Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Nicholas Ward  

View Nicholas Ward's Articles BY TICKER:
Show Summaries  |  Hide Summaries
  • Disney, Generating Large (And Future) Profits By Recycling Past Success
    Thu, May 21 DIS 24 Comments
  • Learning From The Masters: Q&A Session With Chris DeMuth Jr.
    Mon, May 18 BAC, FNB, INFA 76 Comments
  • Learning From The Masters: Q&A Session With Rosenose
    Mon, May 18 AMGN, GILD, MA 148 Comments
  • Learning From The Masters: Q&A Session With Chowder
    Thu, May 7 JNJ, KMB, KO 335 Comments
  • Recent Trade: Sold 2 Oil Majors And Bought W.P. Carey
    Fri, May 1 WPC 126 Comments
  • Learning From The Masters: Q&A Session With Buyandhold 2012
    Editors' Pick  • Mon, Apr. 27 AAPL, ABBV, ABC 332 Comments
  • Spring Cleaning: My YTD Portfolio Review
    Wed, Apr. 15 AAPL, ARCP, BAX 50 Comments
  • Don't Over Think It: Buy Microsoft
    Sun, Mar. 29 MSFT 47 Comments
  • Building A Better (Balanced) Dividend Growth Portfolio
    Thu, Mar. 26 AAPL, BP, CB 84 Comments
  • Should Dividend Growth Investors Fear Interest Rate Volatility?
    Thu, Mar. 19 O 78 Comments
  • Don't Over Think It: Buy AT&T
    Editors' Pick  • Mon, Mar. 16 T 164 Comments
  • Ward's Dividend Heat Map Vol. 2: Dividend Champions Industrial Sector, March 2015
    Thu, Mar. 12 DCI, DOV, EMR 16 Comments
  • Searching For Dividend Deals That Benefit From The Strong Dollar
    Sat, Mar. 7 TGT, KR, BBY 11 Comments
  • Ward's Dividend Heat Map Vol. 1: Dividend Champion Consumer Staples, March 2015
    Mon, Mar. 2 BF.B, CL, CLX 31 Comments
  • Chicago Bridge & Iron - Does Recent Rebound Signify A Long-Term Trend Or Yet Another Value Trap For Investors?
    Mon, Mar. 2 CBI 43 Comments
  • Is Coach Finally Starting To Turn It Around?
    Sat, Feb. 28 COH 28 Comments
  • Be Greedy When Others Are Fearful: Baxter International
    Tue, Feb. 24 BAX 31 Comments
  • Wal-Mart: 2 Strikes... And You're Out
    Tue, Feb. 24 WMT 50 Comments
  • Don't Over Think It, Buy Johnson & Johnson
    Sun, Feb. 22 JNJ 164 Comments
  • The Importance Of Diversification: Year One Of My DGI Journey, Part 2
    Thu, Feb. 19 PEP, CBI, GILD 25 Comments
  • What Does Marvel Studios Introduction Into 'The Amazing World Of Spider-Man' Mean For Disney Shareholders?
    Wed, Feb. 11 DIS 10 Comments
  • Going Overweight With Gilead In My DGI Portfolio
    Mon, Feb. 9 GILD 64 Comments
  • Recent Purchase: Disney, Bolstering A Core Position
    Editors' Pick  • Thu, Feb. 5 DIS 29 Comments
  • At What Point Do You Step Into The Potential McDonald's Value Trap In Search Of Yield?
    Editors' Pick  • Tue, Jan. 27 MCD 123 Comments
  • 2014 Portfolio Review: Year One Of My DGI Journey, Part I
    Thu, Jan. 22 AAPL, AFL, AMGN 67 Comments
  • Why I Bought Tiffany On This 16.5% Pullback
    Wed, Jan. 14 TIF 8 Comments
  • Why I Haven't Sold My ARCP Shares... Yet: Part 2
    Fri, Jan. 9 ARCP 42 Comments
  • What A Difference A Week Can Make In The Energy Sector
    Dec. 25, 2014 CVX, OIL, OXY 178 Comments
  • How And Why I'm Averaging Into Energy Names On Sale
    Dec. 22, 2014 BP, COP, CVX 24 Comments
  • Boeing Is A Buy After Recent Dividend And Buyback Increases
    Dec. 17, 2014 BA 16 Comments
  • Reflections On Coca-Cola: Lessons Learned From The Seeking Alpha Dividend Community
    Dec. 10, 2014 KO 47 Comments
  • My Thoughts On The Black Friday Energy Sale From A Dividend Growth Perspective
    Dec. 3, 2014 ARII, BP, COP 11 Comments