Seeking Alpha

Ralph Shell

View as an RSS Feed
View Ralph Shell's Articles BY TICKER:
  • What's Next For The Kiwi?
    on Fri, Apr. 4 ENZL, UUP, UDN 1 Comment
  • Busy Week For Data Releases Should Result In Forex Volatility
    on Wed, Apr. 2 FXP, UUP, UDN Comment!
  • Is Mrs. Watanabe Buying Gold?
    on Mon, Mar. 31 FXY, FXB 2 Comments
  • Where Have All The Aussie Traders Gone?
    on Thu, Mar. 27 FXA, UUP, UDN 1 Comment
  • What If The Ukrainian Crisis Gets Worse?
    on Sun, Mar. 23 FXE, UUP, UDN 8 Comments
  • Will Better U.S. Current Account Balances Become A Mega Trend?
    on Thu, Mar. 20 UUP, UDN, FXB Comment!
  • Fear Of Ukraine Crisis Becomes The Forex Driver
    on Fri, Mar. 14 FXE, FXY, CYB 7 Comments
  • Poor Chinese News Weighs On The Australian Dollar
    on Wed, Mar. 12 UUP, FXA, UDN 1 Comment
  • My Euro Is Worth More Than Your Ruble
    on Fri, Feb. 28 FXE, EUO, RSX Comment!
  • Will The Loonie Bears Get Their Payoff?
    on Wed, Feb. 26 FXC, UUP, UDN 1 Comment
  • Time To Sell The Yen
    on Fri, Feb. 21 FXY, YCS, JYN 6 Comments
  • Time For An Aussie Rally?
    on Wed, Feb. 5 UUP, FXA, UDN Comment!
  • What's Next For The Euro?
    on Fri, Jan. 31 CCX, DBV, DRR 2 Comments
  • Will The Fed Or The ECB Flinch First?
    on Wed, Jan. 29 FXE, UUP, EUO 2 Comments
  • So The Yen Remains A Safe Haven: Really?
    on Fri, Jan. 24 FXE, UUP, FXY 17 Comments
  • Has The Loonie Sell Off Gone Far Enough?
    on Fri, Jan. 17 FXE, UUP, EUO 18 Comments
  • How Do You Trade The Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen?
    on Thu, Jan. 16 UUP, FXY, FXA Comment!
  • How Do You Trade The Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen?
    on Thu, Jan. 16 UUP, FXY, FXA Comment!
  • Data Flow Begins In Earnest: NFP Is Week's Finale
    on Mon, Jan. 6 UUP, UDN, FXE Comment!
  • Markets Pause After Holidays And Year-End Excesses
    on Fri, Jan. 3 UUP, UDN, FXE Comment!
  • Central Bankers Buy The Loonie - Speculators Sell
    on Dec. 31, 2013 UUP, UDN, FXC 1 Comment
  • Good U.S. Economic News Continues
    on Dec. 27, 2013 UUP, FXY, FXA 2 Comments
  • Anticipating The Musings From The FOMC
    on Dec. 18, 2013 FXE, UUP, EUO 2 Comments
  • Will The Abenomic Success Continue?
    on Dec. 2, 2013 FXY, YCS, JYN 9 Comments
  • Australian Dollar Due For A Sell-Off (Part 2)
    on Nov. 15, 2013 FXA, EWA, AUD 1 Comment
  • Can We Still Buy The Pound And Sell The Euro?
    on Nov. 6, 2013 FXE, EUO, FXB 1 Comment
  • A Look Beyond The Trick Or Treat FX
    on Nov. 4, 2013 FXE, UUP, EUO Comment!
  • Trading Places: Forex Razor Week Review And Preview
    on Oct. 28, 2013 UUP, UDN, FXE Comment!
  • U.S. Policy Failures Weaken Dollar: Buy Pound Sterling?
    on Oct. 24, 2013 UUP, UDN, FXB Comment!
  • U.S. Debt Soars To New Record
    on Oct. 21, 2013 FXE, UUP, UDN 5 Comments
  • Japan's Campaign To Eliminate Deflation Begins
    on Oct. 18, 2013 FXY, UUP, UDN 2 Comments
  • What's Next? Settlement Or Default?
    on Oct. 16, 2013 UUP, UDN, FXE 3 Comments