Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Power Hedge  

View Power Hedge's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Invest Like A Rothschild With RIT Capital Partners
    Tue, Nov. 24 RITPF 4 Comments
  • Noble Corp. Well-Positioned In Industry, Taking Steps To Protect Cash Flow
    Mon, Nov. 16 NE 9 Comments
  • Pacific Drilling Posts Excellent Q3 Earnings, Faces Difficult Times Ahead
    Tue, Nov. 10 PACD 6 Comments
  • The October Jobs Report Was Not As Good As Hyped
    Mon, Nov. 9 SPY, DIA, QQQ 7 Comments
  • Ensco - Disappointing Earnings Results, But Likely To Improve Next Quarter
    Thu, Nov. 5 ESV 7 Comments
  • Noble Corp.'s Q3 Earnings Results Show Resilience, Company Still Faces Short-Term Challenges
    Tue, Nov. 3 NE 6 Comments
  • The Alerian MLP ETF Could Be Appealing To Income-Seeking Investors
    Mon, Nov. 2 AMLP 13 Comments
  • Fundamentals Continue To Weaken, Market Appears Overvalued At Present Levels
    Wed, Oct. 28 SPY, DIA, QQQ 5 Comments
  • Are The Saudis Trying To Create A Future Oil Shortage?
    Thu, Oct. 22 USO, SCO, OIL 51 Comments
  • Regulators Could Cause The Price Of Gold To Rise
    Thu, Oct. 8 BCS, BNS, DB 6 Comments
  • Interest Rates And Liquidity Make Bond Funds Risky Investments
    Mon, Oct. 5 DODIX, PBR 2 Comments
  • Don't Bet On A Rate Hike In December, QE4 More Likely
    Tue, Sep. 29 SPY, QQQ, DIA 14 Comments
  • Tracking Utilization And Dayrate Trends In The Offshore Drilling Industry - September 2015
    Mon, Sep. 28 ESV, NADL, RIG 4 Comments
  • Through The Oil Trade, China Again Threatens U.S. Dollar Dominance - And May Succeed
    Mon, Sep. 21 OIL, USO, RDS.A 14 Comments
  • Seadrill Discusses Current Conditions In The Offshore Drilling Industry
    Wed, Sep. 9 SDRL 26 Comments
  • Seadrill Partners' Second Quarter Results Show Company Well Positioned To Handle Industry Weakness
    Tue, Sep. 8 SDLP 8 Comments
  • The Popularity Of Mutual Funds Could Be A Threat To The Market
    Fri, Sep. 4 3 Comments
  • North Atlantic Drilling's Second Quarter Results Were Excellent But Many Challenges Remain
    Wed, Sep. 2 NADL 6 Comments
  • Seadrill's Q2 Results Show A Company That's Weathering The Downturn Well
    Mon, Aug. 31 SDRL 7 Comments
  • Why The Federal Reserve Is Unlikely To Raise Rates In The Near Future
    Wed, Aug. 26 TIP, VTIP, SCHP 4 Comments
  • Seadrill Partners: Potential Exists In This High-Yielder, But Not Without Risks
    Mon, Aug. 24 SDLP 23 Comments
  • 2 ETFs To Hold For The Next 25 Years
    Fri, Aug. 21 DIA 22 Comments
  • The Shale Oil Collapse Could Be A Long-Term Positive
    Wed, Aug. 19 SD, SDRL 36 Comments
  • Chinese Stock Collapse May Be Highlighting Problems In American Markets
    Tue, Aug. 18 IBB 7 Comments
  • Pacific Drilling's Earnings Results Are Excellent, Company Still Faces Challenges
    Mon, Aug. 17 PACD 1 Comment
  • Market May Be Overvalued Based On Economic Fundamentals
    Tue, Aug. 11 SPY, IVV 3 Comments
  • Other Upstream MLPs May Be Forced To Follow In Linn Energy's Footsteps
    Wed, Aug. 5 LINE, LNCO 18 Comments
  • TeliaSonera Is Overcoming Challenges, Remains Good Dividend Investment
    Fri, Jul. 31 TLSNF 3 Comments
  • Silver Is Fundamentally Undervalued
    Tue, Jul. 28 SLV, PSLV, SIVR 19 Comments
  • Tesla Will Need To Restructure
    Fri, Jul. 24 TSLA 226 Comments
  • Analyzing North Atlantic Drilling's New Contract And What It Means For The Industry
    Tue, Jul. 21 NADL 10 Comments
  • Is Seadrill Planning To Acquire Sevan Drilling? Why This Could Make Sense
    Fri, Jul. 17 SDRNF 16 Comments