Seeking Alpha

needynicky's  Instablog

needynicky
Send Message
  • Crown Equity Holdings (CRWE) Targets Multi-Billion Dollar Social Networking Service Market 0 comments
    Jan 5, 2014 4:25 PM

    http://static.cdn-seekingalpha.com/uploads/2013/10/16/saupload_crwe_logo.jpg

    Web-based social networking services make it possible to connect people who share interests and activities across political, economic, and geographic borders. Social networks are providing a different way for individuals to communicate digitally. These communities of hypertexts allow for the sharing of information and ideas, an old concept placed in a digital environment.

    Crown Equity Holdings Inc. (OTCPK:CRWE) is looking to deliver value for its stockholders in both the near and long term, and to improve the potential future growth for the company, is targeting the multi-billion dollar social networking service market.

    CRWE is currently developing a social networking service and phone app, CRWE Network (CRWE-PR.com), that is designed to target all the communities in every state of the United States, with its geographic focus starting in Southern California and Las Vegas Nevada.

    CRWE_Network

    You can visit CRWE Network at:

    Encinitas, CA - http://encinitas.crwe-pr.com

    San Diego, CA - http://sandiego.crwe-pr.com

    Costa Mesa, CA - http://costamesa.crwe-pr.com

    Del Mar, CA - http://delmar.crwe-pr.com

    La Jolla, CA - http://lajolla.crwe-pr.com

    Dana Point, CA - http://danapoint.crwe-pr.com

    Huntington Beach, CA - http://huntingtonbeach.crwe-pr.com

    Laguna Beach, CA - http://lagunabeach.crwe-pr.com

    Las Vegas, NV - http://lasvegas.crwe-pr.com

    Long Beach, CA - http://longbeach.crwe-pr.com

    Newport Beach, CA - http://newportbeach.crwe-pr.com

    Palos Verdes, CA - http://palosverdes.crwe-pr.com

    Redondo Beach, CA - http://redondobeach.crwe-pr.com

    San Clemente, CA - http://sanclemente.crwe-pr.com

    San Pedro, CA - http://sanpedro.crwe-pr.com

    CRWE‘s business plan is based on selling advertising to local businesses. Its goal is to facilitate exchanges of goods and services in a manner similar to Craigslist, a classified advertisements website with sections devoted to jobs, housing, personals, for sale, items wanted, services, community, gigs, résumés, and discussion forums.

    The business model merges traditional national ad campaigns with the flourishing hyper local business directory model. Along with national and international news, each site will have local news pertinent to its own home town community. The sales teams will be able to market to the blue chip big brands and local small businesses.

    http://static.cdn-seekingalpha.com/uploads/2014/1/5/saupload_crwejan5.png

    CRWE offers advertising branding and marketing services as a worldwide online multi-media publisher.

    More about Crown Equity Holdings Inc. (OTCPK:CRWE) at www.crownequityholdings.com.

    **

    Certain of the matters discussed in this communication about us and our subsidiaries future performance, including, without limitation, future revenues, earnings, strategies, prospects, consequences and all other statements that are not purely historical constitute “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Such forward-looking statements are subject to risks and uncertainties, which could cause actual results to differ materially from those anticipated. Such statements are based on management’s beliefs as well as assumptions made by and information currently available to management. When used herein, the words “anticipate,” “intend,” “estimate,” “believe,” “expect,” “plan,” “should,” “hypothetical,” “potential,” “forecast,” “project,” variations of such words and similar expressions are intended to identify forward-looking statements. Factors that may cause actual results to differ are often presented with the forward-looking statements themselves. Other factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those contemplated in any forward-looking statements made by us herein are discussed in filings we make with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), including our Annual Report on Form 10-K and subsequent reports on Form 10-Q an d Form 8-K and available at Crown Equity Holdings' website

    www.crwenewswire.com/154100/stock-alerts.../

    Disclosure: I have no positions in any stocks mentioned, and no plans to initiate any positions within the next 72 hours.

Back To needynicky's Instablog HomePage »

Instablogs are blogs which are instantly set up and networked within the Seeking Alpha community. Instablog posts are not selected, edited or screened by Seeking Alpha editors, in contrast to contributors' articles.

Comments (0)
Track new comments
Be the first to comment
Full index of posts »
Latest Followers

StockTalks

More »
Posts by Themes
Instablogs are Seeking Alpha's free blogging platform customized for finance, with instant set up and exposure to millions of readers interested in the financial markets. Publish your own instablog in minutes.