Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Shareholders Unite  

View Shareholders Unite's Articles BY TICKER:
  • 'The U.S. Is Broke'
    Wed, Mar. 18 980 Comments
  • The Great Wage Moderation, A Primer
    Tue, Mar. 17 DIA, SPY, QQQ 14 Comments
  • Yes, Greece Can Be Saved Within The Euro
    Thu, Mar. 12 FXE, GREK 19 Comments
  • Greece, Democracy And The Euro Constraints
    Tue, Mar. 10 GREK, FXE 24 Comments
  • Cenveo Still A Buy
    Thu, Mar. 5 CVO 4 Comments
  • A Tale Of Two Debts: Japan Vs. Greece
    Tue, Feb. 24 FXY, GREK 47 Comments
  • Sphere 3D Has A Large Upside
       • Fri, Feb. 20 ANY 246 Comments
  • A Big Financial Sector Hurts Economic Growth
    Wed, Feb. 18 7 Comments
  • Liquid Natural Gas Market To Crash With Oil?
    Tue, Feb. 17 UNG, DGAZ, UGAZ 6 Comments
  • Intrusion Requires Patience
    Sat, Feb. 14 INTZ 2 Comments
  • OPEC Can't Kill American Shale
    Wed, Feb. 11 COP, BP, SD 24 Comments
  • American Shale Is The New Swing Producer
    Tue, Feb. 10 COP, BP, SD 11 Comments
  • The Coming Oil Shock?
    Fri, Feb. 6 OIL, BP, COP 44 Comments
  • Will The Eurozone Survive The Battle For Control Of The ECB?
    Thu, Feb. 5 FXE 20 Comments
  • The New Greek Debt Plan Makes Sense
    Tue, Feb. 3 GREK, FXE, IEV 42 Comments
  • Much Better Than All The QE In The World
    Tue, Feb. 3 19 Comments
  • And Now For The Greek Endgame
    Mon, Jan. 26 GREK, FXE 24 Comments
  • If Only The Countries In The Eurozone Periphery Were Like Germany
    Fri, Jan. 23 FXE 37 Comments
  • The Day The Central Bank Powers Came To An End
    Tue, Jan. 20 FXE, DXJ, EWJ 140 Comments
  • A Curious Swiss Victory
    Fri, Jan. 16 FXF, FXE 16 Comments
  • ECB Bond Buying Dead On Arrival?
    Wed, Jan. 14 FXE 13 Comments
  • Japan, A Failed Keynesian State?
    Mon, Jan. 12 FXY 137 Comments
  • The Coming Euro Crash
    Editors' Pick  • Wed, Jan. 7 FXE 696 Comments
  • Can Utilities Sink The Solar Market?
    Mon, Jan. 5 JKS 9 Comments
  • Will Greece Sink The Eurozone?
    Fri, Jan. 2 GREK, FXE, IEV 18 Comments
  • There Must Be A Bubble Somewhere
    Dec. 30, 2014 43 Comments
  • Is Putin Winning The Oil War?
    Dec. 28, 2014 EEB, BIK, BKF 84 Comments
  • The Portable InterOil
    Dec. 27, 2014 IOC 11 Comments
  • There Is No Recovery!
    Dec. 24, 2014 104 Comments
  • Serving 2 Masters At A Time?
    Dec. 23, 2014 SPY, DIA, QQQ 8 Comments
  • We Actually Do Know What Works
    Dec. 17, 2014 DIA, SPY, QQQ 30 Comments
  • Markets Sell Off But Is The Risk Real?
    Dec. 15, 2014 GDP, HK, KWK 26 Comments