Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Rupert Hargreaves  

View Rupert Hargreaves' Articles BY TICKER:
  • Finding Value With The Piotroski F-Score Part 5
    Fri, May 8 BBG, CYS, DCO 1 Comment
  • Owens-Illinois Inc: Attractive Risk/Reward With 20% Upside
       • Thu, May 7 OI Comment!
  • Uncertainty Prevails In The Offshore Drilling Industry
    Mon, Apr. 20 ESV, HERO, NE 10 Comments
  • Finding Value With The Piotroski F-Score Part 4
    Wed, Apr. 1 BBG, CYS, DCO 4 Comments
  • Seadrill And Transocean Will Lead The Rig Market Recovery
    Tue, Mar. 31 RIG, SDRL 9 Comments
  • Short-Term Pain Will Be Long-Term Gain For Offshore Drillers
    Wed, Mar. 25 DO, ESV, RIG 12 Comments
  • Offshore Drillers Are Now At Risk From Contract Cancellations
    Wed, Mar. 18 DO, ESV, HERO 14 Comments
  • Are Transocean, Seadrill, And Ensco Facing Bankruptcy?
    Wed, Mar. 18 ESV, RIG, SDRL 13 Comments
  • Finding Value With The Piotroski F-Score Part 3
    Thu, Mar. 5 BBG, CYS, DCO 6 Comments
  • What Do Contract Cancellations Mean For Diamond Offshore Drilling?
    Wed, Feb. 25 DO 8 Comments
  • Philip Morris International: 3 Trends To Watch Going Forward Revisited
    Tue, Feb. 24 PM 9 Comments
  • National-Oilwell Varco - Time To Cut And Run?
    Wed, Feb. 11 NOV 20 Comments
  • Finding Value With The Piotroski F-Score Part 2
    Fri, Feb. 6 BBG, CYS, DCO 4 Comments
  • Indivior PLC: An Undervalued Spin-Off With Room For Growth
       • Fri, Jan. 30 INVVY 2 Comments
  • Report Says IBM Set To Cut 26% Of Workforce
    Mon, Jan. 26 IBM 70 Comments
  • Offshore Drillers: Beware The Value Traps
    Wed, Jan. 21 ATW, DO, ESV 5 Comments
  • 2015 Is Set To Be A Blowout Year For Altria Inc., Lorillard Inc. And Reynolds Inc.
    Tue, Jan. 20 LO, MO, RAI 7 Comments
  • Falling Oil Prices Hit LNG Producers As Prices Collapse
    Mon, Jan. 19 COP, CVX, RDS.B 8 Comments
  • Transocean LTD Scraps More Rigs, Warns Of Further Writedowns
    Dec. 19, 2014 RIG 25 Comments
  • Transocean LTD; Where's The Margin Of Safety?
    Dec. 17, 2014 RIG 30 Comments
  • Ensco Could Be The Best Driller To Play The Recovery
    Dec. 11, 2014 ESV 58 Comments
  • Don't Count On Transocean LTD's Dividend
    Dec. 11, 2014 RIG 21 Comments
  • An Update On Cliffs Natural Resources' Restructuring
    Dec. 8, 2014 CLF 10 Comments
  • What's Next For Seadrill Ltd?
    Dec. 8, 2014 SDRL 108 Comments
  • Seadrill And Transocean, How Real Is That Book Value?
    Dec. 4, 2014 RIG 37 Comments
  • Are Altria's, Reynolds American's And Lorillard's Profits Sustainable?
    Dec. 2, 2014 LO, PM, RAI 2 Comments
  • Is Seadrill Partners LLC's Dividend Next?
    Dec. 2, 2014 SDLP 15 Comments
  • Seadrill's Dividend Cut; The Analysts Weigh In
    Dec. 1, 2014 SDRL 68 Comments
  • Details Emerge On Why Seadrill Cut Its Dividend
    Nov. 27, 2014 SDRL 76 Comments
  • Seadrill Ltd. Collapses After Suspending Its Dividend
    Nov. 26, 2014 SDRL 327 Comments
  • Study Suggests 'Sin Stocks' Will Always Outperform The Market
    Nov. 26, 2014 BF.B, CHD, DEO 7 Comments
  • Philip Morris - The Beginning Of A New Chapter
    Nov. 25, 2014 PM 9 Comments