Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Ron Hiram  

View Ron Hiram's Articles BY TICKER:
Show Summaries  |  Hide Summaries
  • Anticipating Targa Resources Partners' Q2 2015 Results
    Mon, Jun. 8 NGLS 6 Comments
  • A Closer Look At Energy Transfer Partners' Distributable Cash Flow As Of 1Q 2015
    Thu, May 14 ETP 14 Comments
  • A Closer Look At Plains All American Pipeline's Distributable Cash Flow As Of Q1 2015
    Tue, May 12 PAA 1 Comment
  • A Closer Look At Magellan Midstream Partners' Distributable Cash Flow As Of 1Q 2015
    Fri, May 8 MMP 10 Comments
  • A Closer Look At Buckeye Partners' Distributable Cash Flow As Of Q1 2015
    Wed, May 6 BPL 2 Comments
  • Preliminary Review Of Enterprise Products Partners' Q1 2015 Results
    Mon, May 4 EPD 5 Comments
  • Preliminary Review Of Kinder Morgan's Results For Q1 2015
    Mon, Apr. 20 KMI 5 Comments
  • A Closer Look At Magellan Midstream Partners' Distributable Cash Flow As Of Q4 2014
    Sun, Mar. 29 MMP 16 Comments
  • A Closer Look At Energy Transfer Partners' Distributable Cash Flow As Of 4Q 2014
    Wed, Mar. 18 ETP 13 Comments
  • A Closer Look At Enterprise Products Partners' Distributable Cash Flow As Of 4Q 2014
    Wed, Mar. 11 EPD 17 Comments
  • A Closer Look At Plains All American Pipeline's Distributable Cash Flow As Of 4Q 2014
    Tue, Mar. 3 PAA 5 Comments
  • A Closer Look At Suburban Propane Partners' Results And Cash Flows As Of Dec. 31, 2014
    Thu, Feb. 26 SPH 2 Comments
  • Preliminary Review Of Energy Transfer Partners' Q4 2014 Results
    Tue, Feb. 24 ETP 12 Comments
  • A Closer Look At Targa Resources Partners' Distributable Cash Flow As Of Q4 2014
    Wed, Feb. 18 NGLS 6 Comments
  • Preliminary Review Of Buckeye Partners' Q4 2014 Results
    Fri, Feb. 13 BPL 3 Comments
  • Preliminary Review Of Magellan Midstream Partners' 4Q 2104 Results
    Wed, Feb. 11 MMP 5 Comments
  • Preliminary Review Of Plains All American Pipeline's Q4 2014 Results
    Tue, Feb. 10 PAA 12 Comments
  • Preliminary Review Of Enterprise Products Partners' Results For Q4 2014
    Wed, Feb. 4 EPD 11 Comments
  • Methodology For Assessing Sustainability Of Annaly's 11.3% Dividend Yield
    Wed, Jan. 28 NLY 15 Comments
  • Preliminary Review Of Kinder Morgan's Results For Q4 2014
    Tue, Jan. 27 KMI 12 Comments
  • A Closer Look At Targa Resources Partners' 3Q'14 Distributable Cash Flow
    Nov. 26, 2014 NGLS 15 Comments
  • A Closer Look At Buckeye Partners' 3Q'14 Distributable Cash Flow
    Nov. 21, 2014 BPL 7 Comments
  • A Closer Look At Energy Transfer Partners' 3Q'14 Distributable Cash Flow
    Nov. 19, 2014 ETP, ETE 23 Comments
  • A Closer Look At Plains All American Pipeline's Q3'14 Distributable Cash Flow
    Nov. 18, 2014 PAA 13 Comments
  • A Closer Look At Enterprise Products Partners' Q3 2014 Distributable Cash Flow
    Nov. 14, 2014 EPD 6 Comments
  • A Closer Look At Magellan Midstream Partners' 3Q'14 Distributable Cash Flow
    Nov. 12, 2014 MMP 3 Comments
  • A Closer Look At Williams Partners' Q3 '14 Distributable Cash Flow
    Editors' Pick  • Nov. 7, 2014 WPZ 5 Comments
  • A Closer Look At Kinder Morgan Energy Partners' 3Q14 Distributable Cash Flow
    Nov. 3, 2014 KMP 13 Comments
  • Preliminary Review Of El Paso Pipeline Partners' Results For 3Q 2014
    Oct. 21, 2014 EPB 2 Comments
  • Preliminary Review Of Kinder Morgan Energy Partners' 3Q'14 Results
    Oct. 20, 2014 KMP 6 Comments
  • Does American Capital Agency's Business Model Support A Dividend Increase?
    Aug. 29, 2014 AGNC 15 Comments
  • Does Annaly's Business Model Support A Dividend Increase?
    Aug. 28, 2014 NLY 20 Comments