Seeking Alpha

The Inflation Trader

 
View as an RSS Feed
View The Inflation Trader's Articles BY TICKER:
  • When In Doubt, Add A Parameter
    Fri, Aug. 15 4 Comments
  • Fed Gearing Up To Stand Down
    Thu, Jul. 31 17 Comments
  • Setting Up For A CPI Surprise?
    Tue, Jul. 22 10 Comments
  • Plight Of The Fed Model
    Tue, Jul. 8 SPY, DIA, QQQ 12 Comments
  • Dog Bites Man: Markets Still Not Making Sense
    Tue, Jul. 8 SPY, DIA, QQQ 11 Comments
  • Awareness Of Inflation, But No Fear Yet
    Tue, Jun. 24 SPY, DIA, QQQ 7 Comments
  • The Fed's 'Own Goal'
    Wed, Jun. 18 DIA, SPY, QQQ 117 Comments
  • Core And Median CPI Converging
    Tue, Jun. 17 CPI, SPY 8 Comments
  • Summary Of My Post-CPI Comments
    Tue, Jun. 17 CPI, SPY 14 Comments
  • The Dollar And Commodities - Just Friends
    Thu, Jun. 12 UUP, DBC, UDN 4 Comments
  • They Came To Play
    Fri, Jun. 6 VGK, FEZ, IEV 5 Comments
  • Growling Dogs Sometimes Bite
    Wed, Jun. 4 PLW, GOVT 16 Comments
  • Worried About Not Being Worried
    Mon, Jun. 2 VQT, PHDG, VIXH 17 Comments
  • The Boredom Always Ends
    Tue, May. 27 VTI, SCHB, ITOT 44 Comments
  • Hot Button Issue: Rant Warning
    Tue, May. 20 SPY, TIP, VTIP 67 Comments
  • Deflation, Indeed!
    Thu, May. 15 DIA, SPY, QQQ 14 Comments
  • Evaluating The New Kid
    Wed, May. 7 SPY, DIA, CPI 13 Comments
  • Patience Is A Pain
    Mon, May. 5 PLW, GOVT 39 Comments
  • Summary Of My Post-CPI Comments
    Tue, Apr. 15 CPI, SPY 3 Comments
  • Seasonal Adjustment And Springtime Inflation
    Mon, Apr. 14 CPI, SPY 10 Comments
  • As They Do, Not As They Say
    Thu, Apr. 10 UUP, UDN, FXY 26 Comments
  • Gravity
    Tue, Apr. 8 CMD, DBC, SPY 11 Comments
  • Tempest In A Microsecond
    Tue, Apr. 1 SPY, DIA, QQQ 52 Comments
  • A Curve Ball
    Wed, Mar. 26 TBT, TLT, TMV 12 Comments
  • We're The Government, And We're Here To Help
    Tue, Mar. 25 SPY, QQQ, DIA 8 Comments
  • Ex-Communication Policy
    Wed, Mar. 19 TIP, VTIP, IPE 14 Comments
  • Summary Of My Post CPI Comments
    Tue, Mar. 18 CPI, SPY 19 Comments
  • The China Syndrome
    Wed, Mar. 12 FXI, DBC, PGJ 8 Comments
  • Summary Of My Post-Employment Comments - Growl Of Displeasure
    Fri, Mar. 7 SPY, DIA, QQQ 6 Comments
  • A Growling Bear Is Bad For Everyone
    Mon, Mar. 3 SPY, DIA, DOG 58 Comments
  • Make Hay While The Sun Doesn't Shine
    Fri, Feb. 28 SPY, DIA, QQQ 13 Comments
  • Summary Of My Post-CPI Comments
    Thu, Feb. 20 9 Comments