotech Sell-Off Brings Value To U.S. Healthcare Stocks
    on Tue, Mar. 25 BBH, GILD, IBB 37 Comments
  • Whale Watching: Possible Huge Interest In Select U.S. REITs
    on Mon, Mar. 24 NLY, O, ARCP 27 Comments
  • Drive-Thru Dividend Growth Investing: Yay Or Nay?
    on Fri, Mar. 21 BKW, JACK, KKD 36 Comments
  • 'Fedspeak' Puts 2 High-Yield REITs On Sale Now
    on Thu, Mar. 20 MPW, VNQ, ARCP 36 Comments
  • The $1 Million Perpetual Income Portfolio: ETF Edition
    on Fri, Mar. 14 AMLP, BIZD, CORP 66 Comments
  • Introducing The Earnings Yield Growth Root
    on Mon, Mar. 10 MO 9 Comments
  • Buy Freedom, Not China
    on Thu, Mar. 6 EFA, ENZL, EWA 21 Comments
  • The Utility And Infrastructure CEF Report: 6%+ Yields And Deep Value
    on Wed, Mar. 5 BUI, DPG, ERH 23 Comments
  • 2 High-Yield REITs With Heavy Upside Potential
    on Wed, Mar. 5 HCP, ARCP 7 Comments
  • The $1 Million Perpetual Income Portfolio
    on Wed, Mar. 5 AAPL, ARCP, BGR 261 Comments
  • The 4% Plan: March 2014 Allocation Update
    on Fri, Feb. 28 ARCP, BGR, BP 31 Comments
  • Kayne Anderson: The Best MLP Fund To Buy Now
    on Tue, Feb. 25 AMLP, BWP, CEM 35 Comments
  • It's Time To Bait The REIT Hook
    on Thu, Feb. 6 CPT, HCP, SPY 12 Comments
  • Currency Risk To Push U.S. And European Stocks Higher
    on Sun, Feb. 2 EWG, EWL, EWU 9 Comments
  • 5 Beat-Up, Solid Dividend Growth Stocks
    on Fri, Jan. 31 AAPL, COP, KO 36 Comments
  • How Obama's 'MyRA' Plan Will Impact The U.S. Economy
    on Thu, Jan. 30 PLW, GOVT, TRSY 284 Comments
  • 2 High-Quality REIT Arbitrage Plays
    on Wed, Jan. 29 COLE, NNN, O 26 Comments
  • Bill Gross Picks For Barron's Roundtable 2014
    on Tue, Jan. 28 HYS, PML, UTF Comment!
  • Correction Fears Are Overblown: Buy The Dip
    on Sun, Jan. 26 SPY, QQQ, SH 50 Comments
  • The Ultimate PIMCO High-Yield Bond Portfolio
    on Tue, Jan. 14 PCI, PDI, PTY 33 Comments
  • Why Instagram Is Facebook's Ticket To The Moon
    on Mon, Jan. 13 TWTR, NEWS, GOOG 82 Comments
  • Analysts Are Not Always Right: Buy These 2 Stocks Now
    on Thu, Jan. 9 AAPL, AMZN, PM 41 Comments
  • Interview With Lauralee Martin, CEO Of HCP, Inc.
    on Wed, Jan. 8 HCN, JLL, VTR 28 Comments
  • 2014 Income Investing In The Fast Lane
    on Thu, Jan. 2 MCD, TGT, WMT 6 Comments
  • 3 High-Yield Income Investments On Sale Now
    on Dec. 31, 2013 BGR, GLNG, LNG 27 Comments
  • 5 High-Yield Monthly Income Investments For 2014
    on Dec. 27, 2013 ARCP, COLE, LDP 77 Comments
  • The New High-Yield, Monthly Dividend MLP Fund
    on Dec. 24, 2013 AMLP, KYN, NML 70 Comments
  • The 4% Plan: Updating Your 2014 Equity Position
    on Dec. 24, 2013 AMLP, BP, COP 28 Comments
  • The Year-End REIT Clearance Sale Of 2013
    on Dec. 23, 2013 BRE, CBG, CPT 101 Comments
  • 2 High-Yield Equity REITs That Warrant Caution
    on Dec. 23, 2013 DLR, VNQ, WSR 27 Comments
  • Fed Valuation Model: Stocks 57% Undervalued
    on Dec. 22, 2013 SPY, QQQ, SH 27 Comments