Please Note: Blog posts are not selected, edited or screened by Seeking Alpha editors.

Forex Price Action Setup - EUR/JPY Daily Inside Bar | Sept. 10th

EURJPY
After breaking out to the upside of the 12 day consolidation, the EURJPY climbed for two days straight jumping about 200pips in the process. Although today some of that bullish momentum waned as the pair formed an inside bar pattern on the daily charts, closing below the 100 big figure in the process. This might be ideal though as the pair could pullback to the former resistance (now support) of the prior 12 day range highs.

If the price action comes back to this level in a corrective or weak fashion, then I will look for price action setups around the 99 level to get in with trend, targeting the breakout highs of 100.30 offering a solid reward-risk play.

inside bar pattern forex price action setups 2ndskiesforex.com sept 10th

For info on how to trade price action, get access to the traders forum, lifetime membership & more, visit my forex price action course page.

Upcoming Economic Announcements:

AUD NAB Business Confidence 01.30GMT 21.30EST
GBP Visible Trade Balance (Pounds) 08.30GMT 04.30EST
CAD Housing Starts 12.15GMT 08.15EST
USD Trade Balance 12.30GMT 08.30EST