Please Note: Blog posts are not selected, edited or screened by Seeking Alpha editors.

Fractal Geometry In Aussie

In the video link below Trading University Professor Jay Norris demonstrates how to use fractal geometry and scalability to analyze and trade today's currency markets:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aqi4RfRK0aE&feature=plcp

At 5 PM GMT, 1 PM EDT, & Noon CDT Jay Norris will host a live webinar titled: "Identifying current pattern and direction in today's market" to attend go to: http://www.fxstreet.com/webinars/sessions/session.aspx?id=bc29eb57-ba1a-4353-8e94-4d5a80f91347

Keep in mind trading involves risk of lass and is not suitable for all investors!

Disclosure: I have no positions in any stocks mentioned, and no plans to initiate any positions within the next 72 hours.