Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Shareholders Unite  

View Shareholders Unite's Articles BY TICKER:
Show Summaries  |  Hide Summaries
  • OPEC Can't Kill American Shale
    Wed, Feb. 11 COP, BP, SD 24 Comments
  • American Shale Is The New Swing Producer
    Tue, Feb. 10 COP, BP, SD 11 Comments
  • The Coming Oil Shock?
    Fri, Feb. 6 OIL, BP, COP 44 Comments
  • Will The Eurozone Survive The Battle For Control Of The ECB?
    Thu, Feb. 5 FXE 20 Comments
  • The New Greek Debt Plan Makes Sense
    Tue, Feb. 3 GREK, FXE, IEV 42 Comments
  • Much Better Than All The QE In The World
    Tue, Feb. 3 19 Comments
  • And Now For The Greek Endgame
    Mon, Jan. 26 GREK, FXE 24 Comments
  • If Only The Countries In The Eurozone Periphery Were Like Germany
    Fri, Jan. 23 FXE 37 Comments
  • The Day The Central Bank Powers Came To An End
    Tue, Jan. 20 FXE, DXJ, EWJ 140 Comments
  • A Curious Swiss Victory
    Fri, Jan. 16 FXF, FXE 16 Comments
  • ECB Bond Buying Dead On Arrival?
    Wed, Jan. 14 FXE 13 Comments
  • Japan, A Failed Keynesian State?
    Mon, Jan. 12 FXY 137 Comments
  • The Coming Euro Crash
    Editors' Pick  • Wed, Jan. 7 FXE 696 Comments
  • Can Utilities Sink The Solar Market?
    Mon, Jan. 5 JKS 9 Comments
  • Will Greece Sink The Eurozone?
    Fri, Jan. 2 GREK, FXE, IEV 18 Comments
  • There Must Be A Bubble Somewhere
    Dec. 30, 2014 43 Comments
  • Is Putin Winning The Oil War?
    Dec. 28, 2014 EEB, BIK, BKF 84 Comments
  • The Portable InterOil
    Dec. 27, 2014 IOC 11 Comments
  • There Is No Recovery!
    Dec. 24, 2014 104 Comments
  • Serving 2 Masters At A Time?
    Dec. 23, 2014 SPY, DIA, QQQ 8 Comments
  • We Actually Do Know What Works
    Dec. 17, 2014 DIA, SPY, QQQ 30 Comments
  • Markets Sell Off But Is The Risk Real?
    Dec. 15, 2014 GDP, HK, KWK 26 Comments
  • The Japanese Endgame
    Dec. 11, 2014 FXY 34 Comments
  • A Russian Default?
    Dec. 8, 2014 EEB, BIK, BKF 9 Comments
  • The ECB Is Way Behind The Curve
    Dec. 7, 2014 FXE 40 Comments
  • Where Else Will You Go With Your Money?
    Dec. 4, 2014 DIA, SPY, QQQ 41 Comments
  • Intrusion Has A Very Favorable Risk/Reward Ratio
    Dec. 3, 2014 INTZ 3 Comments
  • Solar And Oil Are Only Marginally Related
    Dec. 2, 2014 JKS, OIL, USO 3 Comments
  • Sunny Side Up?
    Nov. 27, 2014 DIA, SPY, QQQ 4 Comments
  • Right-Wing Keynesianism?
    Nov. 26, 2014 138 Comments
  • Why You Should Buy JinkoSolar
    Nov. 24, 2014 JKS 6 Comments
  • It's Way Too Early To Write The Obituary Of Abeconomics
    Nov. 22, 2014 EWJ, FXY 39 Comments