Please Note: Blog posts are not selected, edited or screened by Seeking Alpha editors.

(MMSI, GBLHF, MASC, TRIB) Stock in Focus by Stock-PR.com

Stock-PR Reporting

stockpr_logo-site

 

FREE Daily Stock Alerts From Stock-PR.com

chartstockalert

 

 

Merit Medical Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ:MMSI), a leading manufacturer and marketer of proprietary disposable medical devices used in interventional and diagnostic procedures, particularly in cardiology, radiology and endoscopy, announced that the Company will release its financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2011, after the close of the stock market on Tuesday, October 25th, 2011. Merit will hold its investor conference call on the same day (Tuesday, October 25th, 2011) at 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central, 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and 2:00 p.m. Pacific).  The telephone numbers to call are (domestic) 480-629-9835; and (international) 877-941-0844.  A live webcast will also be available for the conference call at www.merit.com and www.fulldisclosure.com.

Read full article and disclaimer at : http://stock-pr.com/?p=20419