Seeking Alpha

Wade Slome, CFA

 
View as an RSS Feed
View Wade Slome, CFA's Articles BY TICKER:
  • Why 0% Rates? Tech, Globalization And Emerging Markets (Not QE)
    Fri, Dec. 26 TLT 29 Comments
  • Santa And The Rate-Hike Boogeyman
    Mon, Dec. 22 DIA, QQQ, SPY 3 Comments
  • Don't Be A Fool, Follow The Stool
    Sun, Dec. 14 DIA, SPY, QQQ 2 Comments
  • Sector Weightings: Another Financial Toolbox Gizmo
    Mon, Nov. 10 SPY, CAT, DE 4 Comments
  • The Gift That Keeps On Giving
    Mon, Oct. 27 10 Comments
  • Scrapes On The Sidewalk
    Sun, Oct. 19 SPY, DIA, QQQ 2 Comments
  • Investing With Crayons
    Sun, Sep. 21 3 Comments
  • Nasdaq 5,000... Irrational Exuberance Déjà Vu?
    Sun, Sep. 14 QQQ, PSQ, TQQQ Comment!
  • Market Champagne Sits On Ice
    Tue, Sep. 2 VTI, SCHB, ITOT 5 Comments
  • Got Growth?
    Sun, Aug. 17 1 Comment
  • Is The Stock Market Rigged? Yes... In Your Favor
    Mon, Aug. 11 10 Comments
  • NVE Corporation: A Cash Plump Activist Target
    Mon, Jul. 28 NVEC 3 Comments
  • Sports And Investing: Why Strong Earnings Can Hurt Stock Prices
    Sun, Jun. 29 2 Comments
  • Shiller CAPE Peaches Smell Like BS
    Sun, Jun. 15 43 Comments
  • Get Out Of Stocks!*
    Sun, Jun. 8 SPY, QQQ, DIA 12 Comments
  • Searching For The Market Boogeyman
    Sun, May. 25 SPY, QQQ, DIA 5 Comments
  • Hunting For Tennis Balls And Dead Cats
    Sun, May. 11 AAPL, FB, CSCO 15 Comments
  • Buy In May And Tap Dance Away
    Sun, May. 4 SPY, QQQ, DIA 8 Comments
  • The EPS House Of Cards: Tricks Of The Trade
    Mon, Apr. 21 IYF 2 Comments
  • The Treadmill Market - Jogging In Place
    Sun, Apr. 6 SPY, QQQ, DIA 3 Comments
  • Passive Vs. Active Investing: Darts, Monkeys And Pros
    Sun, Mar. 30 SPY, QQQ, DIA 8 Comments
  • The Buyback Bonanza Boost
    Sun, Mar. 23 SPY, SH, SSO 7 Comments
  • NASDAQ And The R&D Tech Revolution
    Sun, Feb. 16 AAPL, GOOG, AMZN 1 Comment
  • Stock Market: Shrewd Bet Or Stupid Gamble?
    Sun, Feb. 9 SPY, QQQ, DIA 8 Comments
  • Aaaaaaaah: Turbulence Or Nosedive?
    Sun, Jan. 26 SPY, QQQ, DIA 15 Comments
  • Earnings Coma: Digesting The Gains
    Sun, Jan. 19 UPS, INTC, GE 5 Comments
  • Controlling The Investment Lizard Brain
    Sun, Jan. 12 SPY, QQQ, DIA 8 Comments
  • The Ski Slope Market: What's Next In 2014?
    Sun, Jan. 5 SPY, QQQ, DIA 4 Comments
  • Bernanke: Santa Claus Or Grinch?
    Dec. 22, 2013 SPY, QQQ, DIA 1 Comment
  • 2014: Here Comes The Dumb Money
    Dec. 15, 2013 SPY, QQQ, DIA 108 Comments
  • Can Good News Be Good News?
    Dec. 9, 2013 SPY, QQQ, DIA 1 Comment
  • Investors Feast While Bears Get Cooked
    Dec. 2, 2013 GLD, TLT, AGG 10 Comments