Please Note: Blog posts are not selected, edited or screened by Seeking Alpha editors.

International Stem Cell Corp. (ISCO) Scheduled To Present At Two Upcoming Investor Conferences

|Includes: International Stem Cell Corp. (ISCO)

International Stem Cell Corporation, a biotechnology company developing novel stem cell based therapies, this morning told investors that it will be presenting at two investor conferences in May. Dr. Simon Craw, Executive Vice President, will present at the B. Riley & Co. 14th Annual Investor Conference in Santa Monica, CA, Monday May 20, 2013, and the Marcum LLP 2nd Annual MicroCap Conference in New York City, New York, on Thursday, May 30, 2013.

Details:

B. Riley & Co. 14th Annual Investor Conference

Date: Monday, May 20, 2013

Time: 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time

Location: Loews Santa Monica Beach Hotel, Los Angeles, CA

Marcum LLP 2nd Annual MicroCap Conference

Date: Thursday, May 30, 2013

Time: 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 12:00 p.m. Pacific Time

Location: Grand Hyatt Hotel, New York, NY

Those interested in attending the conferences or arranging a face-to-face meeting with ISCO's management team should contact the conference organizers. To register for the event, please visit the conference websites for B. Riley at brileyco.com/conference and for Marcum MicroCap Conference marcumllp.com/microcap.

For more information, visit internationalstemcell.com

Please see disclaimer on the QualityStocks website: disclaimer.qualitystocks.net