Seeking Alpha

Stock Traders Daily

View as an RSS Feed
View Stock Traders Daily's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Google, Making Mistakes Like Yahoo?
    on Thu, Apr. 17 YHOO, GOOGL, GOOG 14 Comments
  • VXX And High-Frequency Trading
    on Wed, Apr. 16 IWM, VXX 14 Comments
  • Strategy: Empower Competitive Advantages
    on Tue, Apr. 15 CAT, DOW, FB 2 Comments
  • Buy Recommendations For Facebook And Priceline
    on Thu, Apr. 10 FB, PCLN 5 Comments
  • For Facebook, Liquidity Matters Most
    on Wed, Apr. 9 TSLA, FB 32 Comments
  • The Economy Without Stimulus
    on Tue, Apr. 8 NFLX, TSLA, FB 12 Comments
  • HFT Risk For 5 Top ETFs
    on Mon, Apr. 7 XLF, QQQ, VXX 2 Comments
  • Amazon Is Wasting Its Time
    on Thu, Apr. 3 AAPL, NFLX, AMZN 53 Comments
  • Is The Small Trader 'Always' Wrong?
    on Wed, Apr. 2 SPY 3 Comments
  • Economic Growth Exaggerated By 66%
    on Tue, Apr. 1 DIA, SPY, QQQ 18 Comments
  • Don't Confuse Plug Power With Tesla
    on Thu, Mar. 27 TSLA, PLUG 121 Comments
  • Apple: Good Intention, Unlikely Solution
    on Tue, Mar. 25 ADBE, AMZN, CMCSA 26 Comments
  • Gilead Is An Avoid
    on Fri, Mar. 21 IBB, GILD 107 Comments
  • Tesla Downside Bias Defined
    on Tue, Mar. 18 AAPL, TSLA 45 Comments
  • VeriSign Short Covered
    on Mon, Mar. 17 VRSN Comment!
  • Amazon: Inflation Is Real
    on Thu, Mar. 13 AMZN 29 Comments
  • A Random Walk Through Staples
    on Thu, Mar. 13 BBY, SBUX, SPLS 10 Comments
  • VeriSign: Short Signals Are Flashing
    on Wed, Mar. 12 VRSN 3 Comments
  • DJIA Returns, Let's Get Real
    on Tue, Mar. 11 DIA, QQQ, SPY 3 Comments
  • Oil Is Not A Buy
    on Tue, Mar. 4 USO, UCO Comment!
  • Gold May Have A Great 2014, But Be Patient
    on Mon, Mar. 3 GLD 26 Comments
  • Apple: Naysayers Are In The Crowd
    on Fri, Feb. 28 AAPL 11 Comments
  • TBT: Bonds Suggest Economic Risk
    on Thu, Feb. 27 DXD, TLT, TBT 8 Comments
  • BlackBerry: The Turnaround Stock Of 2014
    on Tue, Feb. 25 BBRY 30 Comments
  • Intuit: Consider Shorting The Stock
    on Mon, Feb. 24 INTU 1 Comment
  • Facebook Deal: The Worst Since Countrywide Financial
    on Thu, Feb. 20 BAC, FB 65 Comments
  • Bonds Diverging From Stocks: What Gives?
    on Wed, Feb. 19 TBT Comment!
  • Tesla: What Really Matters To Investors
    on Tue, Feb. 18 TSLA 22 Comments
  • Real Estate: A Bad Time To Buy
    on Mon, Feb. 17 IYR, VNQ, DRN 18 Comments
  • Whole Foods Market: Random Walk Theory
    on Thu, Feb. 13 WFM 17 Comments
  • Apple Buy Signals Confirmed
    on Wed, Feb. 12 MSFT, AAPL 39 Comments
  • We're Not In Kansas Anymore!
    on Tue, Feb. 11 AMZN, TWTR, NFLX 9 Comments